Reviews

Over 6,000 Patient Video Reviews,
Over 2,700 Hand-Written Testimonials, Over 450 Videos, and Over 650 Before & After Cases

  • South Chicago Office
  • East Side Chicago Office
  • Calumet City Office
  • Evergreen Park Office
  • Oak Lawn Office

facebook

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
5.0
powered by Facebook
Cora Hardy
Cora Hardy
2019-12-14T20:16:57+0000
Great Service, friendly staff very helpful☺
Joel Chavez
Joel Chavez
2019-12-14T16:55:17+0000
Tengo mucho tiempo aquí, todo mundo es 😊muy amables todo bien aqui
Patrice L. Johnson
Patrice L. Johnson
2019-12-14T16:42:01+0000
Love the environment all of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. That help makes you feel at easy with visiting the dentist. Love my hygienist she is awesome. Thanks all and Happy Holidays! 😘🤗read more
Lawrence Doyle
Lawrence Doyle
2019-11-09T20:28:25+0000
it was what I expected . i had no pain will be back !!😝
Laz Rivera
Laz Rivera
2019-07-27T15:44:34+0000
Jennifer did an awesome job , and was not to rough do to my braces .
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
2019-05-17T18:10:54+0000
My first time here and dental assistant is very nice
Matthew Gowder
Matthew Gowder
2019-05-04T15:43:19+0000
Wonderful people. Five stars!!!
Alex Reyes
Alex Reyes
2019-02-27T04:52:44+0000
Great dental office, has almost everything in one place
Samantha Sullivan
Samantha Sullivan
2019-02-21T00:48:16+0000
Dr. Romano and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly and comforting. Definitely a great place for anxious patients like myself!read more
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
2019-02-20T23:50:59+0000
The staff and doctors are very professional. I had several procedures and they were painless. The music is soothing and relaxing. I would recommend other friends and family to Chicago Family Dental Care. My sister was so pleased with their service that she recommend that I go there. I'm totally satisfied.read more
Petrina West
Petrina West
2019-02-15T21:57:34+0000
The service is great no long wait time to see the dentist.Everyone is so kind and curtious.
Linda Orr
Linda Orr
2019-02-12T18:21:07+0000
I'm a first time patient to Family Dental on East 92nd St. near Commercial in Chicago. I was very impressed with how thorough my visit went from completing the initial patient forms, to meeting the dentist, taking the complete set of X-Rays, to meeting the dental hygenist, to the finance assistant, dental technician and all other associated staff. They all welcomed me with professionalism, and I'm so very glad I came. I definitely will be back soon to continue my treatment plan. I was even given a gift bag. I know upon completion I'll have beautiful teeth and a great smile.read more
Abrile Abrons
Abrile Abrons
2019-02-01T19:16:57+0000
This was my first time there...Great service....Dr Romano and the staff was very friendly... Definitely coming here from now onread more
Luis Gonzalez
Luis Gonzalez
2019-01-23T22:07:20+0000
Dr Romano and his staff were very professional,very quick just all around awesome , thank you!
Esoj Acav
Esoj Acav
2018-12-31T17:51:55+0000
vine de emergencia y me vieron el mismo dia
Peter Okrzesik
Peter Okrzesik
2018-12-09T00:32:13+0000
Great place for dental care . Friendly staff, payment plans, even good music while they transform your smile. Dr.Carley and Michelle are just the best. Thank you!!!! Photo after just one visit!read more
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
2018-12-06T00:54:23+0000
Total overview of what is needed for your dentistry upkeep. I love the preventive care to assure your teeth have longevity!read more
Lucy Alvarado
Lucy Alvarado
2018-10-06T16:31:17+0000
Muy bien dentista me gusta todo
Mycheal Young
Mycheal Young
2018-09-19T16:24:24+0000
EXCELLENT service and wonderful staff big👍 up❤
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
2018-03-24T15:09:46+0000
They are very gentle and pleasant. I am am generally afraid if the dentist, but I was very comfortable there. I would recommend them.read more
María Elena Cruz
María Elena Cruz
2017-10-31T19:38:35+0000
FDC is the best dental care in the South side . When my dad went there they treated him with respect and kindness , awesome group .read more
Glenda Apata
Glenda Apata
2017-10-03T20:38:19+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for nearly 20 years. I've always received quality, courteous care. Friendly staff.
Veronica Torres-Alcala
Veronica Torres-Alcala
2017-08-22T03:55:16+0000
Great dental office !!!!!! The staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you the doctors are very good especially Dr. Chris he's my dentist and he always takes his time to explain to you what you need and why you need it , also the assistants are great and make you feel very comfortable I recommend this office to everyone !!!!!!!read more
Michelle Flores
Michelle Flores
2017-08-14T20:52:16+0000
Brought my son and daughter in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone was so great from the front desk to the chair. Dr Dimitri and Cheryl made my kids feel comfortable and they both left with shiny white smiles!!!read more
Undra Regina McCoy
Undra Regina McCoy
2017-06-19T21:29:24+0000
I have been going to Dr.Chris for years now! The staff is professional and so friendly. I recommend bim to all my friends and family!read more
Paula Jordan
Paula Jordan
2017-05-30T17:49:04+0000
Not my dentist but my client and he swear by it he a great dentist!
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
2017-04-01T01:30:23+0000
Shannon Bee Bee
Shannon Bee Bee
2017-02-17T19:26:10+0000
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-09T01:26:25+0000
Dr. Alemis is amazing! I have already sent my friends and family here...they're happy too!

Google

South Chicago Reviews

Mary Villarreal
Mary Villarreal
23:41 14 Nov 19
Dr Chris is a great doctor. I really appreciate that he accommodated his time to see me when I had to work. The staff is very nice. Thank you so much Dr. Chris
Cola Chelsey
Cola Chelsey
22:38 13 Nov 19
Service all around is awesome. The only thing that may be a bit of an issue is the waiting room is extremely small. They don't have a parking lot either but that doesn't chsnge my review to a zero. Just more of a heads up that you will need to pay the meter when you come. :-)
Skypoiint Aerial
Skypoiint Aerial
17:40 08 Nov 19
All of the staff have smiles and are polite. I see that appointment times do not matter tho....so I'm guessing when they say "your appointment is for 1030" they are bringing in like 10-20 people in at that time, waited an hour and was not called...not enough seating...they are overbooked. Gonna try another dental office.
joanne williams
joanne williams
19:14 26 Oct 19
Jen is patient and very good in recommendation for treatment for teeth. She gives quality care in her work. She is highly recommend and appreciated by customers. Dr Czyscon is excellent in keeping customers calm when give injections you don't feel it which really keeps the customer happy and calm. Highly.recommended.
Deshauna Demi
Deshauna Demi
19:01 16 Oct 19
Anyone looking for a dentist in this area, don’t hesitate to come here! The staff is very helpful especially Crystal and Z! Look forward to telling my friends about this place.
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
16:41 04 Oct 19
My experience was great! Dr. Carley and her assistants, Michelle & crystal, were awesome! I highly recommend coming in for your dental needs.
Chanel Cobbs
Chanel Cobbs
20:10 08 Sep 19
Every visit I receive great service the staff and doctors are always nice and professional. They’re accommodating and very timely as well. Period Pooh 😉😊
Kimberly Edwards
Kimberly Edwards
17:27 19 Aug 19
Family Dental is a wonderful clinic. All the staff I have encountered are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Trips to the dentist are not fun in the least for me but Family Dental do all they can to make the visit pleasant!
Sharon Love
Sharon Love
22:12 12 Aug 19
I'm a patient of Family Dental Care - South Chicago. I am very happy with the Care that I have received there. The staff is professional and courteous. I'm always given information that is helpful to my needs. The staff from the receptionists, hygienists, dental assistants, to the dentists are exceptional. I've seen the staff problem solve with great diplomacy. I surely would recommend this dental clinic to anyone wanting good care in a friendly environment. I'm glad there in the community and hope they remain for years to come.
Dance Channel
Dance Channel
16:39 05 Aug 19
They are great. I was really pleased with their patience and friendliness. I fear going to the dentist but they made it a very pleasant experience. They explained everything that was happening and even held my hand. Lol Their professionalism was amazing.
Dorothy Carter
Dorothy Carter
17:21 31 Jul 19
07/31/19 ❤️I love this dental office! Excellent service. Friendly, good looking staff. Professional, knowledgeable, award winning, kind doctors. Top of the line equipment. Clean environment. Helpful consultations. Best prices for superior care. I highly recommend Family Dental Care! Make your appointment, today. You will be completely satisfied with the service.
Delois Robinson
Delois Robinson
00:07 10 Nov 18
This is a very good dental office. The service rendered by Dr. Romano was fabulous. .He has awesome chair side manners. He treats patients with respect. The employees are very nice. I highly recommend this facility.
UNITA DAVIS
UNITA DAVIS
17:18 09 Nov 18
Dr Romano was AWESOME!! He was very attentive and made me very comfortable as I was extremely nervous. That was the quickest and smooth extraction ever. The staff was awesome also! I highly recommend!
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
02:55 16 Oct 18
I'm a new patient and is very pleased with the prompt and professional care l received at Family Dental Care located at 3009 E. 92nd Street. The staff and doctors went out of their way to meet my needs. I am grateful for both their professionalism and their personal kindness shown to me on each visit. Sincere Thanks, Karen Barron
Michelle Smolinski
Michelle Smolinski
14:54 04 Oct 18
I had a great experience here at Family Dental Care! The doctors and staff here are very caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They helped me understand exactly what what was wrong with my teeth, what they needed to do to fix the problem and what would happen if I didn't. I feel that they are concerned with not only making my smile look great, but also my overall health. I also like the fact that they offer different options on being able to pay for my services. I highly recommend Family Dental Care to everyone looking for dental work!
SheliaD McWillis
SheliaD McWillis
21:58 17 Aug 18
I just had my final visit to Family Dental Care until next year!What an amazing place! I must say, the staff members at the front desk are so nice and professional!I don't want to exclude the dental and hygienic professionals along with their assistants, they've been marvelous! For a nervous person like me who doesn't like visiting the dentist, it was a calming experience!Recently I had some concerns and issues (in which another dentist with his assistant was available to see me), took a look to see what was going on and offered assistance!I was given an appointment to follow up with my dentist in a few days!I went today and my dentist was so caring in making sure everything was okay! He even consulted with an expert to get his viewpoints concerning my dilemma or shall we say, a second opinion. I appreciated the explanation; suggested diagnosis and treatment!Oh by the way, did I mentioned the great music that's being played? It's Pandora! Love it!Well, I can go on and on but need to wrap this up!Please visit the Family Dental Care at a location near you! You'll be so pleased !Shelia
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
18:25 11 Aug 17
Family Dental Care is just what it says...care, concern & just simply good professional people taking care of one's needs. You feel so very comfortable when you visit their office. I highly recommend Family Dental Care!!!!
Tina Fields-Gogins
Tina Fields-Gogins
16:12 20 Jul 17
I have been going to the dental office for a little over 2 years now and they are the best in the city in my opinion. I went in for an emergency procedure and they helped me in the best way. !!! I I have had two root canals, 2 extractions , 3 fillings and when I say I had no problems, I had none at all. Very clean very professional and I am totally pleased with the great service.
Anna Lewis
Anna Lewis
15:27 07 Jul 17
I've a current patient, every time I come I'm totally at ease. The staff awesome and always professional , the Doctor's are awesome. The care that they give superb. The office is always clean. I love the music.
Carol Robinson-Huey
Carol Robinson-Huey
23:59 31 May 17
I love this place because of the friendly staff AND THE FACT THAT EVERY EFFORT IS TAKEN TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. Dr Dimitri is very courteous and makes sure no discomfort is felt. I've visited several different dentist and this is only dentist that I have felt safe and free from pain.
JD PARTY
JD PARTY
17:43 24 May 17
I have been coming to Family Dental for years. The staff is very kind and professional. I appreciate the details and explanations and options they provide for my dental needs. The dentists are knowledgeable and sensitive to any issues regsrding my teeth.I always leave with a positive experience. Also, they have a really nice personal touch of making you feel like they actually care about You! Love this place!
Angela Bailey
Angela Bailey
17:02 23 May 17
Hello! My experience at the Family Dental Care Office was awesome. I never had fear of going to the dentist, but the staff at Family Dental are amazing. I love the way they show compassion for the patients, old and new. The professional care I received from the staff at the front desk all the way to the exam rooms, made me very comfortable. Crystal and Cheryl were the best, and Dr. Knust took care of me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I recommend everyone take the whole family in for total dental care
De'Andrea Robinson
De'Andrea Robinson
16:14 25 Apr 17
The staff here at Family Dental are very friendly and displays excellent customer service. The office and dental rooms clean and sterile. I have an awesome experience each vist! From.the receptionist staff, to Dr. Dimitri , to Cheryl.the hygienist. I never have to wait and they actual honor appointment times given! I have great conversations with Cheryl on how to stay healthy and to maintain my teeth. She is very knowledge and has a wealth of good information to share. I will continue to give Family Dental my business and continue to refer my friends as well.
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - East Side
4.9
powered by Facebook
Ashley Rocha
Ashley Rocha
2019-10-31T18:54:27+0000
I had outstanding service here at this office!!!!! Front desk was extremely helpful, Ana explained everything, and was very polite. I recommend !😀read more
Derrick Frazier
Derrick Frazier
2019-07-15T20:43:12+0000
The staff was incredible and made me feel comfortable!
Debbie Plemons
Debbie Plemons
2019-06-13T03:31:21+0000
It’s tough when your insurance changes and you have to find a new dentist that is under your plan. It’s scary walking into a new office, but everyone from Family Dental Care from the moment we checked in to the care we were given in the dental chair was welcoming, professional and highly skilled. They took their time to explain everything and made sure we were comfortable with everything that was happening. I am happy we found this hidden little gem near our home. Hope you do too!!!read more
Graciela Nunez
Graciela Nunez
2019-01-17T20:54:31+0000
Buen servicio!! rapidez!!!
Salvador Tinoco
Salvador Tinoco
2018-08-02T22:19:15+0000
Buen trato y todo muy rapido
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
2018-05-23T18:19:28+0000
The service is always excellent. Adriana superb as always. The doctors are excellent too. Dr. Romano, Dr. Patel and staff.read more
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
2018-05-13T12:56:00+0000
Very friendly staff. My kids are never scared to go and made to feel at ease. Even if they need more than a cleaning/check-up. Usually we’re pretty much in&out�read more
Mily Guerrero
Mily Guerrero
2018-05-02T02:00:08+0000
Thank you so much to all the friendly staff that took care of me. You guys made my experience very smooth. Defiantly coming back, you guys are all awesome !read more
Chelo Lopez
Chelo Lopez
2018-04-14T18:41:56+0000
We love the location and staff they’re amazing!!!!
Camella Pryor
Camella Pryor
2018-04-07T16:35:13+0000
Dr. Patel, and all of the office crew, go above and beyond to provide you with an experience! I became petrified of the dentist when I was eleven years old. I had a traumatic experience and never went unless I had to. Fast forward my mouth was essentially in shambles from pain, old fillings, etc. and I came across Dr. Patel. All I can say is that he is awesome, he explains everything and I trust him with my mouth so I’m smiling every time I get in the chair because he’s not going to have me in pain during or after any work he does. The office crew are always professional and I have never seen a negative interaction. To make a long story short, if anyone ever needs a dentist I always recommend Family Dental Care! You guys are awesome �read more
Leticia Lemus
Leticia Lemus
2018-04-04T21:58:17+0000
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. The dentist explained all the procedures.
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2018-03-31T16:03:08+0000
I love my dentist and all staff members. They are all AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The office is very clean. The dentist is just absolutely the best!!!!!!read more
Sandra Santilli
Sandra Santilli
2018-02-14T16:42:56+0000
Sandra Gonzalez
Sandra Gonzalez
2018-01-16T20:39:08+0000
They are so kind to my kids and very professional!
Ricardo Arriaga
Ricardo Arriaga
2017-12-21T22:35:43+0000
I love the place make the best smail and great sbop
Lino Colunga
Lino Colunga
2017-12-14T20:26:44+0000
Everybody here is really easy to get along with and the work they do is awesome. I feel totally comfortable here and I can't imagine going anywhere else.read more
David Kirtley
David Kirtley
2017-12-13T16:16:13+0000
The whole staff is family and does excellent work
Rachel Arias Tripp III
Rachel Arias Tripp III
2017-12-02T20:35:36+0000
Fabiola Padilla
Fabiola Padilla
2017-11-08T16:18:31+0000
Great staff, everyone is amazing, feels like I’m with family!
Abran Franco
Abran Franco
2017-10-27T17:53:39+0000
Nice people and friendly service are great nice environment
Irma Nevarez
Irma Nevarez
2017-09-02T14:15:14+0000
I love this place so professional of the staff and very patient. Come here if you need anything dine�
Ruth Garcia
Ruth Garcia
2017-08-25T15:22:17+0000
Desde que llega uno, el personal es muy atento y amable, las citas las dan pronto., se los recomendaria
Lauris Vrdn
Lauris Vrdn
2017-08-24T18:50:45+0000
We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice. Even though it's a little scary for many of us to go to a dentist appointment,the entire staff will make you feel comfortable and relax everyone is friendly and approachable.We're so glad to find our dentist!Highly recommended to my family and friends!!!Fam Verdinread more
Lynn Dolter
Lynn Dolter
2017-08-23T20:39:06+0000
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2017-08-22T15:24:03+0000
Julie Ostiguin
Julie Ostiguin
2017-08-08T00:44:10+0000
Great office! I've been going here since I was little and celias great and the employees there explain the treatments well.read more
Celia Diaz
Celia Diaz
2017-08-08T00:43:10+0000
Awesome dental office � I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Angel Zuniga
Angel Zuniga
2017-06-16T15:16:19+0000
Love it here ! So happy with my decision to come here . The staff was very helpful and friendly and great for reminding you when your appointment is. Also the Dentist and assistance were very nice and my appointments went smoothly. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here .read more
Louise Galvan
Louise Galvan
2017-06-14T19:48:17+0000
I'll tell you what I'm not much for the dentist. .Always have a great experience personnel is helpful and makes me feel comfortable. Dentist and personnel are great! Would recommend if you're looking for a new dentist and they also have different locations�read more
Arturo Colesio
Arturo Colesio
2017-06-10T02:21:49+0000
Me gustó la atención para los clientes cada vez KUE fui muy bien Felicidades
Martha Figueroa
Martha Figueroa
2017-05-17T21:10:44+0000
The staff is great. They take the "scary" out of seeing the dentist. They work with you and your insurance to make sure you get the services that you need.read more
Mark Wozniak
Mark Wozniak
2017-05-13T21:50:05+0000
Juan Alvarado
Juan Alvarado
2017-03-22T20:35:45+0000
Real good office the office staff show a lot of care
Karianne Rae
Karianne Rae
2017-03-21T14:41:39+0000
My experience at family dental care is very professional. I always have excellent service from the great staff they have. They are always very Happy!read more
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
2017-01-16T21:50:57+0000
I love this place . But they take forever . Ill have an appointment and still have to wait . Like seriously ?
Jose Andres Perez
Jose Andres Perez
2017-01-09T02:18:06+0000
Todo el personal muy amable desde recepcion hastaespecialistas el endodoncista lo mejor
Carolyn Saunders
Carolyn Saunders
2016-12-11T02:55:40+0000
Great work and the administration is very professional!
Melissa Ortega
Melissa Ortega
2016-06-17T02:54:13+0000
Yvette Ruvalcaba
Yvette Ruvalcaba
2016-06-15T16:52:50+0000
I have been with Family Dental care since I was a kid, I will never change my dentist. Everyone is so polite and very informative. I have never felt so welcomed and comforted by such a wonderful staff. Thank you for my beautiful smile. Keep up the GREAT WORK! ;-)read more
Peter Martinovich
Peter Martinovich
2016-06-08T03:18:40+0000
Doctor Vallianatos provided me the best dental care!
Mariela Gonzalez
Mariela Gonzalez
2016-06-07T18:33:24+0000
Next Reviews

Google

Iris Perez
Iris Perez
00:00 27 Nov 19
I highly recommend this place. The staff is super nice, efficient & considerate of your needs. Especially Jocelyn Arambula. She was very kind to both my son & i. And made sure we both felt comfortable while we waited to be assisted. It was my first time being there & I’ll definitely go back to follow up with all of my son’s dental needs.
Maria F Cabrera
Maria F Cabrera
16:16 24 Nov 19
I've had terrible experience with this facility. I'm never seen at the time of appointment. I've been made to wait an hour. No one told me I would have to wait that long. Its unprofessional to schedule someone, and not be seen. I expect the same respect for my time as I give them by showing up on time. I would not recommend this facility if you believe your time should be honored.
Paula Triantafillo
Paula Triantafillo
00:26 17 Nov 19
I was very fearful. I now have a trusting relationship to the point that dental work that I need is getting completed. I recommended a friend who is very satisfied too. I strongly recommend this practice because they are kind compassionate and technically skilled.
Nancy Coleman
Nancy Coleman
18:26 16 Nov 19
I tend to be a nervous dental patient. The staff was understanding and non judgemental. I have had a crown, which got yanked out when I stupidly forgot and chewed gum, and they got me right in to replace it that day. When Maria cleaned my teeth I was quite comfortable. She was professional and compassionate and took time afterward to answer my questions and provided education. I have been to another dental practice which had more "bells and whistles" like hand massages, etc, but this practice is excellent and not prohibitively expensive. I can do without a hand massage!
Latonia Clayton
Latonia Clayton
16:59 11 Nov 19
This office provides excellent service from The staff to the doctors. I always feel welcomed from the moment I walk through the front door. Very I highly recommend this office!!
Ashley R
Ashley R
19:01 31 Oct 19
I had an amazing experience, I felt welcomed and comfortable! I was able to get the answers I needed and I was overall really happy with my visit. When I arrived Ana was amazing, she had a great personality and I cannot speak more highly of this dental office.
Edwin Rodriguez
Edwin Rodriguez
16:37 12 Oct 19
Best service ever, from the dentist to the front desk ladies are an amazing people in a human and kind heart. First time in my life that I have a real good experience with such wonderful service. To all I give them my gratitude and thank you.
Diane Nemri
Diane Nemri
00:32 12 Oct 19
I highly recommend family dental office. The staff and dentists are professional and provide high quality dental work. I had two root canals done by a specialist then and I had to have a follow up visit with my dentist to have the permanent filling and the crown done. I had the best experience and the best service for the first time at this office. The staff and dentists accommodate the patients’ needs and provide the best care for them. The office is very clean and equipped with high quality equipments that confirm precisely any problem with the patient’s teeth. I am defiantly referring all my friends and family to family dental.
S ve
S ve
16:00 20 Aug 19
Excellent Service. I have been coming to this dental clinic for over ten years. All staff and doctors are always friendly. Definitely recommends this place for all your dental needs.
natalie salazar
natalie salazar
23:12 19 Aug 19
I love the care at this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is efficient and accepts emergency walk-ins if needed. Best of all they schedule my appointments every six months so I don't have to remember.
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
16:16 08 Aug 19
Awesome staff and friendly doctors. I was suffering from tooth pain they were able to see me same day within a hour of me calling. Next day i was getting work done. I personally didn't like going to the dentist but i feel extremely comfortable here. You can tell they actually care about you and build relationships with their patients.
Amari
Amari
03:18 04 Aug 19
Two weeks ago while eating a burger on lunch break at a pub it was really good till somehow I crack my wisdom tooth. Jocelyn, one of the staff members here who’s also an amazing friend of mine was extremely helpful and sweet recommending me to come here to get an X-ray and consultation on getting that problem solved. My first time there the staff members were kind and helpful and I got in and out In a good amount of time, the wait there was not long at all whatsoever. Jocelyn was really gentle with my X-rays and the whole process went smooth and quick. Appointments were set real easy and within the next week my wisdom tooth removal turned out better than I was nervous about. I didn’t feel pain during or after the process, not did I swell up at all. My gums started healing the next two days and before you know it I didn’t hesitate to get back to eating whatever I wanted. Much thankful for Jocelyn and her help, she even checked up on me during my recovery and for that I will definitely keep returning here for more treatments at Family Dental Care 🤞👍
Clarence Gipson
Clarence Gipson
17:32 28 Jun 19
Had a great experience here. Front desk was very nice and welcoming. My teeth/gums were horrible👹. Maria was amazing. Her teeth was perfect and helped mines look wayyyy better. Now it’s up to me to keep my mouth as great as it could be. Now I feel confident to smile and show my teeth now 😬🌞
Silverbakk Caldwell
Silverbakk Caldwell
21:10 30 Oct 18
Was easy to set up an appointment with them and I was in and out in no time. All the staff there are super friendly and I’ve never had a bad experience for the past 5 years that I’ve gone there
Monicadejesus Fuentes
Monicadejesus Fuentes
22:47 22 Oct 18
I've been here a few times now and always experience excellent service. Dentists and assistants are courteous, patiently explaining what procedures are taking place, talking me through my visit. I like that, because dentist visits in the past have always made me anxious.
Meagan Lynch
Meagan Lynch
23:00 15 Oct 18
Dr. Spyro is the best! He replaces my old silver filling with a tooth colored filling, and you honestly can’t even tell there’s a filling there! Beautiful, quality work, and the whole experience was completely painless! I didn’t even feel the shot he gave me to numb the area. The staff is just as awesome as the doctor. Extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile!
Serina Smith
Serina Smith
21:17 11 Sep 18
I came in with many dental challenges. The team here was patient with me & was very considerate of my fear of needles!Dr. Patel was very kind to me & looked me in the eye whether it was good or bad news. It was a pleasure to work with him in particular as he made me feel comfortable.The team as a whole works very well together concerning scheduling, and even rescheduling as needed. They told me it would be ok & it is.My experience is memorable & I will share.
Dora Garza
Dora Garza
17:20 08 Aug 18
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. What a great experience! The atmosphere is very warm & inviting. I wish I would have changed dentist office years ago. Sandra my new hygienist was awesome & so nice!!! Definitely recommend them!
Rogelio Cano
Rogelio Cano
16:16 11 May 17
This place works around my schedule. Makes it really convenient to come. Staff is really friendly and they always get me in and out in a timely manner
Jon Lovasko
Jon Lovasko
22:17 12 Apr 17
I cannot express how truly grateful I am to Family Dental Care. The staff is awesome. I have never been treated so caring in my entire life. Along with Dr. Spryo they gave me back my smile! I would recommend Family Dental Care to everyone .
Enrique Del Real
Enrique Del Real
21:30 06 Mar 17
Today's visit was very good. As one who personally dislikes the dentist's office, today's procedure was fast and painless. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend/family member.
Jasmine Mccoy
Jasmine Mccoy
23:23 27 Feb 17
I came here with a broken front tooth and was insecure about my smile. From the first call, everyone I have spoken with has been so welcoming. Dr. Spyro and his staff always immediately addressed my concerns and made pain management a priority during the entire process. I had to have a root canal on my front tooth due to the trauma and the staff ensured I was comfortable for the extent of every visit. I really appreciate the people at that office and can't thank them enough for the excellent service they've given me over the past couple of months. Highly recommended! They are the best!!!
Rochelle Cortez
Rochelle Cortez
22:05 06 Dec 16
Family Dental is a fantastic place to handle all of your dental needs. Everyone from the doctors to the front office staff is so friendly & helpful! Dr. Patel & Dr. Romano have the best personalities & take time to answer your questions. The ladies who handle the front office always go out of their way to assist you with whatever you need & the dental assistants are extremely attentive. Everyone has great energy & they truly wipe away any fears you might have when going to the dentist. I've yet to have a bad experience & would not go anywhere else for my dental care!!
Next Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Calumet City
4.9
powered by Facebook
Carlos Matthews
Carlos Matthews
2019-12-05T22:39:24+0000
I have been coming here for years. very professional and clean environment. the staff is very friendly.
Shannon Haugabook
Shannon Haugabook
2019-11-25T13:12:14+0000
My daughter was terrified of dentists before visiting Family Dental Care in calumet city. The staff was very welcoming, kid friendly and both Dr. Boyle and Dr. HIll were awesome with her. Her fear is gone! I would recommend this office to ANYONE!!read more
Therese Ogo Chukwu
Therese Ogo Chukwu
2019-11-15T01:03:14+0000
I like coming to this location. There are friendly and helpful! I will recommend this location to anyone!
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2019-11-14T17:50:10+0000
Great professional office with a friendly front end team. I went in earlier this year for an emergency tooth removal. The doctor was quick and the process was painless. They provided me with helpful information for post care. Also affordable even without insurance.read more
Jeremy Gibbs
Jeremy Gibbs
2019-11-14T15:57:27+0000
Great staff and very informative about your teeth!
Sean Simeon Israel
Sean Simeon Israel
2019-11-01T22:06:27+0000
Very professional and I love the experience that I had.I would recommend my family to attend here.
Joy Darknlovely Phelps
Joy Darknlovely Phelps
2019-10-19T18:20:35+0000
I really love this dentist office! they are really patient with kids they get you in and out quickly and they are very knowledgeable about their work the staff is amazing. I would recommend this office to everyone especially those with kids!read more
Jenny Rodriguez
Jenny Rodriguez
2019-10-08T18:18:01+0000
I am a new patient to Family Dental Care of the Calumet City location and had to share how great and friendly the whole staff was! The front desk receptionist, Anissa especially! She was the sweetest! She helped explain all of the "new patient" paper work to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this site due to the staff. And when you call, ask for the receptionist Anissa to help you. she's the BEST!!read more
Evelyn Martin
Evelyn Martin
2019-09-16T17:17:59+0000
I love 💕 Dr. Lambert she’s absolutely the best Dentist! Kind, caring and she adores her patients!
Gloria Bledsoe
Gloria Bledsoe
2019-09-16T03:14:10+0000
A big thank you to family dentalcare for their continued services.. they are all awesome .
Shelly Davis
Shelly Davis
2019-08-30T13:23:59+0000
great staff. short wait ... knowledgeable and friendly dentist. Dr. hill was awesome with my son !
Charlotte Janusz Trznadel
Charlotte Janusz Trznadel
2019-08-26T15:18:06+0000
This place is awesome. I have no fear of dentist at all now. I will refer my friends to them. They are an awesome group. Friendly and careing. I would recommend them to all.read more
Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas
2019-08-14T14:24:30+0000
I took my mother to get dentures and she's very pleased! thank you so much Family Dental Care
Rene Johnson
Rene Johnson
2019-08-12T21:23:21+0000
awesome place. the people are great.
Lenard Walker
Lenard Walker
2019-07-16T19:31:00+0000
Great place and the people are very professional I have been going there for years
Poodah MzUndastood G
Poodah MzUndastood G
2019-06-26T23:15:52+0000
Very nice workers with great knowledge when it comes to keeping your mouth Clean & Fresh. I'll keep coming back 😉
Kiara McKenzie
Kiara McKenzie
2019-06-25T15:13:31+0000
It's one of the best dentist office around. My only complaints that it is too cold and the prices are kinda high but they have the best equipment so tit for tat.read more
Jermaine Hooks
Jermaine Hooks
2019-06-24T17:20:47+0000
Linda Tapley Bynum
Linda Tapley Bynum
2019-06-20T17:13:38+0000
Been coming here for years. Dr. Lambert is the best. Love Family Dental Calumet City.
Latona Cavin
Latona Cavin
2019-06-20T16:36:15+0000
Dr Kondellas, is a awesome dentist!
Shawn Rhodes
Shawn Rhodes
2019-06-12T13:16:54+0000
Great dentist!! Very experienced
Nahsherah Pelt
Nahsherah Pelt
2019-06-08T17:42:17+0000
Came in with a problem and left feeling so much better. The wait was not too long. Questions were answered and felt very comfortable with staff.read more
Valorita Hatley
Valorita Hatley
2019-06-06T16:22:55+0000
I have been going here for 14 years. The staff is very attentive and they remember their customers. I had work done on my gums some time ago that really improved my smile. They are the best!read more
Marco Gonzalez
Marco Gonzalez
2019-05-09T22:32:51+0000
Great service from the whole staff!
Felicia Davis
Felicia Davis
2019-05-01T23:07:32+0000
I love family dental all the staff is great! Dr. Lambert is good... no pain with any work. Dr. Jen always does a great job with deep and regular cleaningsread more
Sherry Loving
Sherry Loving
2019-04-22T23:53:55+0000
Tonight I had the best experience ever — a root canal! Yep...I promise you that I did not feel anything... Dr. Allegretti and her assistant, Betty, have the best touch. Love 💕 themread more
Ethan Hyde
Ethan Hyde
2019-04-17T15:30:06+0000
I always have a great experience when I come to Family Dental Care in Calumet City.. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I just came from my routine cleaning today and had a wonderful experience with the hygienist Jan and the dental assistant Betty. This place is awesome.read more
John Nowakowski
John Nowakowski
2019-04-16T20:49:19+0000
good service great people/ staff.
Sharon Morrissette
Sharon Morrissette
2019-04-16T16:55:01+0000
The dental services is excellent. They express the importance of taking care and having your teeth Clean by dentist on schedule basis. Healthy teeth is importantread more
Darrell Loving
Darrell Loving
2019-04-16T15:33:20+0000
Wonderful experience! Great customer service!
Marcellina Ezell
Marcellina Ezell
2019-04-10T14:24:52+0000
The office is very friendly and Dr Lambert is a awesome dentist
Qiana Jude
Qiana Jude
2019-04-04T15:00:41+0000
Friendly staff and great service. I've been going there for years. They make sure my teeth are in great shape!
Carla Cherry
Carla Cherry
2019-03-30T16:24:31+0000
The staff is friendly and courteous at all times .. Dr. KONDELLAS is one of the best Dentist around he is compassionate and caring , Family Dental Care gave me back my smile.read more
Candice Buza-Tolbert
Candice Buza-Tolbert
2019-03-21T22:54:28+0000
Very good service and I loved my cleaning
Connie LaShawn
Connie LaShawn
2019-03-21T19:50:11+0000
Great friendly service!!!
Jessica Richardson
Jessica Richardson
2019-03-21T16:28:39+0000
Very friendly & thorough..answers all questions takes their time & assures comfort
Katrina King
Katrina King
2019-03-20T20:46:33+0000
I love family dental care, I’ve been coming here for over 10 years now. The staff and Dr Lambert are fantastic!!
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
2019-03-07T15:42:29+0000
Everyone is friendly and the dentists and staff are real pros! Great experience!!
Tamika Nichole
Tamika Nichole
2019-02-28T17:20:39+0000
Very friendly staff. Very resourceful! Will recommend!!!
Troy Grison
Troy Grison
2019-02-27T16:37:19+0000
Nice and friendly staff. It's a very professional place. I would refer family and friends.
Rachael Hausele
Rachael Hausele
2019-02-25T23:56:28+0000
Fast professional care. I have been a patient for over 10 years and are always pleased with my service
Marshall Alexander
Marshall Alexander
2019-02-25T17:47:06+0000
great place to go for ur dental care
David John
David John
2019-02-22T15:56:42+0000
The service and care was excellent. Extremely happy with the service i was provided
Gaby Correa
Gaby Correa
2019-02-06T23:07:49+0000
Every time I come I get the best quality service they are awesome And they do an excellent job
Chernita Bealon
Chernita Bealon
2019-02-06T19:37:19+0000
This is a great location and the staff is very friendly
Tinesha Anderson
Tinesha Anderson
2019-02-05T22:29:15+0000
Friendly Staff especially Jen she does a great job cleaning my teeth...I recommend this office to family and friends...this is a 5 star dental office.read more
Robert Gurskis
Robert Gurskis
2019-01-24T00:46:29+0000
Jasmin and Jen were very professional taking care of my cleaning. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 5 stars!
Lori Payton
Lori Payton
2019-01-23T23:05:21+0000
I have a beautiful smile on my face now I just had my teeth cleaned here at Family dental care. Calumet city. See Jen or any of the team there. Very friendly and didn’t wait long either.read more
Thomas Wallace
Thomas Wallace
2018-12-21T18:17:50+0000
Great friendly service...
Valarie West
Valarie West
2018-08-10T15:49:07+0000
Greaat!
Zachary Surles
Zachary Surles
2018-07-25T18:50:04+0000
Had a wonderful time like always at family dental in cal city the staff is wonderful and get the job done. Jennifer Sanders is the greatest !!!!!read more
Alvarez Guadalupe
Alvarez Guadalupe
2018-07-13T15:06:10+0000
Great work done!
Jay Ibelievelive Young
Jay Ibelievelive Young
2018-06-05T23:28:40+0000
Quick and easy cleaning
Wendell Daniels
Wendell Daniels
2018-05-17T16:02:15+0000
It was really good service.
Trisha Matras
Trisha Matras
2018-05-16T15:46:31+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for years. The girls are so sweet and I always have a wonderful experience. Dr. Lambert is very sweet and caring. She takes time to listen if there are any problems and does a great job. I would recommend FamilyDental to any one needing a dentist, Dr. Lambert is amazing!!!.read more
Orozco Luis
Orozco Luis
2018-05-15T20:58:00+0000
Great dental care!
Tyra Staples
Tyra Staples
2018-05-11T23:32:33+0000
My experience was awesome. It was my 1st time as an adult getting my tooth pulled. The process was over before I knew it! Everyone there was very professional, gentle & so accommodating!read more
January Washington
January Washington
2018-05-10T14:38:10+0000
I love my dentist...the staff are so amazing ppl they make you feeling comfortable...
Casey Perry
Casey Perry
2018-04-26T21:06:26+0000
Candace Williams
Candace Williams
2018-04-26T19:36:16+0000
My visit today was awesome...hygentist Melissa was great..and assistant Betty was also great..will come again
Cris Orozco
Cris Orozco
2018-04-12T18:19:56+0000
Lester Rivers Jr
Lester Rivers Jr
2018-04-07T18:47:50+0000
They nice & very good at wht they do !
Sandra Boyd
Sandra Boyd
2018-03-07T16:59:03+0000
I typically do not like to go to the dentist, but I am comfortable here
Jaquise Wesley
Jaquise Wesley
2018-02-08T17:31:37+0000
Best dentist every been going here for years and still come out with the different smile each time. �
Connie LaShawn
Connie LaShawn
2018-02-08T15:52:34+0000
Nice friendly service!!! Will recommend you get services there!! I LOVE MY �
Diana Alvarez
Diana Alvarez
2018-01-24T15:40:01+0000
Ben White
Ben White
2018-01-15T21:55:31+0000
Came in for a tooth extraction. Dr. Romano got me in and out as quickly as possible and the staff answered any question that I had before and after I left. Great dentist officeread more
Mari Hernandez
Mari Hernandez
2017-11-05T19:56:20+0000
Lyrae Kadow
Lyrae Kadow
2017-09-27T21:02:56+0000
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful dentist the staff here is so awesome the best route canal I ever had come on down to see Dr. Rogers for your next root canel I was so scared when I got here and now I have the biggest smile on my face. No painread more
Angela Hearon
Angela Hearon
2017-09-21T22:46:46+0000
Family friendly atmosphere. Made me feel really comfortable.
Tanya Baker
Tanya Baker
2017-08-02T00:38:08+0000
I have been going to FDC for years now. The staff is super friendly and quick to answer any questions. The office is clean, organized and runs very efficiently. Management is on point!!! All of the doctors are very approachable and give you their full attention and the best options. I highly recommend FDC Calumet City!!!!!read more
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
2017-06-22T11:01:40+0000
I really hate going to the dentist, but my Tuesday appointment went EXCELLENT! This location is always clean and the staff is Always friendly. My cleaning wasn't painful and appreciate the time she takes to clean my teeth. My appointment was at 9 am and I done by 9:30 am with my cleaning and examine. Keep up the Excellent work! 👍😀read more
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
2017-06-08T19:19:41+0000
I had a calming great experience. They alleviated my anxiety. They were professional, caring and gentle with me.
Cathy Newkirk
Cathy Newkirk
2017-06-02T00:02:12+0000
Long time patient of Kondellas. He's the best! I recommend Family Dental I. Calumet City
Dorian Shelton
Dorian Shelton
2017-03-27T23:46:18+0000
I honestly hate going to the dentist. It had always been a scary place for me. The staff at this location and their positive attitudes make up for that hate! You can tell that everyone loves their job here. I love how happy and friendly everyone is. I only had a 10 minute wait. I was in and out in no time.read more
Coco Tucker
Coco Tucker
2017-03-21T15:49:14+0000
Very good dentist and dental care. Great service will work with you on price if you have no insurance.
Sierra Byers
Sierra Byers
2017-03-18T17:41:05+0000
This office is amazing! They are extremely patience and great with kids! My daughter enjoys going to the office and I truly love the environment. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!read more
Martha Mota
Martha Mota
2016-12-31T15:54:24+0000
Stacey D Griffith
Stacey D Griffith
2016-12-15T23:56:29+0000
If someone was to ask me the one thing I dislike the most I would have to day the Dentist. But I have a great experience with Family Dental Care. Will never go anywhere else.read more
Brittanie C. Carr
Brittanie C. Carr
2016-10-26T19:55:37+0000
I love the staff and doctors at Family Dental Care in Calumet City. Superior customer service and professional from the time you walk in the door. Doctors are very thorough with whatever treatment is being done and the staff always go beyond to make you feel like you are important. I love everybody that it's hard to name just one please forgive me��!! If you're looking for a good dentist office come here and stop through tell them Brittanie sent you �...much love..��read more
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
2016-07-06T18:40:27+0000
Renaldo Washington
Renaldo Washington
2016-06-15T14:42:25+0000
GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT WORK...THEY ROCK AT FAMILY DENTAL...
Ebony Hassel
Ebony Hassel
2016-06-08T21:05:52+0000
Saleh Al-Dwais
Saleh Al-Dwais
2016-06-08T17:07:05+0000
Meghan Borys Chamiga
Meghan Borys Chamiga
2016-06-08T01:06:47+0000
I needed a new dentist, and had a small issue I needed to take care of quickly. They got me in very fast. The office was amazing. And the entire staff was friendly and courteous. If you are looking for a new dentist, I definitely recommend coming here.read more
Tiffany Gahan
Tiffany Gahan
2016-06-07T22:10:37+0000
Ronnie John Murphy
Ronnie John Murphy
2016-01-14T02:50:35+0000
Charlotte Andrews
Charlotte Andrews
2015-03-21T16:40:30+0000
I like Family Dental because they have late evening appointments which is compatible with my work schedule.
Danny Angel Lopez
Danny Angel Lopez
2015-02-12T16:53:54+0000
They do good work here. Friendly service also. Always keep you updated for your scheduled appointments
Khalid Scott
Khalid Scott
2015-02-11T00:38:04+0000
I've been a patient for over 8 years and from day one family dental has treated my family and I as valued customers! I plan to stay with family dental indefinitely! Signed the Scott familyread more
Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl Johnson
2015-02-11T00:20:52+0000
I've been coming to this office for the past 3 years and i have received the best service. The staff is professional and i would recommend family dental care to anyone who needs excellent dental services.read more
Shannon Nelson
Shannon Nelson
2014-11-26T23:02:00+0000
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
2014-08-25T18:32:43+0000
I love my dentist Dr. Partel. He makes me feel welcome and comfortable each time I meet with him. He explains what the procedure will be before he starts my treatment. I'm learning the nurses and assistant names but they are warm and engaging. Believe it or not, I look forward to my dental visits.read more
Sean Christopher McCarthy
Sean Christopher McCarthy
2014-04-25T23:29:01+0000
Sam Carlos
Sam Carlos
2014-01-24T02:30:40+0000
Michele Sivak
Michele Sivak
2014-01-12T21:36:04+0000
Scott Kaiser
Scott Kaiser
2013-12-12T04:57:03+0000
Gregory Grant
Gregory Grant
2013-12-11T00:40:51+0000
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
2013-12-07T15:28:59+0000
Jesus Cano Perez
Jesus Cano Perez
2013-11-11T19:31:39+0000
Bernard Watson
Bernard Watson
2013-10-26T20:31:10+0000
Next Reviews

Google

Shirley Knox
Shirley Knox
19:45 12 Dec 19
I am very satisfied with my trip to the dentist today!! Everyone is so professional, especially Marisa and Betty. These two ladies kept me calm during my procedure! I highly recommend this dental office for everyone. Especially if you’re afraid of the dentist.
Mycola Jones
Mycola Jones
21:34 20 Nov 19
I was in pain so I called Tuesday morning and got a same day appointment, was informed of the problem and was scheduled the very next day for my root canal to be performed. I was given 3 options for payment and chose the best one for me which I paid and received a 10% discount that day. Everyone in the office was great and friendly. Only downside was the doctor that performs the root canals is only there one day a week and for only a few hours, so I had to leave work early to make sure I could have it done.
Gloria Van Horn
Gloria Van Horn
21:04 14 Nov 19
I have had a very professional and courteous set of dental staff caring for me , which made the much needed dental work so much easier to tolerate. Doctor Boil is very nice and friendly. I will highly recommend him to my and friends.
The Drew
The Drew
18:13 14 Nov 19
Went in earlier this year for an emergency tooth extraction. I was in severe pain and my face began to swell due to the infection. Family Dental Care in Calumet City was the obvious choice because of their outstanding reviews and their reputation was most definitely accurate. The front office was extremely professional and helpful. I was seen and prescribed antibiotics the same day. When it was time for the extraction I didn’t feel any pain. Quiet the opposite, I had an immediate feeling of relief. The whole process, numbing to tooth pulled, took about 20 minutes which was convenient. I was given very helpful information for post care and the extraction was affordable even without insurance!
Shirley Tyler
Shirley Tyler
14:33 14 Nov 19
I've had only the best experience at Family Dental in Calumet City. The staff is always pleasant. The procedures were explained very well. Almost no wait time. Will work with you on payment arrangements. If you need a root canal, ask for Lauren Allegretti, D.D.S, M.S. and Ms.Betty. painless during and after. Very efficient. Dr. Lambert is the best.
Mel P
Mel P
23:09 04 Nov 19
Great staff very friendly caring and gentle. Dental assistant Jasmine took great care and did an awesome job replacing my temp crown. Highly recommended this office...
Gigi Oliver
Gigi Oliver
22:07 24 Oct 19
Dr. Romano is the ABSOLUTE BEST! I have NEVER in my life have such a quick extraction. He made me so comfortable and I felt no pain....NONE! The entire staff is absolutely awesome. They’re my dentist crew forever. The best.
w1laronda .
w1laronda .
14:31 23 Oct 19
Every time i go service is awesome, all the staff are friendly. My fillings and cleanings have been wonderful. This place has gotten rid of my fear of visiting the dentist because each visit has been pleasant and reassuring
Joy Denise
Joy Denise
18:23 19 Oct 19
I love this place! I've never seen a staff so patient, kind, and quick! They we're amazing with my three-year-old daughter, I would recommend this place to everyone especially those with children!
Arlene m
Arlene m
23:38 08 Oct 19
I have been seeing Dr. Kondellas for almost 14 years and he is great. Very patient. I have special requirements and he always pays attention. His staff is always polite. They attend to issues when the occur very quickly. The office is always clean and comfortable.
Eduardo Gutierrez
Eduardo Gutierrez
16:48 01 Oct 19
5 stars well deserved!I was nervous about having a procedure done. From the moment I waited in the waiting room, my dentist recognized me and said hello. The dentist, who did my root canal, kept me informed throughout the process. That somehow took the nervousness away. Her assistant was amazing too.. By the end of my procedure, the lady at the front desk asked me, “how did it go?”…I was truly wowed! Is simple things these that made it such a great visit. You don't feel like a number, you feel more like patient who is ready to be taken care of. There is a lot of team work at Family Dental Care and that made a difference as well.Love and recommend this place. EG
Gloria B
Gloria B
00:51 16 Sep 19
Family dental care in calumet city has has amazing staff and amazing dentist.. i would recommend anyone to visit them for your dental needs.
Monet88 B
Monet88 B
23:52 12 Sep 19
Marissa did great! I was comfortable throughout the entire session (deep cleaning). She's also pretty funny, which takes your mind off of the cleaning.
Danielle Brent
Danielle Brent
17:05 11 Jul 19
Dr. Romano was amazing!!! This was my first time getting teeth pulled. So, of course I was nervous. He made sure I was comfortable. Everything went so smooth and so fast. Most importantly I felt no pain. Thanks Dr. Romano!!!
Travis Crockett
Travis Crockett
00:07 03 Jul 19
GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM DAY 1. BEEN COMING FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS. VERY NICE STAFF AND TIMELY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY WORK!!
Lesley Franco
Lesley Franco
00:18 21 Jun 19
Dr. Romano is the best!! He was outstanding when taking my wisdom teeth out, I did not feel a thing! He does such a safe, clean and fast job. His assistant Ana was lovely. They both made me feel comfortable during the whole process. All the employees were friendly as well. Definitely recommend going to Dr. Romano!
Raven Walker
Raven Walker
23:07 25 Oct 18
Staff was very nice and comforting. Dr. was fast and well experienced . Highly recommend!
Tihila Wright
Tihila Wright
22:10 25 Oct 18
Staff is great! Been coming here for years and haven’t had a complaint with any service I have had. Very friendly and helpful service.
Lawrence Chipley
Lawrence Chipley
18:58 25 Oct 18
Dr. Romano was very informative about the inplant process from the start to finish. He answered all of my questions and talked me through every step. He has a very positive approach and does great work if this is the route that you decided to go i would highly recommend you stop in and see him
Carmen Carlisle
Carmen Carlisle
12:35 23 Aug 18
My was having so much tooth pain. She was looking for an dentist office that had reasonable prices. She found family dental care in the yellow pages. Once she filled out her papet work, they called her back immediately. She did not have to wait long in the waiting room. Everyone was very pleasant. They took the time to understand her situation and gave her a few options to her plan of care. Everyone in this dental office was and is fast, professional and polite. Thank you for caring for my mom's tooth. You all have a great team
Ron Paprocki
Ron Paprocki
23:23 08 Aug 18
Jenifer always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! The entire staff and dentists are the best. I've been coming .for care here for over 15 years and counting
Keelan Miskell
Keelan Miskell
16:28 05 Jul 17
I've been coming to family dental care for over 5 years now and it's always been a great experience. Staff is prompt and friend and the environment is great overall.
La Rhonda Long
La Rhonda Long
21:44 03 Jul 17
This was my daughter's first visit, and the staff is friendly! Dr. Lambert is awesome and very thorough. Do yourself a favor if you're looking for a great dental office. "When you're ready go see Betty" and Tammy!
Jenina Winters
Jenina Winters
17:09 30 Jun 17
Great experience! Daughter's first dentist visit and no tears! Great staff and office team. Will return for other visits for my daughter.
Patricia Russell
Patricia Russell
14:59 30 Jun 17
I love the finish work. Now, I am looking forward to smiling on my Wedding day 9/29/2017. Thank you Doctor Demetrius for making me feel better about myself. Thank you
Krystal Walker
Krystal Walker
14:01 15 Jun 17
The staff and the dentist are awesome. They are always very polite and attentive to their patients. They make sure you are comfortable and aware of everything that they are doing. I would def recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Next Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Evergreen Park
4.9
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Nicholson
Jennifer Nicholson
2019-12-07T15:01:45+0000
Family Dental is fantastic, they put in my bridge and two crowns and were very professional. I would recommend if you ever need any form of dental work no matter how big or small they will do the job. They have payment plans and financings available.read more
Francina Sims-white
Francina Sims-white
2019-12-02T22:29:00+0000
Everything and everyone was very helpful and polite to me all was well done.
Danielle Gibbons
Danielle Gibbons
2019-11-29T18:20:58+0000
Loved my experience at Family Dental! Came in for my chipped tooth and they made my teeth look and feel 100% better. Delanie was very kind and friendly! Definitely recommend family dental care in EP!read more
Toma Allen
Toma Allen
2019-11-07T18:47:51+0000
Wonderful Experience! Great 👍🏽 staff, and clean, neat! Professional office definitely can’t go wrong with Dr. Dubas always making a perfect 👌🏽 smile 😃 Thanks 🙏🏽 to whole staff y’all are “super”!!!!!🤗read more
Robert Burch EA
Robert Burch EA
2019-11-07T18:02:10+0000
FamilyDental have a remarkable staff very professionally friendly environment. I would be honored to recommend family and friends!read more
Frederick Howard
Frederick Howard
2019-10-18T16:15:25+0000
They are always professional.
Merdene Washington
Merdene Washington
2019-10-15T04:47:29+0000
The staff is just awesome professional & seemingly caring from the front desk to the Drs., support staff and specialist. t They perform fine quality servicesread more
Jeannette Tinnelle
Jeannette Tinnelle
2019-10-09T15:04:58+0000
Dr Konstantinos is a very through and precise dentist. He made me comfortable and told me what he was doing.The same for Dr Patel. He explains everything prior to doing it. Very east to talk too.read more
Janet Gordon Duncombe
Janet Gordon Duncombe
2019-09-26T16:43:45+0000
Dr Andy,, specialist, performed my root canal . I have heard horrible stories about this procedure, but I must say Dr. Andy has done a tremendous job. The procedure was painless , although I was numb. after the procedure I was still able do my grocery shopping, talk on the phone, and go about my daily activities. I even forgot I had just gotten a root canal!!! I was able to have a meal about 2 hours after the procedure. no swelling and no pain. I WAS GOOD FOR SURE!! further more the doctors and staff members are courteous , helpful, knowledgeable, plus more. they make you feel at home. I would recommend this dental office to everyone who wishes to get dental work done.read more
Tanisha Holmes
Tanisha Holmes
2019-09-25T19:24:18+0000
Service and quality are top notch!!!!
Lucille Caruso Delgadillo
Lucille Caruso Delgadillo
2019-09-11T18:33:29+0000
I Love Dr. Dubas At Family Dental. I Would Never Go To Any Other Dentist Ever Again. He takes Great Care Of His Patients.read more
Florencia Cavazos
Florencia Cavazos
2019-09-09T20:53:26+0000
They do all my dental work I never feel any pain and wonderful work done. Whenever you feel like you need a dentist I would recommend coming here.read more
Rodolfo Rodriguez
Rodolfo Rodriguez
2019-09-06T20:17:24+0000
Buen trabajo. Lo recomiendo.
Sasha Lee
Sasha Lee
2019-09-04T18:22:15+0000
My visit here was wonderful, I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!😃
Kesha Isys Lee
Kesha Isys Lee
2019-08-29T15:51:14+0000
I had a great experience at Family Dental Care, Dr. Marten is awesome and very patient. She takes her time and make sure she explains everything Thoroughly. Highly recommend!read more
Veronique Wallace
Veronique Wallace
2019-08-23T21:09:15+0000
Very good experience and friendly staff
Jason Wade
Jason Wade
2019-08-20T21:21:35+0000
Inviting atmosphere and great service! This office comes highly recommended 👍
Sara Ralph Kerfin
Sara Ralph Kerfin
2019-08-06T18:10:25+0000
Came in for emergency appt and was treated wonderfully. The whole process has been great so far. They attended to my pain needs and then helped find me the quickest appt to fix my toothache. Dr Mertens is kind and very calming!read more
Mitchell Anthony Benton
Mitchell Anthony Benton
2019-08-03T15:03:37+0000
Dr. Ormano is an amazing oral surgeon. didnt feel any pain and was swift with the extractions. I would definitely recommend family dental care in evergreen park.read more
Carla Mitchell
Carla Mitchell
2019-08-01T23:26:00+0000
Dr Merten is very refreshing. She is personable and cares about the patient. I am very happy with Dr. Mertens and feel confident about her work.read more
KB Evans
KB Evans
2019-07-11T20:21:58+0000
They do great work! They are pricey if you don't have insurance but the work is great!
Tay Tay
Tay Tay
2019-07-09T21:16:10+0000
overall it was great!!!! will come back again and also will tell all friends and family about evergreen dental.
Melinda Harville
Melinda Harville
2019-07-03T17:01:00+0000
Wonderful service was nervous about my visit because I freak out when I go to the dentist. My doctor and her assistant made my visit less stressful and I survived Lol.read more
Vivica Price
Vivica Price
2019-07-02T22:48:19+0000
Dr. Mertens did a fantastic job on my two front teeth! Looking forward to like my smile again!
Angel Los
Angel Los
2019-06-29T16:10:20+0000
Staff is polite, hygienist went over my care of my teeth in detail. Dentist performed fillings with great care. NO PAIN!!!read more
Tayla NotTaylor Ingram
Tayla NotTaylor Ingram
2019-06-28T18:57:13+0000
Great service, and now my teeth are perfect
Freda Davis
Freda Davis
2019-06-28T15:57:42+0000
The staff is is really nice!
Kim Watson
Kim Watson
2019-06-27T16:56:25+0000
Dr Morten’s is really nice I was able to start my dental work with her the same day I really happy about that and the staff was really great and professional 🤗😊read more
Iben King
Iben King
2019-06-25T15:24:39+0000
Thorough cleanings and service. A caring family plan.
Caro Gonzales
Caro Gonzales
2019-06-18T16:39:30+0000
Great service love the experience!
Linda Bowen
Linda Bowen
2019-06-14T16:29:24+0000
Greatly satisfied with the way they care for my teeth here!
Wanda Lee
Wanda Lee
2019-06-12T23:44:00+0000
Dr. Patel .. Is Great!!! Professional and funny team.
Delores Patterson
Delores Patterson
2019-06-12T14:14:20+0000
Family Dental Care in Evergreen Park is great. The staff is patient and amazing. They answer all your questions. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.read more
Malena Flowers
Malena Flowers
2019-06-08T14:40:26+0000
quick service and great hospitality
Star Holman
Star Holman
2019-06-04T14:25:01+0000
A great experience so far, very professional and on time. I like that. I’m a night shift work and I always get morning appts.read more
Sharon Reed
Sharon Reed
2019-06-03T23:28:24+0000
I have been going this office for over a year and the service is excellent. The doctor and staff are very friendly and nice I would recommend this place to anyone I just loved it.read more
Pierre Vs Pjilla
Pierre Vs Pjilla
2019-05-30T20:48:24+0000
Staff is amazing knowledgeable and accommodating. Great place
Vida Owoo-Battlet
Vida Owoo-Battlet
2019-05-30T18:48:26+0000
I feel clean and better after I visit. I also feel safe to come here because the facility is clean and smells great
Brenda Stephens RnMSN
Brenda Stephens RnMSN
2019-05-29T23:22:54+0000
I recommend Evergreen Park if you are in need of a dentist. They are kind, professional and the staff have good customer service.read more
Benita Myles
Benita Myles
2019-05-20T21:57:07+0000
Family Dental recommends unnecessary dental work. And they require a down payment to make an appointment for future dental work. That down payment is then non-refundable. I don’t remember signing anything that said non refundable or I wouldn’t have given them my money. It just doesn’t make since!!!I felt like I was at a used car lot in front of a high pressured salesman trying to meet a quota. This is a franchise you should stay away from, unless you like giving away your money. Their predatory policies effect Latinos & Black or African American people. Now I know why I didn’t see any nationalities that live in their business district in this business. Evergreen Park residents already know about their deplorable practices.read more
Carly O'Sullivan
Carly O'Sullivan
2019-05-18T18:58:48+0000
Service was great and they were able to take me the same day as I called.
Ole Man Kenn
Ole Man Kenn
2019-05-04T14:33:16+0000
The service was superb the entire time!!
Becky Clark
Becky Clark
2019-05-03T21:31:28+0000
So Efficient, friendly, and amazing work! Luv them
Vicki O. Battlet
Vicki O. Battlet
2019-05-01T22:24:51+0000
I am so grateful for the location. It solved all of my issues with my teeth, it’s a one-stop shop!! Lol my teeth are healthier and happy because of the amazing care given by my orthodontist, dentist, and dental hygienist! I actually get excited to come to the dentist office. They work with my schedule as best they can and they work well with my wallet! I can’t wait to refer my family and friends with their new referral plan that allows my people to save a lot of money during their first visit and put money in my pocket as well 💗read more
Lette Green
Lette Green
2019-04-25T00:28:10+0000
Friendly staff and great location with evening and weekend appointments for those with very busy schedules.
Jewelry'Marie L Holman
Jewelry'Marie L Holman
2019-04-12T20:36:25+0000
Very nice, relaxed, and quick. 😁
Deborah Edwards
Deborah Edwards
2019-04-12T19:47:13+0000
The staff is very courteous. My visits are always great!!!
Luretta Hardwick
Luretta Hardwick
2019-04-06T18:07:20+0000
First of all everyone is so nice, I have always had a great experience bringing my children here. Today I brought my daughter in and Olivia and Iyad were excellent Thankyou guys so muchread more
RevTandria SpeakLife Robinson
RevTandria SpeakLife Robinson
2019-04-04T20:51:19+0000
I love my dentist. Dr. Mertens is kind and caring
Kimberly Hereford
Kimberly Hereford
2019-04-04T19:28:35+0000
Very nice staff!! Destiny was a very great help!! Recommend to go to this dentist!!
Sharon Tobias
Sharon Tobias
2019-04-04T16:13:04+0000
I was very nervous going in,however everyone from the front desk to the actual dentist was so nice so professional and comforting it was truly a great experience, it truly change my thinking about the dentist office .this will be where all my dental issues will be address.read more
Mary Nixon Weston
Mary Nixon Weston
2019-04-04T14:36:48+0000
They take excellent care of you
James Carr
James Carr
2019-04-02T16:23:05+0000
Great job by Jennifer and Destiny today
Santino Skipper
Santino Skipper
2019-03-29T18:37:22+0000
Good place to come to very nice workers
Shari Frazier
Shari Frazier
2019-03-26T22:43:13+0000
My visit was very good today a family dental the doctors here are good I highly recommended!
Gloria Allen
Gloria Allen
2019-03-19T20:39:42+0000
Well I haven’t been in a while so today I came for X-rays and some cleaning which has been great so far and staff is awesome as well so for me they get an A+🙂read more
Paulette Eaton
Paulette Eaton
2019-03-15T19:53:58+0000
I love family dental care
Brandon J Hunt
Brandon J Hunt
2019-03-15T19:29:24+0000
best place to get your teeth worked on hands down
Ashley Maggette
Ashley Maggette
2019-03-15T00:06:28+0000
Dr. Romano and Destiny did a wonderful job
Joanne Bautista
Joanne Bautista
2019-03-07T21:58:03+0000
First time patient..will definitely be back with my family as more new patients!!Jennifer was outstanding..made me feel as calm as could be!Thank you!read more
Tamara Rena
Tamara Rena
2019-03-01T22:07:10+0000
Thorough, friendly service. Dr. Mertens- very knowledgeable and patient.
Donna Dunigan
Donna Dunigan
2019-02-27T17:44:34+0000
Didn't want to do my cleaning today, but I'm so glad I did. In and out, easy breezy
Alyssa Greyer
Alyssa Greyer
2019-02-23T18:58:04+0000
First timer! and the crew here is so understanding, everyone so hard working and willing to help! This is now my families dentist! Arlet is the best!read more
Catherine Howard
Catherine Howard
2019-02-06T21:51:49+0000
You will definitely walk away with a beautiful smile I’m been coming to this location for over 11 years 🤩👍🙏🏽🙌🏽read more
Enrique Pancoalt
Enrique Pancoalt
2019-01-29T18:04:49+0000
thank you very much Dr Chang you made me feel very comfortable !! Thanks to the great staff !!!
Jamuel Thomas
Jamuel Thomas
2019-01-23T16:32:01+0000
Doctor Dubas was great. He made sure the appointment was a comfortable experience.
Michael ONeal
Michael ONeal
2019-01-07T23:18:26+0000
Had a great experience here good job 👍🏾