Reviews

View Over 7,500 Reviews Patient Video Reviews,
Over 2,700 Hand-Written Testimonials, Over 450 Videos, and Over 650 Before & After Cases

  • South Chicago Office
  • East Side Chicago Office
  • Calumet City Office
  • Evergreen Park Office
  • Oak Lawn Office
  • Crestwood Office
  • Munster

facebook

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Patrick Payton
Patrick Payton
2021-02-19T21:10:11+0000
All of the staff are very kind and polite they make you feel right at home. Melissa in particular is very sweet and Dr.... Constance is very cool and down to earth. I appreciate all they do for me ❤️read more
Lucy Bell
Lucy Bell
2021-01-29T20:11:00+0000
Great service, professional, nice and polite friendly staff. DR.Chris is the best
Wana Wana
Wana Wana
2021-01-28T23:34:55+0000
I highly recommend always extremely nice😁
Phyllis Shores
Phyllis Shores
2021-01-28T18:55:16+0000
The staff here is amazing and I am scared of dentist but Dr. Cyzson is amazing.
Maria Navia
Maria Navia
2020-10-27T01:35:10+0000
I’am so thankful that Crystal Rocha was able to answer all of my questions and knew exactly how to make me feel... comfortable during these difficult times! My family and I will definitely come back, highly recommend!read more
Henry Jones
Henry Jones
2020-09-21T15:38:24+0000
Very professional office and family friendly! Would highly recommend 💯🦷
Lillie Martin
Lillie Martin
2020-03-04T21:17:35+0000
I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Crystal Rocha
Crystal Rocha
2020-03-04T19:16:13+0000
Zhaurielle is very kind and professional. She is gentle and explains procedures to me before they are done
Sacramento Diaz
Sacramento Diaz
2020-03-04T19:02:16+0000
Very professional staff from Dentist, to dental assistants, to hygienist. Have always been very detailed about work... they will doing that particularly day. I have recommend to all my family and friends. Have all loved it!read more
Darlene Peeples
Darlene Peeples
2020-02-19T17:35:21+0000
He did a great job it was over with in the matter of seconds definitely coming back to finish getting my mouth right 2... 👍🏽👍🏽 upread more
Roseella Smith
Roseella Smith
2020-02-06T21:42:42+0000
Excellent !!! Dr Czyscon was great
Cora Hardy
Cora Hardy
2019-12-14T20:16:57+0000
Great Service, friendly staff very helpful☺
Joel Chavez
Joel Chavez
2019-12-14T16:55:17+0000
Tengo mucho tiempo aquí, todo mundo es 😊muy amables todo bien aqui
Lawrence Doyle
Lawrence Doyle
2019-11-09T20:28:25+0000
it was what I expected . i had no pain will be back !!😝
Laz Rivera
Laz Rivera
2019-07-27T15:44:34+0000
Jennifer did an awesome job , and was not to rough do to my braces .
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
2019-05-17T18:10:54+0000
My first time here and dental assistant is very nice
Matthew Gowder
Matthew Gowder
2019-05-04T15:43:19+0000
Wonderful people. Five stars!!!
Alex Reyes
Alex Reyes
2019-02-27T04:52:44+0000
Great dental office, has almost everything in one place
Samantha Sullivan
Samantha Sullivan
2019-02-21T00:48:16+0000
Dr. Romano and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly and comforting. Definitely a great place for anxious patients... like myself!read more
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
2019-02-20T23:50:59+0000
The staff and doctors are very professional. I had several procedures and they were painless. The music is soothing and... relaxing. I would recommend other friends and family to Chicago Family Dental Care. My sister was so pleased with their service that she recommend that I go there. I'm totally satisfied.read more
Petrina West
Petrina West
2019-02-15T21:57:34+0000
The service is great no long wait time to see the dentist.Everyone is so kind and curtious.
Linda Orr
Linda Orr
2019-02-12T18:21:07+0000
I'm a first time patient to Family Dental on East 92nd St. near Commercial in Chicago. I was very impressed with how... thorough my visit went from completing the initial patient forms, to meeting the dentist, taking the complete set of X-Rays, to meeting the dental hygenist, to the finance assistant, dental technician and all other associated staff. They all welcomed me with professionalism, and I'm so very glad I came. I definitely will be back soon to continue my treatment plan. I was even given a gift bag. I know upon completion I'll have beautiful teeth and a great smile.read more
Abrile Abrons
Abrile Abrons
2019-02-01T19:16:57+0000
This was my first time there...Great service....Dr Romano and the staff was very friendly... Definitely coming here... from now onread more
Esoj Acav
Esoj Acav
2018-12-31T17:51:55+0000
vine de emergencia y me vieron el mismo dia
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
2018-12-06T00:54:23+0000
Total overview of what is needed for your dentistry upkeep. I love the preventive care to assure your teeth have... longevity!read more
Lucy Alvarado
Lucy Alvarado
2018-10-06T16:31:17+0000
Muy bien dentista me gusta todo
Mycheal Young
Mycheal Young
2018-09-19T16:24:24+0000
EXCELLENT service and wonderful staff big👍 up❤
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
2018-03-24T15:09:46+0000
They are very gentle and pleasant. I am am generally afraid if the dentist, but I was very comfortable there. I would... recommend them.read more
María Elena Cruz
María Elena Cruz
2017-10-31T19:38:35+0000
FDC is the best dental care in the South side . When my dad went there they treated him with respect and kindness ,... awesome group .read more
Glenda Apata
Glenda Apata
2017-10-03T20:38:19+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for nearly 20 years. I've always received quality, courteous care. Friendly staff.
Veronica Torres-Alcala
Veronica Torres-Alcala
2017-08-22T03:55:16+0000
Great dental office !!!!!! The staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you the doctors are very good... especially Dr. Chris he's my dentist and he always takes his time to explain to you what you need and why you need it , also the assistants are great and make you feel very comfortable I recommend this office to everyone !!!!!!!read more
Michelle Flores
Michelle Flores
2017-08-14T20:52:16+0000
Brought my son and daughter in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone was so great from the front desk to the chair. Dr... Dimitri and Cheryl made my kids feel comfortable and they both left with shiny white smiles!!!read more
Undra Regina McCoy
Undra Regina McCoy
2017-06-19T21:29:24+0000
I have been going to Dr.Chris for years now! The staff is professional and so friendly. I recommend bim to all my... friends and family!read more
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
2017-04-01T01:30:23+0000
Shannon Bee Bee
Shannon Bee Bee
2017-02-17T19:26:10+0000
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-09T01:26:25+0000
Dr. Alemis is amazing! I have already sent my friends and family here...they're happy too!

Google

South Chicago Reviews

Family Dental Care
4.9
Based on 950 reviews
powered by Google

facebook

Family Dental Care - East Side
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Robert Ambrose
Robert Ambrose
2020-11-18T17:54:24+0000
Professional. . . Very friendly atmosphere
Tammie Bardney-Simpson
Tammie Bardney-Simpson
2020-07-09T15:23:51+0000
Beautiful personalities and great work! Thanks!❤
Ashley Rocha
Ashley Rocha
2019-10-31T18:54:27+0000
I had outstanding service here at this office!!!!! Front desk was extremely helpful, Ana explained everything, and was... very polite. I recommend !😀read more
Derrick Frazier
Derrick Frazier
2019-07-15T20:43:12+0000
The staff was incredible and made me feel comfortable!
Debbie Plemons
Debbie Plemons
2019-06-13T03:31:21+0000
It’s tough when your insurance changes and you have to find a new dentist that is under your plan. It’s scary walking... into a new office, but everyone from Family Dental Care from the moment we checked in to the care we were given in the dental chair was welcoming, professional and highly skilled. They took their time to explain everything and made sure we were comfortable with everything that was happening. I am happy we found this hidden little gem near our home. Hope you do too!!!read more
Graciela Nunez
Graciela Nunez
2019-01-17T20:54:31+0000
Buen servicio!! rapidez!!!
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
2018-05-23T18:19:28+0000
The service is always excellent. Adriana superb as always. The doctors are excellent too. Dr. Romano, Dr. Patel and... staff.read more
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
2018-05-13T12:56:00+0000
Very friendly staff. My kids are never scared to go and made to feel at ease. Even if they need more than a... cleaning/check-up. Usually we’re pretty much in&out�read more
Mily Guerrero
Mily Guerrero
2018-05-02T02:00:08+0000
Thank you so much to all the friendly staff that took care of me. You guys made my experience very smooth. Defiantly... coming back, you guys are all awesome !read more
Chelo Lopez
Chelo Lopez
2018-04-14T18:41:56+0000
We love the location and staff they’re amazing!!!!
Leticia Lemus
Leticia Lemus
2018-04-04T21:58:17+0000
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. The dentist explained all the procedures.
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2018-03-31T16:03:08+0000
I love my dentist and all staff members. They are all AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The office is very... clean. The dentist is just absolutely the best!!!!!!read more
Sandra Gonzalez
Sandra Gonzalez
2018-01-16T20:39:08+0000
They are so kind to my kids and very professional!
Ricardo Arriaga
Ricardo Arriaga
2017-12-21T22:35:43+0000
I love the place make the best smail and great sbop
David Kirtley
David Kirtley
2017-12-13T16:16:13+0000
The whole staff is family and does excellent work
Rachel Arias Tripp III
Rachel Arias Tripp III
2017-12-02T20:35:36+0000
Fabiola Padilla
Fabiola Padilla
2017-11-08T16:18:31+0000
Great staff, everyone is amazing, feels like I’m with family!
Abran Franco
Abran Franco
2017-10-27T17:53:39+0000
Nice people and friendly service are great nice environment
Irma Nevarez
Irma Nevarez
2017-09-02T14:15:14+0000
I love this place so professional of the staff and very patient. Come here if you need anything dine�
Lauris Vrdn
Lauris Vrdn
2017-08-24T18:50:45+0000
We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice. Even though it's a little scary for many of us... to go to a dentist appointment,the entire staff will make you feel comfortable and relax everyone is friendly and approachable. We're so glad to find our dentist! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!! Fam Verdinread more
Lynn Dolter
Lynn Dolter
2017-08-23T20:39:06+0000
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2017-08-22T15:24:03+0000
Celia Diaz
Celia Diaz
2017-08-08T00:43:10+0000
Awesome dental office � I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Angel Zuniga
Angel Zuniga
2017-06-16T15:16:19+0000
Love it here ! So happy with my decision to come here . The staff was very helpful and friendly and great for reminding... you when your appointment is. Also the Dentist and assistance were very nice and my appointments went smoothly. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here .read more
Louise Galvan
Louise Galvan
2017-06-14T19:48:17+0000
I'll tell you what I'm not much for the dentist. .Always have a great experience personnel is helpful and makes me feel... comfortable. Dentist and personnel are great! Would recommend if you're looking for a new dentist and they also have different locations�read more
Arturo Colesio
Arturo Colesio
2017-06-10T02:21:49+0000
Me gustó la atención para los clientes cada vez KUE fui muy bien Felicidades
Martha Figueroa
Martha Figueroa
2017-05-17T21:10:44+0000
Juan Alvarado
Juan Alvarado
2017-03-22T20:35:45+0000
Real good office the office staff show a lot of care
Karianne Jamid
Karianne Jamid
2017-03-21T14:41:39+0000
My experience at family dental care is very professional. I always have excellent service from the great staff they... have. They are always very Happy!read more
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
2017-01-16T21:50:57+0000
I love this place . But they take forever . Ill have an appointment and still have to wait . Like seriously ?
Jose Andres Perez
Jose Andres Perez
2017-01-09T02:18:06+0000
Todo el personal muy amable desde recepcion hastaespecialistas el endodoncista lo mejor
Carolyn Saunders
Carolyn Saunders
2016-12-11T02:55:40+0000
Great work and the administration is very professional!
Yvette Ruvalcaba
Yvette Ruvalcaba
2016-06-15T16:52:50+0000
I have been with Family Dental care since I was a kid, I will never change my dentist. Everyone is so polite and very... informative. I have never felt so welcomed and comforted by such a wonderful staff. Thank you for my beautiful smile. Keep up the GREAT WORK! ;-)read more
Peter Martinovich
Peter Martinovich
2016-06-08T03:18:40+0000
Doctor Vallianatos provided me the best dental care!
Mariela Gonzalez
Mariela Gonzalez
2016-06-07T18:33:24+0000
Next Reviews

Google

East Side Review

facebook

Family Dental Care - Calumet City
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jackie Smart
Jackie Smart
2021-07-29T17:09:02+0000
Service was great today..
Annie Smith
Annie Smith
2021-07-22T17:17:17+0000
I had a great cleaning...
John Redcorn
John Redcorn
2021-07-20T22:52:15+0000
I have a great experience every time I come here. Jenn and Betty are the best
Christian Hall
Christian Hall
2021-05-06T15:20:58+0000
It was awesome experience I come here and feel like this is the best place ever !!!!
Lovely Hopson
Lovely Hopson
2021-04-13T19:37:22+0000
My experience was great and fast.
Nellie Hinton
Nellie Hinton
2021-03-30T15:28:48+0000
Wow fast very fast didn’t hurt yet😃😃😃😃
Santana Smith
Santana Smith
2021-03-13T21:47:13+0000
They are a very friendly and professional staff. And has a very clean facility. And they remind you of your... appointments and when you have an appointment scheduled you be seen a couple mins after you arrive .read more
Kimberly Applewhite
Kimberly Applewhite
2021-03-04T17:04:39+0000
They always make me feel comfortable every time I come. Great experience and care.
Octavia Eddings
Octavia Eddings
2021-01-27T17:48:19+0000
I like this location. The staff was friendly and nice. Very accommodating. I had a wonderful experience
Norman June Bug Robinson
Norman June Bug Robinson
2021-01-27T17:32:26+0000
I've been coming here for years and received great service every time.
Cedric Smith
Cedric Smith
2021-01-21T16:35:34+0000
Excellent experience, the staff are nice and they do excellent work. Would recommend to family and friends.
Jay Ball
Jay Ball
2021-01-19T18:20:56+0000
I would like to say that its was ok but took to long to get in the back
Anthony Hollis
Anthony Hollis
2020-12-09T23:02:54+0000
This is definitely a wonderful place to get great service. I drive all away cross town, just to get my service. They... are so not just a place of business, but they treat you like family.read more
Karen Lindsey Bynum
Karen Lindsey Bynum
2020-11-29T05:14:59+0000
Family Dental Care is the best in dental care ever
Julie Torres
Julie Torres
2020-10-21T17:13:51+0000
I highly recommend family dental care. They are very prompt, professional and caring on all your dental care.
Darrick Reynolds
Darrick Reynolds
2020-09-29T18:54:15+0000
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Boyce was very helpful and nice and did a fine job on my teeth. I would recommend the... office!!read more
Pearl Battle
Pearl Battle
2020-09-24T21:20:54+0000
The staff was very nice especially Ms China.
Analyse Yanez
Analyse Yanez
2020-01-31T21:43:03+0000
Since December I’ve been getting my teeth well taken care of. I’ve been going to the Family Dental Care in Calumet... City. Everyone there is so friendly and kind. They make sure their patients get the proper treatment they need. They give a very detailed report of what they will doing to make the patients smile is in the best condition. I would recommend going there for any appointment or for a check-up.read more
Lee Lee Lisa McQuay
Lee Lee Lisa McQuay
2020-01-23T22:44:55+0000
Dr. Kondellas is an awesome dentist. The team is awesome. The entire experience at Family dental is good from the time... of arrive til the end of the visit. 👍read more
Rita Taylor
Rita Taylor
2019-12-23T15:41:05+0000
Dr Dimitri, is an excellent dentist, I highly recommend him and staff is hospitable❤️
Evie Trudeau
Evie Trudeau
2019-12-17T22:44:52+0000
Jen was really sweet and careful with a very anxiety ridden person. She took her time and did a great job.
Orozco Luis
Orozco Luis
2019-12-16T20:51:21+0000
Very Clean and comfortable office, the staff was great and made everything easy to go through. Dr. Boyle is great!
Carlos Matthews
Carlos Matthews
2019-12-05T22:39:24+0000
I have been coming here for years. very professional and clean environment. the staff is very friendly.
Shannon Haugabook
Shannon Haugabook
2019-11-25T13:12:14+0000
My daughter was terrified of dentists before visiting Family Dental Care in calumet city. The staff was very welcoming,... kid friendly and both Dr. Boyle and Dr. HIll were awesome with her. Her fear is gone! I would recommend this office to ANYONE!!read more
Therese Ogo Chukwu
Therese Ogo Chukwu
2019-11-15T01:03:14+0000
I like coming to this location. There are friendly and helpful! I will recommend this location to anyone!
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2019-11-14T17:50:10+0000
Great professional office with a friendly front end team. I went in earlier this year for an emergency tooth removal.... The doctor was quick and the process was painless. They provided me with helpful information for post care. Also affordable even without insurance.read more
Jeremy Gibbs
Jeremy Gibbs
2019-11-14T15:57:27+0000
Great staff and very informative about your teeth!
Joy Phelps
Joy Phelps
2019-10-19T18:20:35+0000
I really love this dentist office! they are really patient with kids they get you in and out quickly and they are very... knowledgeable about their work the staff is amazing. I would recommend this office to everyone especially those with kids!read more
Jenny Rodriguez
Jenny Rodriguez
2019-10-08T18:18:01+0000
I am a new patient to Family Dental Care of the Calumet City location and had to share how great and friendly the... whole staff was! The front desk receptionist, Anissa especially! She was the sweetest! She helped explain all of the "new patient" paper work to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this site due to the staff. And when you call, ask for the receptionist Anissa to help you. she's the BEST!!read more
Evelyn Martin
Evelyn Martin
2019-09-16T17:17:59+0000
I love 💕 Dr. Lambert she’s absolutely the best Dentist! Kind, caring and she adores her patients!
Gloria Bledsoe
Gloria Bledsoe
2019-09-16T03:14:10+0000
A big thank you to family dentalcare for their continued services.. they are all awesome .
Shelly Davis
Shelly Davis
2019-08-30T13:23:59+0000
great staff. short wait ... knowledgeable and friendly dentist. Dr. hill was awesome with my son !
Charlotte Janusz Trznadel
Charlotte Janusz Trznadel
2019-08-26T15:18:06+0000
This place is awesome. I have no fear of dentist at all now. I will refer my friends to them. They are an awesome... group. Friendly and careing. I would recommend them to all.read more
Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas
2019-08-14T14:24:30+0000
I took my mother to get dentures and she's very pleased! thank you so much Family Dental Care
Rene Johnson
Rene Johnson
2019-08-12T21:23:21+0000
awesome place. the people are great.
Lenard Walker
Lenard Walker
2019-07-16T19:31:00+0000
Great place and the people are very professional I have been going there for years
Poodah MzUndastood G
Poodah MzUndastood G
2019-06-26T23:15:52+0000
Very nice workers with great knowledge when it comes to keeping your mouth Clean & Fresh. I'll keep coming back 😉
Kiara McKenzie
Kiara McKenzie
2019-06-25T15:13:31+0000
It's one of the best dentist office around. My only complaints that it is too cold and the prices are kinda high but... they have the best equipment so tit for tat.read more
Jermaine Hooks
Jermaine Hooks
2019-06-24T17:20:47+0000
Linda Tapley Bynum
Linda Tapley Bynum
2019-06-20T17:13:38+0000
Been coming here for years. Dr. Lambert is the best. Love Family Dental Calumet City.
Latona Cavin
Latona Cavin
2019-06-20T16:36:15+0000
Dr Kondellas, is a awesome dentist!
Shawn Rhodes
Shawn Rhodes
2019-06-12T13:16:54+0000
Great dentist!! Very experienced
Nahsherah Edwards
Nahsherah Edwards
2019-06-08T17:42:17+0000
Came in with a problem and left feeling so much better. The wait was not too long. Questions were answered and felt... very comfortable with staff.read more
Valorita Hatley
Valorita Hatley
2019-06-06T16:22:55+0000
I have been going here for 14 years. The staff is very attentive and they remember their customers. I had work done on... my gums some time ago that really improved my smile. They are the best!read more
Marco Gonzalez
Marco Gonzalez
2019-05-09T22:32:51+0000
Great service from the whole staff!
Felicia Davis
Felicia Davis
2019-05-01T23:07:32+0000
I love family dental all the staff is great! Dr. Lambert is good... no pain with any work. Dr. Jen always does a great... job with deep and regular cleaningsread more
Sherry Loving
Sherry Loving
2019-04-22T23:53:55+0000
Tonight I had the best experience ever — a root canal! Yep...I promise you that I did not feel anything... Dr.... Allegretti and her assistant, Betty, have the best touch. Love 💕 themread more
Ethan Hyde
Ethan Hyde
2019-04-17T15:30:06+0000
I always have a great experience when I come to Family Dental Care in Calumet City.. The staff is friendly and... accommodating. I just came from my routine cleaning today and had a wonderful experience with the hygienist Jan and the dental assistant Betty. This place is awesome.read more
John Nowakowski
John Nowakowski
2019-04-16T20:49:19+0000
good service great people/ staff.
Sharon Morrissette
Sharon Morrissette
2019-04-16T16:55:01+0000
The dental services is excellent. They express the importance of taking care and having your teeth Clean by dentist on... schedule basis. Healthy teeth is importantread more
Darrell Loving
Darrell Loving
2019-04-16T15:33:20+0000
Wonderful experience! Great customer service!
Marcellina Ezell
Marcellina Ezell
2019-04-10T14:24:52+0000
The office is very friendly and Dr Lambert is a awesome dentist
Carla Cherry
Carla Cherry
2019-03-30T16:24:31+0000
The staff is friendly and courteous at all times .. Dr. KONDELLAS is one of the best Dentist around he is compassionate... and caring , Family Dental Care gave me back my smile.read more
Candice Buza-Tolbert
Candice Buza-Tolbert
2019-03-21T22:54:28+0000
Very good service and I loved my cleaning
Connie LaShawn
Connie LaShawn
2019-03-21T19:50:11+0000
Great friendly service!!!
Jessica Richardson
Jessica Richardson
2019-03-21T16:28:39+0000
Very friendly & thorough..answers all questions takes their time & assures comfort
Katrina King
Katrina King
2019-03-20T20:46:33+0000
I love family dental care, I’ve been coming here for over 10 years now. The staff and Dr Lambert are fantastic!!
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
2019-03-07T15:42:29+0000
Everyone is friendly and the dentists and staff are real pros! Great experience!!
Tamika Nichole
Tamika Nichole
2019-02-28T17:20:39+0000
Very friendly staff. Very resourceful! Will recommend!!!
Troy Grison
Troy Grison
2019-02-27T16:37:19+0000
Nice and friendly staff. It's a very professional place. I would refer family and friends.
Rachael Hausele
Rachael Hausele
2019-02-25T23:56:28+0000
Fast professional care. I have been a patient for over 10 years and are always pleased with my service
Marshall Alexander
Marshall Alexander
2019-02-25T17:47:06+0000
great place to go for ur dental care
David John
David John
2019-02-22T15:56:42+0000
The service and care was excellent. Extremely happy with the service i was provided
Gaby Correa
Gaby Correa
2019-02-06T23:07:49+0000
Every time I come I get the best quality service they are awesome And they do an excellent job
Chernita Bealon
Chernita Bealon
2019-02-06T19:37:19+0000
This is a great location and the staff is very friendly
Tinesha Anderson
Tinesha Anderson
2019-02-05T22:29:15+0000
Friendly Staff especially Jen she does a great job cleaning my teeth...I recommend this office to family and... friends...this is a 5 star dental office.read more
Robert Gurskis
Robert Gurskis
2019-01-24T00:46:29+0000
Jasmin and Jen were very professional taking care of my cleaning. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 5 stars!
Lori Payton
Lori Payton
2019-01-23T23:05:21+0000
I have a beautiful smile on my face now I just had my teeth cleaned here at Family dental care. Calumet city. See Jen... or any of the team there. Very friendly and didn’t wait long either.read more
Thomas Wallace
Thomas Wallace
2018-12-21T18:17:50+0000
Great friendly service...
Valarie West
Valarie West
2018-08-10T15:49:07+0000
Greaat!
Zachary Surles
Zachary Surles
2018-07-25T18:50:04+0000
Had a wonderful time like always at family dental in cal city the staff is wonderful and get the job done. Jennifer... Sanders is the greatest !!!!!read more
Alvarez Guadalupe
Alvarez Guadalupe
2018-07-13T15:06:10+0000
Great work done!
Jay Ibelievelive Young
Jay Ibelievelive Young
2018-06-05T23:28:40+0000
Quick and easy cleaning
Wendell Daniels
Wendell Daniels
2018-05-17T16:02:15+0000
It was really good service.
Marie Kabat
Marie Kabat
2018-05-16T15:46:31+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for years. The girls are so sweet and I always have a wonderful experience. Dr.... Lambert is very sweet and caring. She takes time to listen if there are any problems and does a great job. I would recommend FamilyDental to any one needing a dentist, Dr. Lambert is amazing!!!.read more
Tyra Staples
Tyra Staples
2018-05-11T23:32:33+0000
My experience was awesome. It was my 1st time as an adult getting my tooth pulled. The process was over before I knew... it! Everyone there was very professional, gentle & so accommodating!read more
January Washington
January Washington
2018-05-10T14:38:10+0000
I love my dentist...the staff are so amazing ppl they make you feeling comfortable...
Casey Perry
Casey Perry
2018-04-26T21:06:26+0000
Candace Williams
Candace Williams
2018-04-26T19:36:16+0000
My visit today was awesome...hygentist Melissa was great..and assistant Betty was also great..will come again
Cris Orozco
Cris Orozco
2018-04-12T18:19:56+0000
Lester Rivers Jr
Lester Rivers Jr
2018-04-07T18:47:50+0000
They nice & very good at wht they do !
Sandra Boyd
Sandra Boyd
2018-03-07T16:59:03+0000
I typically do not like to go to the dentist, but I am comfortable here
Jaquise Wesley
Jaquise Wesley
2018-02-08T17:31:37+0000
Best dentist every been going here for years and still come out with the different smile each time. �
Diana Alvarez
Diana Alvarez
2018-01-24T15:40:01+0000
Ben White
Ben White
2018-01-15T21:55:31+0000
Came in for a tooth extraction. Dr. Romano got me in and out as quickly as possible and the staff answered any question... that I had before and after I left. Great dentist officeread more
Mari Hernandez
Mari Hernandez
2017-11-05T19:56:20+0000
Lyrae Kadow
Lyrae Kadow
2017-09-27T21:02:56+0000
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful dentist the staff here is so awesome the best route canal I ever had come on down to see Dr.... Rogers for your next root canel I was so scared when I got here and now I have the biggest smile on my face. No painread more
Angela Hearon
Angela Hearon
2017-09-21T22:46:46+0000
Family friendly atmosphere. Made me feel really comfortable.
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
2017-06-22T11:01:40+0000
I really hate going to the dentist, but my Tuesday appointment went EXCELLENT! This location is always clean and the... staff is Always friendly. My cleaning wasn't painful and appreciate the time she takes to clean my teeth. My appointment was at 9 am and I done by 9:30 am with my cleaning and examine. Keep up the Excellent work! 👍😀read more
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
2017-06-08T19:19:41+0000
I had a calming great experience. They alleviated my anxiety. They were professional, caring and gentle with me.
Cathy Bady-Newkirk
Cathy Bady-Newkirk
2017-06-02T00:02:12+0000
Long time patient of Kondellas. He's the best! I recommend Family Dental I. Calumet City
Dorian Shelton
Dorian Shelton
2017-03-27T23:46:18+0000
I honestly hate going to the dentist. It had always been a scary place for me. The staff at this location and their... positive attitudes make up for that hate! You can tell that everyone loves their job here. I love how happy and friendly everyone is. I only had a 10 minute wait. I was in and out in no time.read more
Coco Tucker
Coco Tucker
2017-03-21T15:49:14+0000
Very good dentist and dental care. Great service will work with you on price if you have no insurance.
Sierra Byers
Sierra Byers
2017-03-18T17:41:05+0000
This office is amazing! They are extremely patience and great with kids! My daughter enjoys going to the office and I... truly love the environment. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!read more
Martha Mota
Martha Mota
2016-12-31T15:54:24+0000
Stacey D Griffith
Stacey D Griffith
2016-12-15T23:56:29+0000
If someone was to ask me the one thing I dislike the most I would have to day the Dentist. But I have a great... experience with Family Dental Care. Will never go anywhere else.read more
Brittanie C. Carr
Brittanie C. Carr
2016-10-26T19:55:37+0000
I love the staff and doctors at Family Dental Care in Calumet City. Superior customer service and professional from... the time you walk in the door. Doctors are very thorough with whatever treatment is being done and the staff always go beyond to make you feel like you are important. I love everybody that it's hard to name just one please forgive me��!! If you're looking for a good dentist office come here and stop through tell them Brittanie sent you �...much love..��read more
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
2016-07-06T18:40:27+0000
Renaldo Washington
Renaldo Washington
2016-06-15T14:42:25+0000
GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT WORK...THEY ROCK AT FAMILY DENTAL...
Ebony Hassel
Ebony Hassel
2016-06-08T21:05:52+0000
Saleh Al-Dwais
Saleh Al-Dwais
2016-06-08T17:07:05+0000
Ronnie John Murphy
Ronnie John Murphy
2016-01-14T02:50:35+0000
Charlotte Andrews
Charlotte Andrews
2015-03-21T16:40:30+0000
I like Family Dental because they have late evening appointments which is compatible with my work schedule.
Danny Angel Lopez
Danny Angel Lopez
2015-02-12T16:53:54+0000
They do good work here. Friendly service also. Always keep you updated for your scheduled appointments
Khalid Scott
Khalid Scott
2015-02-11T00:38:04+0000
I've been a patient for over 8 years and from day one family dental has treated my family and I as valued customers! I... plan to stay with family dental indefinitely! Signed the Scott familyread more
Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl Johnson
2015-02-11T00:20:52+0000
I've been coming to this office for the past 3 years and i have received the best service. The staff is professional... and i would recommend family dental care to anyone who needs excellent dental services.read more
Shannon Nelson
Shannon Nelson
2014-11-26T23:02:00+0000
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
2014-08-25T18:32:43+0000
I love my dentist Dr. Partel. He makes me feel welcome and comfortable each time I meet with him. He explains what the... procedure will be before he starts my treatment. I'm learning the nurses and assistant names but they are warm and engaging. Believe it or not, I look forward to my dental visits.read more
Sean Christopher McCarthy
Sean Christopher McCarthy
2014-04-25T23:29:01+0000
Sam Carlos
Sam Carlos
2014-01-24T02:30:40+0000
Michele Sivak
Michele Sivak
2014-01-12T21:36:04+0000
Scott Kaiser
Scott Kaiser
2013-12-12T04:57:03+0000
Gregory Grant
Gregory Grant
2013-12-11T00:40:51+0000
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
2013-12-07T15:28:59+0000
Jesus Cano Perez
Jesus Cano Perez
2013-11-11T19:31:39+0000
Bernard Watson
Bernard Watson
2013-10-26T20:31:10+0000
Next Reviews

Google

Calumet City Review

facebook

Family Dental Care - Evergreen Park
5.0
Based on 157 reviews
powered by Facebook
Valerie Sturdivant
Valerie Sturdivant
2021-07-27T21:33:14+0000
I think they are fabulous that is why I keep coming back and referring my friends and family , they are honest,... professional,& great atmosphere ❤️read more
Perla Margarita
Perla Margarita
2021-07-02T18:07:53+0000
Jocelyn and Dr. Andy were so nice and professional! Thank you for keeping me at ease.
Taronda Fisher
Taronda Fisher
2021-06-30T20:46:10+0000
I'm very please with the service very prompt and professional, great customer service
Marquita Lewis-Bell
Marquita Lewis-Bell
2021-06-30T16:53:08+0000
I love the doctors at Family Dental! Dr. Patel is the best he explains what he is doing step by step, and he checks to... make sure you are okay and comfortable during your procedure. I have recommended several family and friends to Family Dental.read more
Nikita Nichols
Nikita Nichols
2021-06-05T14:16:47+0000
Dr. Ramona did my tooth extractions today he was quick, and him and his assistants made sure that I was comfortable... ever step of the way. Thank youread more
Marra Brown
Marra Brown
2021-05-29T14:54:40+0000
The best dental office in the Galaxy, the Universe! Dr. Romano and Dr.Patel are fantastic at their craft. I will... recommend them and the office to everyone! 🤗🎉read more
Ej Ej
Ej Ej
2021-05-13T17:38:15+0000
this place is great! took really good care of me and explained everything to a t. my extractions were fast and... painless, and i can smile again! thank you guys!read more
Ruth Toney-Luckett
Ruth Toney-Luckett
2021-05-07T14:14:16+0000
Dr.Andy Did an amazing job on my root canal, fast and painless! thank you Dr!
Tracey Rose
Tracey Rose
2021-04-16T14:21:09+0000
Just had a root canal done and it went very well. Thank you for making it comfortable.
Marche Nícole
Marche Nícole
2021-04-09T14:52:43+0000
Dr. Andy was great and so was Joseline, made me feel very comfortable , was quick and painless!
Nicole Allen
Nicole Allen
2021-03-26T14:10:28+0000
Dr. Andy was very fast with his work and he explained the procedure in a way that I could understand and I really... appreciated that.....read more
Ariel Johnson
Ariel Johnson
2021-03-25T16:54:48+0000
I am a first time patient with family dental and I must say my experience was great! Everyone I encountered was... extremely friendly and welcoming. They seen me for my appointment on time and answered any questions that I had. I was referred by a friend and will definitely refer my family and friends here too!read more
Maurice Haynes
Maurice Haynes
2021-03-09T17:04:23+0000
Dhara & Jocelyn did really amazing!
Matthew Gordon
Matthew Gordon
2021-03-08T15:57:50+0000
Amber and Jocelyn was great, they made sure my I was comfortable during the whole cleaning process.
Melody Shannon
Melody Shannon
2021-03-06T16:37:38+0000
Josland, Dr Romano and the entire staff were soooo welcoming. I’m terrified of the dentist and was in a lot of pain but... they made my experience a great one! Thank you guys so muchread more
Tara Gray
Tara Gray
2021-02-26T15:54:45+0000
My procedures each time we’re very fast and efficient. I love coming here
Quanta Williams
Quanta Williams
2021-02-03T01:03:25+0000
Saw Dr. Ramin today , he was very gentle with giving me anesthetic..he was really nice and it was a pleasure to be... seen by him....I definitely would recommend this office.read more
Alexandria Adams
Alexandria Adams
2021-02-02T15:36:52+0000
Very clean and professional! Dhara did a great job on cleaning!
Jamie Harris Gardner
Jamie Harris Gardner
2021-01-29T16:08:49+0000
I came in this morning for a root canal with Dr. Andy , he was patient , kind , and took a lot of time to make sure I... was comfortable during the whole procedure . I will definitely be coming back for the next set of treatments. Thank you family dental care !read more
Tuesday Ellis Randle
Tuesday Ellis Randle
2021-01-26T23:32:32+0000
very professional and caring
Dajanaa Anderson
Dajanaa Anderson
2021-01-23T19:59:26+0000
Dr romano and staff is amazing please go here i was so nervous but please dont be go here they are excellent definitely... recommend 100%read more
Gonzalez Perla
Gonzalez Perla
2021-01-11T22:49:40+0000
1st time patient and the staff was very sweet and dentist explained all my questions and concerns. I would recommend... this location, worth the wait. Jocelyn was very gentle and sweet.read more
Lindsey M. Davis
Lindsey M. Davis
2021-01-05T20:33:40+0000
Dr.Mertens and Jocelyn took great care of me! I highly recommend bringing your family to Family Dental Care for all of... your dental needs!read more
Paula Moody-Seaverson
Paula Moody-Seaverson
2020-12-16T21:38:53+0000
I really enjoy sharable during my mouth she did a awesome job I recommend her all the time to work on my mouth
Jada Clark
Jada Clark
2020-12-11T18:02:15+0000
I had an appointment today for a root canal and was seen by doctor Andy it was a quick process I would recommend people... to go to him!read more
Angela Russell
Angela Russell
2020-12-09T02:36:25+0000
courteous staff. good service. They explained everything they would do with me being a new patient. Xrays were a... little uncomfortable but that was explained and it went fast. I had a pain free cleaning. With regard to COVID precautions, a couple of them wore two masks, they sanitized as they went along, including their protective glasses and face shields once they were done with my cleaning and before exiting the exam room. I admit I was nervous going in, but as I saw the care they were taking I relaxed. They make you feel welcomed.read more
Nakiya S Pouncy
Nakiya S Pouncy
2020-12-04T21:13:33+0000
I love coming to Family Dental in Evergreen Park. I just got the start of my Root Canal done and it was quick and... painless. Thanks to my dentist Andy I'll been able to chew on the right side of my mouth again.read more
Jade MC Panda
Jade MC Panda
2020-11-20T16:12:28+0000
Coming to this dentist office was better than any of my other experiences! Joseline is very kind and made me feel... relaxed and Dr. Andy was gentle and fast! I had a root canal and even the numbing was a smooth ride! Thank you so much! I’m not in pain anymore and I feel relieved and honored to have visit. This will be my new home dentist office❤️read more
Lucy Davenport
Lucy Davenport
2020-11-12T15:57:46+0000
Dr.Mertens was very professional. I like her attitude and personality. Doesn't mind if we ask questions. Great... environment to come too. Walks you through every process thoroughly.read more
Angela Burnside
Angela Burnside
2020-11-11T19:50:47+0000
Dr.Patel is very fast and respectable about your time. The staff is very friendly and very nice... You do not have to... wait long when you arrive I recommend that if you are looking for great dental care this is the dentist for you....read more
Tabitha Scott
Tabitha Scott
2020-11-11T16:51:47+0000
Nice friendly service. And they take emergency dental appointments!!!
Darren Gabb
Darren Gabb
2020-11-10T23:51:00+0000
visited family dental today and the staff are well attentive and caring. Saw Dr Dhara who was very polite and took... great care, also during the procedure she checked to make sure i was comfortably and doing ok. Great dentist.read more
Tania Clark
Tania Clark
2020-11-03T22:00:36+0000
you all are awesome. lovely staff. helped get my confidence back-
Patrick Pacman Thomas Chester
Patrick Pacman Thomas Chester
2020-11-03T15:56:02+0000
Great staff love the service
Ritney Webb
Ritney Webb
2020-11-02T21:11:40+0000
Dr. Patel is great 👍🏿 He is so amazing, caring and kind. I have been coming to see him for years and it has always been... a Pleasure. Jocelyn is always great the sweetest and always willing to help.read more
Randall Moore
Randall Moore
2020-11-02T15:36:10+0000
DrPatel and his team are very great. They explained everything extremely well. Thank you!
Lisa Brean
Lisa Brean
2020-10-31T16:53:50+0000
Love doctor Romano- always available for questions or emergencies! Recommend
Tiffany Hampton
Tiffany Hampton
2020-10-31T14:19:15+0000
I always have a pleasant experience and the staff is always friendly. If you ever have to get a teeth pulled Dr. Romano... is the absolute best.read more
Tracey Sikora
Tracey Sikora
2020-10-31T13:55:41+0000
extremely paranoid patient, I was put at ease. highly recommend Dr. romano and Cynthia! such great people for extremely... paranoid people . 10 stars please go see them!read more
Ceretha Jackson
Ceretha Jackson
2020-10-30T14:10:14+0000
I love my visit with Dr. Andy he was very professional and quick with my root canal while being thorough.
Lupe Segura
Lupe Segura
2020-10-21T20:28:24+0000
The service and dentist are awesome!
Jackie Johnson
Jackie Johnson
2020-10-19T16:46:06+0000
Marisa & Julie took amazing care of me today. Marisa is always in the best mood which helps keep you chill when getting... my cleaning done. Dr. Dubas is always helpful & willing to answer any questions I have. Appreciate my team!read more
Chris Raymar Adams
Chris Raymar Adams
2020-09-03T22:45:23+0000
This group of people are very good at what they do .. prompt and adequate .. may i add perfectionist .. i recommend... them for my love ones !read more
Devona Caldwell
Devona Caldwell
2020-09-01T16:12:32+0000
I really enjoy this facility the workers are friendly nice and very helpful . I love my overall experience I... recommended you go here .read more
Michelle Ramsey
Michelle Ramsey
2020-08-19T15:42:48+0000
I come here for dentistry. Dr.Dubas does very good work. I highly recommend coming here!
Garnett Woods
Garnett Woods
2020-08-10T20:40:59+0000
Dr. Don did a great job. I was very comfortable.
Isaiah Coleman
Isaiah Coleman
2020-08-05T23:40:36+0000
Very Family friendly and concerning
Jewel Hoskins
Jewel Hoskins
2020-06-22T15:37:31+0000
I really appreciate the work that was done at Family Dental Care.The crowns that Dr. Dubas did were great.
Alma Rosillo
Alma Rosillo
2020-03-18T21:17:31+0000
I've been a patient of Family Dental care for a long time, everyone is so nice and Dr Dubas always takes care of me.
Ambitious Deuce
Ambitious Deuce
2020-03-06T20:47:19+0000
This location Always keep it professional and very friendly. I really love Dr. Mertens she’s AWESOME!!!
Lisa Moore
Lisa Moore
2020-02-27T21:17:15+0000
Had my appointment today. Dr. Martens was awesome. The team is awesome also. Can’t wait until next visit.
MzShawna Awesme Bannister
MzShawna Awesme Bannister
2020-01-27T16:03:35+0000
Staff do there best to keep you comfortable as possible even on days when it seems overbooked Staff was very polite to... my son and I we had our first visit last month and they were short a few doctors our appointment took a bit longer then we expected But we were offered lunch cards for a very nice restaurant next door Thanks family dentalread more
Brendan Patrick
Brendan Patrick
2020-01-02T22:57:48+0000
All dentists here did an excellent job for a cleaning, X-ray and cavity fill. Good job
Jennifer Nicholson
Jennifer Nicholson
2019-12-07T15:01:45+0000
Family Dental is fantastic, they put in my bridge and two crowns and were very professional. I would recommend if you... ever need any form of dental work no matter how big or small they will do the job. They have payment plans and financings available.read more
Francina Sims-white
Francina Sims-white
2019-12-02T22:29:00+0000
Everything and everyone was very helpful and polite to me all was well done.
Danielle Gibbons
Danielle Gibbons
2019-11-29T18:20:58+0000
Loved my experience at Family Dental! Came in for my chipped tooth and they made my teeth look and feel 100% better.... Delanie was very kind and friendly! Definitely recommend family dental care in EP!read more
Toma Allen
Toma Allen
2019-11-07T18:47:51+0000
Wonderful Experience! Great 👍🏽 staff, and clean, neat! Professional office definitely can’t go wrong with Dr. Dubas... always making a perfect 👌🏽 smile 😃 Thanks 🙏🏽 to whole staff y’all are “super”!!!!!🤗read more
Robert Burch EA
Robert Burch EA
2019-11-07T18:02:10+0000
FamilyDental have a remarkable staff very professionally friendly environment. I would be honored to recommend family... and friends!read more
Frederick Howard
Frederick Howard
2019-10-18T16:15:25+0000
They are always professional.
Merdene Washington
Merdene Washington
2019-10-15T04:47:29+0000
The staff is just awesome professional & seemingly caring from the front desk to the Drs., support staff and... specialist. t They perform fine quality servicesread more
Jeannette Tinnelle
Jeannette Tinnelle
2019-10-09T15:04:58+0000
Dr Konstantinos is a very through and precise dentist. He made me comfortable and told me what he was doing. The... same for Dr Patel. He explains everything prior to doing it. Very east to talk too.read more
Janet Gordon Duncombe
Janet Gordon Duncombe
2019-09-26T16:43:45+0000
Dr Andy,, specialist, performed my root canal . I have heard horrible stories about this procedure, but I must say... Dr. Andy has done a tremendous job. The procedure was painless , although I was numb. after the procedure I was still able do my grocery shopping, talk on the phone, and go about my daily activities. I even forgot I had just gotten a root canal!!! I was able to have a meal about 2 hours after the procedure. no swelling and no pain. I WAS GOOD FOR SURE!! further more the doctors and staff members are courteous , helpful, knowledgeable, plus more. they make you feel at home. I would recommend this dental office to everyone who wishes to get dental work done.read more
Tanisha Poynter
Tanisha Poynter
2019-09-25T19:24:18+0000
Service and quality are top notch!!!!
Lucille Caruso Delgadillo
Lucille Caruso Delgadillo
2019-09-11T18:33:29+0000
I Love Dr. Dubas At Family Dental. I Would Never Go To Any Other Dentist Ever Again. He takes Great Care Of His... Patients.read more
Florencia Cavazos
Florencia Cavazos
2019-09-09T20:53:26+0000
They do all my dental work I never feel any pain and wonderful work done. Whenever you feel like you need a dentist I... would recommend coming here.read more
Sasha Lee Huxtable
Sasha Lee Huxtable
2019-09-04T18:22:15+0000
My visit here was wonderful, I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!😃
Kesha Isys Lee
Kesha Isys Lee
2019-08-29T15:51:14+0000
I had a great experience at Family Dental Care, Dr. Marten is awesome and very patient. She takes her time and make... sure she explains everything Thoroughly. Highly recommend!read more
Jason Wade
Jason Wade
2019-08-20T21:21:35+0000
Inviting atmosphere and great service! This office comes highly recommended 👍
Sara Ralph Kerfin
Sara Ralph Kerfin
2019-08-06T18:10:25+0000
Came in for emergency appt and was treated wonderfully. The whole process has been great so far. They attended to my... pain needs and then helped find me the quickest appt to fix my toothache. Dr Mertens is kind and very calming!read more
Carla Mitchell
Carla Mitchell
2019-08-01T23:26:00+0000
Dr Merten is very refreshing. She is personable and cares about the patient. I am very happy with Dr. Mertens and... feel confident about her work.read more
KB Evans
KB Evans
2019-07-11T20:21:58+0000
They do great work! They are pricey if you don't have insurance but the work is great!
Tay Tay
Tay Tay
2019-07-09T21:16:10+0000
overall it was great!!!! will come back again and also will tell all friends and family about evergreen dental.
Melinda Harville
Melinda Harville
2019-07-03T17:01:00+0000
Wonderful service was nervous about my visit because I freak out when I go to the dentist. My doctor and her assistant... made my visit less stressful and I survived Lol.read more
Vivica Price
Vivica Price
2019-07-02T22:48:19+0000
Dr. Mertens did a fantastic job on my two front teeth! Looking forward to like my smile again!
Olive Sosa
Olive Sosa
2019-06-29T16:10:20+0000
Staff is polite, hygienist went over my care of my teeth in detail. Dentist performed fillings with great care. NO... PAIN!!!read more
Freda Davis
Freda Davis
2019-06-28T15:57:42+0000
The staff is is really nice!
Kim Watson
Kim Watson
2019-06-27T16:56:25+0000
Dr Morten’s is really nice I was able to start my dental work with her the same day I really happy about that and the... staff was really great and professional 🤗😊read more
Iben King
Iben King
2019-06-25T15:24:39+0000
Thorough cleanings and service. A caring family plan.
Caro Gonzales
Caro Gonzales
2019-06-18T16:39:30+0000
Great service love the experience!
Linda Bowen
Linda Bowen
2019-06-14T16:29:24+0000
Greatly satisfied with the way they care for my teeth here!
Wanda Lee
Wanda Lee
2019-06-12T23:44:00+0000
Dr. Patel .. Is Great!!! Professional and funny team.
Delores Patterson
Delores Patterson
2019-06-12T14:14:20+0000
Family Dental Care in Evergreen Park is great. The staff is patient and amazing. They answer all your questions. I... would recommend this place to my family and friends.read more
Malena Flowers
Malena Flowers
2019-06-08T14:40:26+0000
quick service and great hospitality
Star Holman
Star Holman
2019-06-04T14:25:01+0000
A great experience so far, very professional and on time. I like that. I’m a night shift work and I always get morning... appts.read more
Sharon Reed
Sharon Reed
2019-06-03T23:28:24+0000