Reviews

Over 2,800 Patient Video Reviews,
Hand-Written Testimonials and Before & After Pictures

Below are links to patient video testimonials, "Before and After Pictures," and hand-written reviews. We invite you to click on your choice to see what our patients say about us.

  • South Chicago Office
  • East Side Chicago Office
  • Calumet City Office
  • Evergreen Park Office
  • Oak Lawn Office

facebook

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
5.0
powered by Facebook
Glenda Apata
Glenda Apata
2017-10-03T20:38:19+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for nearly 20 years. I've always received quality, courteous care. Friendly staff.
Veronica Torres-Alcala
Veronica Torres-Alcala
2017-08-22T03:55:16+0000
Great dental office !!!!!! The staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you the doctors are very good especially Dr. Chris he's my dentist and he always takes his time to explain to you what you need and why you need it , also the assistants are great and make you feel very comfortable I recommend this office to everyone !!!!!!!
Michelle Flores Smolinski
Michelle Flores Smolinski
2017-08-14T20:52:16+0000
Brought my son and daughter in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone was so great from the front desk to the chair. Dr Dimitri and Cheryl made my kids feel comfortable and they both left with shiny white smiles!!!
Undra Regina McCoy
Undra Regina McCoy
2017-06-19T21:29:24+0000
I have been going to Dr.Chris for years now! The staff is professional and so friendly. I recommend bim to all my friends and family!
Paula Jordan
Paula Jordan
2017-05-30T17:49:04+0000
Not my dentist but my client and he swear by it he a great dentist!
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
2017-04-01T01:30:23+0000
Shannon Barber Bennett
Shannon Barber Bennett
2017-02-17T19:26:10+0000
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-09T01:26:25+0000
Dr. Alemis is amazing! I have already sent my friends and family here...they're happy too!

Google

JD PARTY
JD PARTY
17:43 24 May 17
I have been coming to Family Dental for years. The staff is very kind and professional. I appreciate the details and explanations and options they provide for my dental needs. The dentists are knowledgeable and sensitive to any issues regsrding my teeth.I always leave with a positive experience. Also, they have a really nice personal touch of making you feel like they actually care about You! Love this place!
Angela Bailey
Angela Bailey
17:02 23 May 17
Hello! My experience at the Family Dental Care Office was awesome. I never had fear of going to the dentist, but the staff at Family Dental are amazing. I love the way they show compassion for the patients, old and new. The professional care I received from the staff at the front desk all the way to the exam rooms, made me very comfortable. Crystal and Cheryl were the best, and Dr. Knust took care of me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I recommend everyone take the whole family in for total dental care
Carol Robinson-Huey
Carol Robinson-Huey
23:59 31 May 17
I love this place because of the friendly staff AND THE FACT THAT EVERY EFFORT IS TAKEN TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. Dr Dimitri is very courteous and makes sure no discomfort is felt. I've visited several different dentist and this is only dentist that I have felt safe and free from pain.
De'Andrea Robinson
De'Andrea Robinson
16:14 25 Apr 17
The staff here at Family Dental are very friendly and displays excellent customer service. The office and dental rooms clean and sterile. I have an awesome experience each vist! From.the receptionist staff, to Dr. Dimitri , to Cheryl.the hygienist. I never have to wait and they actual honor appointment times given! I have great conversations with Cheryl on how to stay healthy and to maintain my teeth. She is very knowledge and has a wealth of good information to share. I will continue to give Family Dental my business and continue to refer my friends as well.
Tina Fields-Gogins
Tina Fields-Gogins
16:12 20 Jul 17
I have been going to the dental office for a little over 2 years now and they are the best in the city in my opinion. I went in for an emergency procedure and they helped me in the best way. !!! I I have had two root canals, 2 extractions , 3 fillings and when I say I had no problems, I had none at all. Very clean very professional and I am totally pleased with the great service.
Anna Lewis
Anna Lewis
15:27 07 Jul 17
I've a current patient, every time I come I'm totally at ease. The staff awesome and always professional , the Doctor's are awesome. The care that they give superb. The office is always clean. I love the music.
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
18:25 11 Aug 17
Family Dental Care is just what it says...care, concern & just simply good professional people taking care of one's needs. You feel so very comfortable when you visit their office. I highly recommend Family Dental Care!!!!
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - East Side
4.8
powered by Facebook
Juan Ruiz
Juan Ruiz
2017-10-17T15:57:48+0000
Te atienden bien buen servicio son amables muchas gracias family dental care east side
Ramos Squad
Ramos Squad
2017-09-19T14:21:49+0000
My son had an emergency over night and they got him in first thing in the morning! Thank you guys!
Irma Nevarez
Irma Nevarez
2017-09-02T14:15:14+0000
I love this place so professional of the staff and very patient. Come here if you need anything dine�
Ruth Garcia
Ruth Garcia
2017-08-25T15:22:17+0000
Desde que llega uno, el personal es muy atento y amable, las citas las dan pronto., se los recomendaria
Laura Verdin
Laura Verdin
2017-08-24T18:50:45+0000
We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice. Even though it's a little scary for many of us to go to a dentist appointment,the entire staff will make you feel comfortable and relax everyone is friendly and approachable. We're so glad to find our dentist! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!! Fam Verdin
Lynn Dolter
Lynn Dolter
2017-08-23T20:39:06+0000
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2017-08-22T15:24:03+0000
Julie Ostiguin
Julie Ostiguin
2017-08-08T00:44:10+0000
Great office! I've been going here since I was little and celias great and the employees there explain the treatments well. �
Celia Diaz
Celia Diaz
2017-08-08T00:43:10+0000
Angel Zuniga
Angel Zuniga
2017-06-16T15:16:19+0000
Love it here ! So happy with my decision to come here . The staff was very helpful and friendly and great for reminding you when your appointment is. Also the Dentist and assistance were very nice and my appointments went smoothly. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here .
Louise Galvan
Louise Galvan
2017-06-14T19:48:17+0000
I'll tell you what I'm not much for the dentist. .Always have a great experience personnel is helpful and makes me feel comfortable. Dentist and personnel are great! Would recommend if you're looking for a new dentist and they also have different locations�
Arturo Colesio
Arturo Colesio
2017-06-10T02:21:49+0000
Me gustó la atención para los clientes cada vez KUE fui muy bien Felicidades
Martha Figueroa
Martha Figueroa
2017-05-17T21:10:44+0000
The staff is great. They take the "scary" out of seeing the dentist. They work with you and your insurance to make sure you get the services that you need.
Mark Wozniak
Mark Wozniak
2017-05-13T21:50:05+0000
Juan Alvarado
Juan Alvarado
2017-03-22T20:35:45+0000
Real good office the office staff show a lot of care
Miguel Serna Figueroa
Miguel Serna Figueroa
2017-03-21T23:44:08+0000
Buen servicio y bueno precios definitivamente yo lo recomirndo
Karianne Padilla
Karianne Padilla
2017-03-21T14:41:39+0000
My experience at family dental care is very professional. I always have excellent service from the great staff they have. They are always very Happy!
Michael Horner
Michael Horner
2017-03-14T01:33:15+0000
The staff at East Side Dental is very informative and professional. My kids actually enjoy going for their check ups. I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
2017-01-16T21:50:57+0000
I love this place . But they take forever . Ill have an appointment and still have to wait . Like seriously ?
Jose Andres Perez
Jose Andres Perez
2017-01-09T02:18:06+0000
Todo el personal muy amable desde recepcion hastaespecialistas el endodoncista lo mejor
Carolyn Saunders
Carolyn Saunders
2016-12-11T02:55:40+0000
Great work and the administration is very professional!
Yvette Ruvalcaba
Yvette Ruvalcaba
2016-06-15T16:52:50+0000
I have been with Family Dental care since I was a kid, I will never change my dentist. Everyone is so polite and very informative. I have never felt so welcomed and comforted by such a wonderful staff. Thank you for my beautiful smile. Keep up the GREAT WORK! ;-)
Peter Martinovich
Peter Martinovich
2016-06-08T03:18:40+0000
Doctor Vallianatos provided me the best dental care!
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez
2016-06-07T21:17:02+0000
Mariela Gonzalez
Mariela Gonzalez
2016-06-07T18:33:24+0000

Google

Jon Lovasko
Jon Lovasko
22:17 12 Apr 17
I cannot express how truly grateful I am to Family Dental Care. The staff is awesome. I have never been treated so caring in my entire life. Along with Dr. Spryo they gave me back my smile! I would recommend Family Dental Care to everyone .
Rogelio Cano
Rogelio Cano
16:16 11 May 17
This place works around my schedule. Makes it really convenient to come. Staff is really friendly and they always get me in and out in a timely manner
Rochelle Cortez
Rochelle Cortez
22:05 06 Dec 16
Family Dental is a fantastic place to handle all of your dental needs. Everyone from the doctors to the front office staff is so friendly & helpful! Dr. Patel & Dr. Romano have the best personalities & take time to answer your questions. The ladies who handle the front office always go out of their way to assist you with whatever you need & the dental assistants are extremely attentive. Everyone has great energy & they truly wipe away any fears you might have when going to the dentist. I've yet to have a bad experience & would not go anywhere else for my dental care!!
Jasmine Mccoy
Jasmine Mccoy
23:23 27 Feb 17
I came here with a broken front tooth and was insecure about my smile. From the first call, everyone I have spoken with has been so welcoming. Dr. Spyro and his staff always immediately addressed my concerns and made pain management a priority during the entire process. I had to have a root canal on my front tooth due to the trauma and the staff ensured I was comfortable for the extent of every visit. I really appreciate the people at that office and can't thank them enough for the excellent service they've given me over the past couple of months. Highly recommended! They are the best!!!
Enrique Del Real
Enrique Del Real
21:30 06 Mar 17
Today's visit was very good. As one who personally dislikes the dentist's office, today's procedure was fast and painless. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend/family member.
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Calumet City
4.8
powered by Facebook
Lyrae Kadow
Lyrae Kadow
2017-09-27T21:02:56+0000
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful dentist the staff here is so awesome the best route canal I ever had come on down to see Dr. Rogers for your next root canel I was so scared when I got here and now I have the biggest smile on my face. No pain
Sharon Phillips
Sharon Phillips
2017-09-27T15:03:41+0000
I don't think crowning a tooth that is giving you so pain and nerves moving through my face. $916.00 for a crown that don't last long. My last crown fell out almost going down my throat. They just want money off the tooth doing it going bad. A crown is not saving a tooth.
Angela Hearon
Angela Hearon
2017-09-21T22:46:46+0000
Family friendly atmosphere. Made me feel really comfortable.
Dora Craft
Dora Craft
2017-08-22T02:49:17+0000
I love the flexibility the office offers me with my scheduling. I am usually able to get in the same day and late after work. Not to mention the girls that work there are all so friendly! I've seen different doctors for checkups and they always stay and chat with me on my visits. I love that they give me that one on one time. I definitely love recommending friends and family to this office!
Tanya Baker
Tanya Baker
2017-08-02T00:38:08+0000
I have been going to FDC for years now. The staff is super friendly and quick to answer any questions. The office is clean, organized and runs very efficiently. Management is on point!!! All of the doctors are very approachable and give you their full attention and the best options. I highly recommend FDC Calumet City!!!!!
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
2017-06-22T11:01:40+0000
I really hate going to the dentist, but my Tuesday appointment went EXCELLENT! This location is always clean and the staff is Always friendly. My cleaning wasn't painful and appreciate the time she takes to clean my teeth. My appointment was at 9 am and I done by 9:30 am with my cleaning and examine. Keep up the Excellent work! 👍😀
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
2017-06-08T19:19:41+0000
I had a calming great experience. They alleviated my anxiety. They were professional, caring and gentle with me.
Cathy Newkirk
Cathy Newkirk
2017-06-02T00:02:12+0000
Long time patient of Kondellas. He's the best! I recommend Family Dental I. Calumet City
Dorian Shelton
Dorian Shelton
2017-03-27T23:46:18+0000
I honestly hate going to the dentist. It had always been a scary place for me. The staff at this location and their positive attitudes make up for that hate! You can tell that everyone loves their job here. I love how happy and friendly everyone is. I only had a 10 minute wait. I was in and out in no time.
Coco Tucker
Coco Tucker
2017-03-21T15:49:14+0000
Very good dentist and dental care. Great service will work with you on price if you have no insurance.
Sierra Byers
Sierra Byers
2017-03-18T17:41:05+0000
This office is amazing! They are extremely patience and great with kids! My daughter enjoys going to the office and I truly love the environment. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!
Martha Mota
Martha Mota
2016-12-31T15:54:24+0000
Stacey D Griffith
Stacey D Griffith
2016-12-15T23:56:29+0000
If someone was to ask me the one thing I dislike the most I would have to day the Dentist. But I have a great experience with Family Dental Care. Will never go anywhere else.
Brittanie C. Carr
Brittanie C. Carr
2016-10-26T19:55:37+0000
I love the staff and doctors at Family Dental Care in Calumet City. Superior customer service and professional from the time you walk in the door. Doctors are very thorough with whatever treatment is being done and the staff always go beyond to make you feel like you are important. I love everybody that it's hard to name just one please forgive me��!! If you're looking for a good dentist office come here and stop through tell them Brittanie sent you �...much love..��
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
2016-07-06T18:40:27+0000
Renaldo Washington
Renaldo Washington
2016-06-15T14:42:25+0000
GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT WORK...THEY ROCK AT FAMILY DENTAL...
Ebony Hassel
Ebony Hassel
2016-06-08T21:05:52+0000
Saleh Al-Dwais
Saleh Al-Dwais
2016-06-08T17:07:05+0000
Meghan Borys Chamiga
Meghan Borys Chamiga
2016-06-08T01:06:47+0000
I needed a new dentist, and had a small issue I needed to take care of quickly. They got me in very fast. The office was amazing. And the entire staff was friendly and courteous. If you are looking for a new dentist, I definitely recommend coming here.
Tiffany Gahan
Tiffany Gahan
2016-06-07T22:10:37+0000
Ronnie John Murphy
Ronnie John Murphy
2016-01-14T02:50:35+0000
Jenesse Chavous
Jenesse Chavous
2015-08-18T14:02:21+0000
I love the friendly service i can smile again ... My teeth fill healthy
Charlotte Andrews
Charlotte Andrews
2015-03-21T16:40:30+0000
I like Family Dental because they have late evening appointments which is compatible with my work schedule.
Danny Angel Lopez
Danny Angel Lopez
2015-02-12T16:53:54+0000
They do good work here. Friendly service also. Always keep you updated for your scheduled appointments
Khalid Scott Lcsw
Khalid Scott Lcsw
2015-02-11T00:38:04+0000
I've been a patient for over 8 years and from day one family dental has treated my family and I as valued customers! I plan to stay with family dental indefinitely! Signed the Scott family

Google

Krystal Walker
Krystal Walker
14:01 15 Jun 17
The staff and the dentist are awesome. They are always very polite and attentive to their patients. They make sure you are comfortable and aware of everything that they are doing. I would def recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
La Rhonda Long
La Rhonda Long
21:44 03 Jul 17
This was my daughter's first visit, and the staff is friendly! Dr. Lambert is awesome and very thorough. Do yourself a favor if you're looking for a great dental office. "When you're ready go see Betty" and Tammy!
Patricia Russell
Patricia Russell
14:59 30 Jun 17
I love the finish work. Now, I am looking forward to smiling on my Wedding day 9/29/2017. Thank you Doctor Demetrius for making me feel better about myself. Thank you
Jenina Winters
Jenina Winters
17:09 30 Jun 17
Great experience! Daughter's first dentist visit and no tears! Great staff and office team. Will return for other visits for my daughter.
Keelan Miskell
Keelan Miskell
16:28 05 Jul 17
I've been coming to family dental care for over 5 years now and it's always been a great experience. Staff is prompt and friend and the environment is great overall.
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Evergreen Park
5.0
powered by Facebook
Denise Brown
Denise Brown
2017-10-06T15:03:57+0000
I always have the best experience at this facility! The convenience, staff, and dentist are amazingly patient with me and I am a mess!
Erik Guiza
Erik Guiza
2017-08-24T03:06:40+0000
Family dental care is truly the best. The staff is so good, they helped me with all my concerns and made me feel at ease with all the work I needed. Highly recommend family dental care!
Vanessa Dean
Vanessa Dean
2017-08-24T00:18:08+0000
Jan Thomas
Jan Thomas
2017-08-08T17:03:21+0000
Satisfied with my service at Family Dental Care. They make sure you're satisfied with your service before it is done.
Mary Ellen Hickey
Mary Ellen Hickey
2017-08-02T00:27:38+0000
Sad to hear others having long wait times or high cost as I know of other places that are much higher in cost. Regardless, I want to rave about doctor Marcelle Gharibeh as she is a very hard worker and takes time needed for her patients I do not mind waiting because I know she had extra work with me and I really admire her for all the hard work and dedication. Also, I like that they have students working with the best as they are the future and if she needs more experience she pulls in the person she needs. BOTTOM LINE IS THAT EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL! I still hate going to the dentist office but appreciate Family dental care.
Jenesse Chavous
Jenesse Chavous
2017-07-14T21:46:11+0000
My teeth was jack up now that now that I find a new home I can Smile again thanks to family Dental I just love the staff here
Leon Kuykendoll
Leon Kuykendoll
2017-07-11T15:20:23+0000
Sanchez Lackland
Sanchez Lackland
2017-05-26T00:16:29+0000
Great job polite staff never have any complaints!
Roy Nusa Nelson Beard
Roy Nusa Nelson Beard
2017-01-27T21:58:08+0000
Been going there 4 years now so that tells you something right there lol
James Miller
James Miller
2017-01-06T01:57:50+0000
I think it's a little pricey but the staff are very friendly and my hygienist was very informative and nice. Almost no pain. #metlife #ppo
Eric Cody
Eric Cody
2016-11-29T20:05:55+0000
Hey this is the best dentist I've been too yet. I'll be back
Joy Snipes
Joy Snipes
2016-11-25T23:44:01+0000
My dental experience here at this office was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and respectful. The dentist was very nice. This dental office is better than the one that I used to go to.
Deneen Harris
Deneen Harris
2016-11-22T21:24:38+0000
The people at family dental was great. DrDubas was very patient with me because i was afraid nervous. They also work out a great payment plan for me. On my first visit Melaine and Abby was very freindly and kept checking on me. Wonderful staff and dentist office
Donna Turner
Donna Turner
2016-11-21T21:50:29+0000
My previous dental experience was really bad and I took a couple of years off from the dentist (very bad idea). I came to this dentist's office and they are SO nice!!!! When you walk in the warmth greets you at the door with the receptionist and continues with each individual that I came across. I am super pleased with my choice!!!! Please try them out.
Mary Bunch
Mary Bunch
2016-11-08T19:24:14+0000
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and Family Dental made the process seamless. Dr. Romano made two moves and the tooth was out...no pain. I highly recommend him.
Jennifer Kobelt
Jennifer Kobelt
2016-11-02T21:15:09+0000
Family dental care is the best office around! Not only do we take care of teeth, we also care for your overall health. Our product is smiles �
Melanie Lee-stephens
Melanie Lee-stephens
2016-11-02T20:55:25+0000
Ronald J Hughes
Ronald J Hughes
2016-10-24T21:48:51+0000
They make coming to the dentist fun. The staff is outstanding. All of my treatments are completed with great care and attention. I would highly recommend to. Anyone looking for dental care.
Gregg Kotas
Gregg Kotas
2016-10-21T15:11:25+0000
Greatest professional service you can find. Very satisfied !! Highly recommend.
Erin Beuck
Erin Beuck
2016-10-19T22:40:04+0000
This is my happy place!! I always have a great experience when I come. The entire staff is knowledgeable and really friendly. I have never felt as comfortable with a dentist in the past as I do with the great people here. They help you to understand every procedure and even go above and beyond with dealing with insurance questions. I recommend Family Dental to everyone!!
Antoinette Polk
Antoinette Polk
2016-10-19T22:02:04+0000
Family Dental Care is awesome! I love all of the staff members!
Elizabeth De Leon
Elizabeth De Leon
2016-06-15T23:53:23+0000
I truly enjoyed my cleaning. The staff were friendly and engaging. Did I mention comical! Yes, they made me laugh and made my day.
Anthony Cortopassi
Anthony Cortopassi
2016-06-09T14:20:39+0000
Some top notch memes you guys got here, thanks for the knockout gas lmao
Gustavo Gomez
Gustavo Gomez
2016-06-09T02:08:09+0000
Manuel Saliinas
Manuel Saliinas
2016-06-09T02:04:22+0000

Google

RaJah Varnado
RaJah Varnado
17:50 09 Jun 17
My experience at Family Dental Care was beyond amazing. I had to get a root canal, and I was terrified about the procedure. However, the awesome positive energy they provided along with the great amount of information they provided me, helped me get through it. The procedure was painless and Dr. Allegretti was so awesome. She was very kind and professional, making my root canal procedure go smooth. She did a great job along with the assistance of Briana. During the procedure they talked and had casual conversation which made me calm and led the procedure to be calming. I highly recommend Family Dental Care Evergreen Park!!! Great experience and customer care!!
Xandria Leonidas
Xandria Leonidas
23:36 12 Jun 17
My experience at Family Dentist has been amazing. From my first visit and on. They make you feel comfortable and explain each and every step they are taking with your dental care. I recommend them for the entire family-pediatric to geriatric Family Dental will take care of them. They work with your insurance and your financial needs. You will leave happy and pain free.
Raymond Washington
Raymond Washington
21:50 27 Jun 17
My 15 months of Dental work has been a Fabulous and Wonderful experience . Didn't experience much pain and discomfort at all. All appointments were on target with little delays. Dentist Dr G along with the other Dental professionals were Magnificent in their line of work. All staff and administrators workers were friendly and kind. I have already recommended many on their work and professionalism! Thanks Team
Eric Sanders
Eric Sanders
00:36 27 Jun 17
First time patient at Family Dental Care. Awesome experience! The care I received was impeccable. The staff and doctor were so attentive and handled me with care. After one visit My teeth look better than they've looked in years, literally. This is my new dentist. Thanks Dr Metz and Team!
Debra Starks
Debra Starks
21:27 22 Jun 17
Great place! I'm very pleased with the staff and the work being done. They make me feel comfortable. That what you need out of a dentist office to make you feel comfortable to come to!
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Oak Lawn
4.9
powered by Facebook
Shawn Ham
Shawn Ham
2017-10-20T21:47:12+0000
Best dental visit I ever had in my whole entire life
Stacey Fitzgerald
Stacey Fitzgerald
2017-10-20T21:10:03+0000
Awesome place! Friendly and clean, would highly recommend them
Victoria Fox
Victoria Fox
2017-10-11T22:40:37+0000
Awesome Dentist!!! Dr. Sheehan is the best....!!!!
Charmaine Hayes
Charmaine Hayes
2017-10-04T22:52:44+0000
Omg they are the bomb I had ten teeth pulled on my left side, for so many years I was scared to come to the doctor and while they gave me hope, I did not feel any pain the staff are very nice and sweet the rooms in the offices are very clean God bless all the doctors and staff I would recommend this dental office to anybody thank you all now I have hope God gave me hope now, And the finances are reasonable!!!!
Diane Martin
Diane Martin
2017-09-28T21:47:50+0000
They did a great job on my dental work. The dentist and staff are always professional and make you feel so much better.
Fred Holmes
Fred Holmes
2017-09-18T23:00:11+0000
Very up to date facility not like the old school dental offices..
Trina Marie
Trina Marie
2017-09-18T17:34:26+0000
Iyad is the best ! I really like this place they all know who I am & treat me well
Vernita Love
Vernita Love
2017-09-13T16:42:37+0000
Iyad one of my dentist he does a great job cleaning my teeth and occurs he is always friendly.
Lisa Clay Bacon
Lisa Clay Bacon
2017-07-27T19:06:49+0000
Erika Meraz
Erika Meraz
2017-07-20T19:22:25+0000
Had an amazing experience, all of my questions were answered and my teeth were well taken care of ��
Brittany Smith
Brittany Smith
2017-07-20T00:18:47+0000
This place is awesome they are very straight forward and will take care of you .. they make you comfortable I love it
Isaac Hernandez
Isaac Hernandez
2017-07-18T23:18:24+0000
Donneea Edwards-Moore
Donneea Edwards-Moore
2017-07-05T21:46:52+0000
My entire family comes here. They have the best customer service and they do the best cleanings.
Roi Paraiso
Roi Paraiso
2017-07-03T20:02:32+0000
The people at this place are very friendly abd professional. They take your dental health very seriously.
Trevon Bush
Trevon Bush
2017-06-07T15:51:04+0000
The staff and Dr. Brown was very helpful during all my visits at the location. Dr. Brown knew exactly everything to do to help me fix the pain that I was having. I was also able to due payment plans for the remainder balances that I was responsible for. While getting treatment, staff always offered drinks and frequently checked up on me to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Brown, my mouth feels great and I know many of ways to keep my hygiene up!!!
Romele Wilson
Romele Wilson
2017-06-05T21:28:36+0000
I feel like I am in good hands at Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Brown is very good and thorough. She pays close attention to detail and always listens.
Darlene Jones
Darlene Jones
2017-06-01T20:37:46+0000
My experience with family dental care is always great, everyone is always nice to me. As always go see them about your teeth.
Fonda Cisse
Fonda Cisse
2017-05-26T00:34:23+0000
Iyad is an awesome hygentist at the Oaklawn family dentist. He was very gentle with great chairside manners. He asked me how I was doing every step of the process. I highly recommend him and you ask for him.
Susana Zavala
Susana Zavala
2017-05-24T16:30:21+0000
They're all very helpful & friendly !! Will recommend everybody to go to this specific location!!
Michael Joseph
Michael Joseph
2017-05-24T15:51:03+0000
Shay Sykes
Shay Sykes
2017-05-11T22:16:11+0000
I enjoyed my experience here, at first had a little mixup with insurance however they were very professional and fixed the matter! I would definitely recommend the place.
Jay P Perez
Jay P Perez
2017-05-10T21:29:16+0000
Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to help their patients in any way they can. Highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a new dentist. Dr. Spyro, you're the man!
Arnold Cade
Arnold Cade
2017-04-26T20:49:04+0000
Laura Ha Sexton
Laura Ha Sexton
2017-04-22T00:16:28+0000
Daniel Shakespeare Davenport
Daniel Shakespeare Davenport
2017-04-19T19:21:41+0000
This Family Dentist is one of the best Offices I ever need too they are Professional clean friendly environment, the work was outstanding Dr. Brown have me as Patient as long I have Teeth, also the Staff is great they have a great sense of humor.

Google

Emma Anderson
Emma Anderson
17:24 15 May 17
They treat u like family and they Care about how you are doing. My Dr. Ms Brown is a wonderful person and so nice. She makes me feel comfortable And the young ladies that assist her with my care Shun and Merci are beautiful peoples thank u all for making me feel great about myself.
Brandi Clark
Brandi Clark
15:15 05 May 17
I would highly recommend this dentist. In the beginning I didn't understand something's with procedures but they explained everything to me again and it's been fantastic every since. Iyad the dental hygienist is fantastic as well very patient and understanding. I love Sonya the desk receptionist because she is nice and very patient and understanding.???????????????? 5 stars ✨ hands down!!! For the other workers they are tremendous as well no one in this dentist office is not friendly.. I would highly again recommend this dentist office
Crystalynn Ortiz
Crystalynn Ortiz
22:42 25 May 17
Great staff who were patient with my kiddo and super nice. Answered all my questions and were just generally very caring. Highly recommended!
Miguel Arroyo
Miguel Arroyo
15:56 15 Mar 17
Dr Brown is very good. She takes good care of you while you are there for an appointment and makes it really easy to be at the dentist. She's also really good at her job and very informative about what she'll taking care of during the dentist visit. Place is nice and clean. Very helpful staff.
Ryan Phelan
Ryan Phelan
23:07 05 May 17
The staff at Family dental is very kind and professional. I am always greeted at the front desk with a smile. The doctors are top notch and very attentive to the patients needs. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. office.
See All Reviews
Hand-written Patient

View Over 1,200 Hand-written Patient Testimonials

View
Before & After

View Over 440 Before & After Cases By Our Doctors

View
Harvey's video testimonial for Family Dental Care - Evergreen Park
Patient video review for Family Dental Care
Daiva's video testimonial for Family Dental Care - Oak Lawn
Patient video review and testimonial for Family Dental Care

View Over 142 Patient Video Reviews

View