Reviews

Over 3,750 Patient Video Reviews,
Hand-Written Testimonials, and Before & After Pictures

  • South Chicago Office
  • East Side Chicago Office
  • Calumet City Office
  • Evergreen Park Office
  • Oak Lawn Office

facebook

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lucy Alvarado
Lucy Alvarado
2018-10-06T16:31:17+0000
Muy bien dentista me gusta todo
Mycheal Young
Mycheal Young
2018-09-19T16:24:24+0000
EXCELLENT service and wonderful staff big👍 up❤
Carlena Lena
Carlena Lena
2018-08-31T20:46:15+0000
Czyscon is amazing love his work
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
2018-03-24T15:09:46+0000
They are very gentle and pleasant. I am am generally afraid if the dentist, but I was very comfortable there. I would recommend them.
MaElena Cruz
MaElena Cruz
2017-10-31T19:38:35+0000
FDC is the best dental care in the South side . When my dad went there they treated him with respect and kindness , awesome group .
Glenda Apata
Glenda Apata
2017-10-03T20:38:19+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for nearly 20 years. I've always received quality, courteous care. Friendly staff.
Veronica Torres-Alcala
Veronica Torres-Alcala
2017-08-22T03:55:16+0000
Great dental office !!!!!! The staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you the doctors are very good especially Dr. Chris he's my dentist and he always takes his time to explain to you what you need and why you need it , also the assistants are great and make you feel very comfortable I recommend this office to everyone !!!!!!!
Michelle Flores
Michelle Flores
2017-08-14T20:52:16+0000
Brought my son and daughter in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone was so great from the front desk to the chair. Dr Dimitri and Cheryl made my kids feel comfortable and they both left with shiny white smiles!!!
Undra Regina McCoy
Undra Regina McCoy
2017-06-19T21:29:24+0000
I have been going to Dr.Chris for years now! The staff is professional and so friendly. I recommend bim to all my friends and family!
Paula Jordan
Paula Jordan
2017-05-30T17:49:04+0000
Not my dentist but my client and he swear by it he a great dentist!
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
2017-04-01T01:30:23+0000
Shannon Barber Bennett
Shannon Barber Bennett
2017-02-17T19:26:10+0000
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-09T01:26:25+0000
Dr. Alemis is amazing! I have already sent my friends and family here...they're happy too!

Google

South Chicago Reviews

JD PARTY
JD PARTY
17:43 24 May 17
I have been coming to Family Dental for years. The staff is very kind and professional. I appreciate the details and explanations and options they provide for my dental needs. The dentists are knowledgeable and sensitive to any issues regsrding my teeth.I always leave with a positive experience. Also, they have a really nice personal touch of making you feel like they actually care about You! Love this place!
Angela Bailey
Angela Bailey
17:02 23 May 17
Hello! My experience at the Family Dental Care Office was awesome. I never had fear of going to the dentist, but the staff at Family Dental are amazing. I love the way they show compassion for the patients, old and new. The professional care I received from the staff at the front desk all the way to the exam rooms, made me very comfortable. Crystal and Cheryl were the best, and Dr. Knust took care of me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I recommend everyone take the whole family in for total dental care
Carol Robinson-Huey
Carol Robinson-Huey
23:59 31 May 17
I love this place because of the friendly staff AND THE FACT THAT EVERY EFFORT IS TAKEN TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. Dr Dimitri is very courteous and makes sure no discomfort is felt. I've visited several different dentist and this is only dentist that I have felt safe and free from pain.
De'Andrea Robinson
De'Andrea Robinson
16:14 25 Apr 17
The staff here at Family Dental are very friendly and displays excellent customer service. The office and dental rooms clean and sterile. I have an awesome experience each vist! From.the receptionist staff, to Dr. Dimitri , to Cheryl.the hygienist. I never have to wait and they actual honor appointment times given! I have great conversations with Cheryl on how to stay healthy and to maintain my teeth. She is very knowledge and has a wealth of good information to share. I will continue to give Family Dental my business and continue to refer my friends as well.
Tina Fields-Gogins
Tina Fields-Gogins
16:12 20 Jul 17
I have been going to the dental office for a little over 2 years now and they are the best in the city in my opinion. I went in for an emergency procedure and they helped me in the best way. !!! I I have had two root canals, 2 extractions , 3 fillings and when I say I had no problems, I had none at all. Very clean very professional and I am totally pleased with the great service.
Anna Lewis
Anna Lewis
15:27 07 Jul 17
I've a current patient, every time I come I'm totally at ease. The staff awesome and always professional , the Doctor's are awesome. The care that they give superb. The office is always clean. I love the music.
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
18:25 11 Aug 17
Family Dental Care is just what it says...care, concern & just simply good professional people taking care of one's needs. You feel so very comfortable when you visit their office. I highly recommend Family Dental Care!!!!
Delois Robinson
Delois Robinson
00:07 10 Nov 18
This is a very good dental office. The service rendered by Dr. Romano was fabulous. .He has awesome chair side manners. He treats patients with respect. The employees are very nice. I highly recommend this facility.
UNITA DAVIS
UNITA DAVIS
17:18 09 Nov 18
Dr Romano was AWESOME!! He was very attentive and made me very comfortable as I was extremely nervous. That was the quickest and smooth extraction ever. The staff was awesome also! I highly recommend!
Michelle Smolinski
Michelle Smolinski
14:54 04 Oct 18
I had a great experience here at Family Dental Care! The doctors and staff here are very caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. They helped me understand exactly what what was wrong with my teeth, what they needed to do to fix the problem and what would happen if I didn't. I feel that they are concerned with not only making my smile look great, but also my overall health. I also like the fact that they offer different options on being able to pay for my services. I highly recommend Family Dental Care to everyone looking for dental work!
SheliaD McWillis
SheliaD McWillis
21:58 17 Aug 18
I just had my final visit to Family Dental Care until next year! What an amazing place! I must say, the staff members at the front desk are so nice and professional! I don't want to exclude the dental and hygienic professionals along with their assistants, they've been marvelous! For a nervous person like me who doesn't like visiting the dentist, it was a calming experience! Recently I had some concerns and issues (in which another dentist with his assistant was available to see me), took a look to see what was going on and offered assistance! I was given an appointment to follow up with my dentist in a few days! I went today and my dentist was so caring in making sure everything was okay! He even consulted with an expert to get his viewpoints concerning my dilemma or shall we say, a second opinion. I appreciated the explanation; suggested diagnosis and treatment! Oh by the way, did I mentioned the great music that's being played? It's Pandora! Love it! Well, I can go on and on but need to wrap this up! Please visit the Family Dental Care at a location near you! You'll be so pleased ! Shelia
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
02:55 16 Oct 18
I'm a new patient and is very pleased with the prompt and professional care l received at Family Dental Care located at 3009 E. 92nd Street. The staff and doctors went out of their way to meet my needs. I am grateful for both their professionalism and their personal kindness shown to me on each visit. Sincere Thanks, Karen Barron
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - East Side
4.7
powered by Facebook
Nadia Caporale
Nadia Caporale
2018-09-07T03:59:12+0000
I highly recommend this clinic! Very profesional and caring team!
Chava Tinoco
Chava Tinoco
2018-08-02T22:19:15+0000
Buen trato y todo muy rapido
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
2018-05-23T18:19:28+0000
The service is always excellent. Adriana superb as always. The doctors are excellent too. Dr. Romano, Dr. Patel and staff.
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
2018-05-13T12:56:00+0000
Very friendly staff. My kids are never scared to go and made to feel at ease. Even if they need more than a cleaning/check-up. Usually we’re pretty much in&out�
Mily Guerrero
Mily Guerrero
2018-05-02T02:00:08+0000
Thank you so much to all the friendly staff that took care of me. You guys made my experience very smooth. Defiantly coming back, you guys are all awesome !
Chelo Lopez
Chelo Lopez
2018-04-14T18:41:56+0000
We love the location and staff they’re amazing!!!!
Leticia Lemus
Leticia Lemus
2018-04-04T21:58:17+0000
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. The dentist explained all the procedures.
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2018-03-31T16:03:08+0000
I love my dentist and all staff members. They are all AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The office is very clean. The dentist is just absolutely the best!!!!!!
Guillermo Mario Guerrero
Guillermo Mario Guerrero
2018-03-03T23:08:46+0000
Went for a check up and service was denyed just because my ID was about to expire I asked lady at counter top to call my insurance and she still said we can't give you a dental check up if your ID is almost expire....didn't come back since then screw that people there.
Sandra Santilli
Sandra Santilli
2018-02-14T16:42:56+0000
Sandra Gonzalez
Sandra Gonzalez
2018-01-16T20:39:08+0000
They are so kind to my kids and very professional!
Ricardo Arriaga
Ricardo Arriaga
2017-12-21T22:35:43+0000
I love the place make the best smail and great sbop
Lino Colunga
Lino Colunga
2017-12-14T20:26:44+0000
Everybody here is really easy to get along with and the work they do is awesome. I feel totally comfortable here and I can't imagine going anywhere else.
David Kirtley
David Kirtley
2017-12-13T16:16:13+0000
The whole staff is family and does excellent work
Rachel Arias Tripp III
Rachel Arias Tripp III
2017-12-02T20:35:36+0000
Fabiola Padilla
Fabiola Padilla
2017-11-08T16:18:31+0000
Great staff, everyone is amazing, feels like I’m with family!
Abran Franco
Abran Franco
2017-10-27T17:53:39+0000
Nice people and friendly service are great nice environment
Kristie Roger Ramos
Kristie Roger Ramos
2017-09-19T14:21:49+0000
My son had an emergency over night and they got him in first thing in the morning! Thank you guys!
Irma Nevarez
Irma Nevarez
2017-09-02T14:15:14+0000
I love this place so professional of the staff and very patient. Come here if you need anything dine�
Ruth Garcia
Ruth Garcia
2017-08-25T15:22:17+0000
Desde que llega uno, el personal es muy atento y amable, las citas las dan pronto., se los recomendaria
Laura Verdin
Laura Verdin
2017-08-24T18:50:45+0000
We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice. Even though it's a little scary for many of us to go to a dentist appointment,the entire staff will make you feel comfortable and relax everyone is friendly and approachable. We're so glad to find our dentist! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!! Fam Verdin
Lynn Dolter
Lynn Dolter
2017-08-23T20:39:06+0000
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2017-08-22T15:24:03+0000
Julie Ostiguin
Julie Ostiguin
2017-08-08T00:44:10+0000
Great office! I've been going here since I was little and celias great and the employees there explain the treatments well.
Celia Diaz
Celia Diaz
2017-08-08T00:43:10+0000
Awesome dental office � I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Angel Zuniga
Angel Zuniga
2017-06-16T15:16:19+0000
Love it here ! So happy with my decision to come here . The staff was very helpful and friendly and great for reminding you when your appointment is. Also the Dentist and assistance were very nice and my appointments went smoothly. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here .
Louise Galvan
Louise Galvan
2017-06-14T19:48:17+0000
I'll tell you what I'm not much for the dentist. .Always have a great experience personnel is helpful and makes me feel comfortable. Dentist and personnel are great! Would recommend if you're looking for a new dentist and they also have different locations�
Arturo Colesio
Arturo Colesio
2017-06-10T02:21:49+0000
Me gustó la atención para los clientes cada vez KUE fui muy bien Felicidades
Martha Figueroa
Martha Figueroa
2017-05-17T21:10:44+0000
The staff is great. They take the "scary" out of seeing the dentist. They work with you and your insurance to make sure you get the services that you need.
Mark Wozniak
Mark Wozniak
2017-05-13T21:50:05+0000
Juan Alvarado
Juan Alvarado
2017-03-22T20:35:45+0000
Real good office the office staff show a lot of care
Karianne Padilla
Karianne Padilla
2017-03-21T14:41:39+0000
My experience at family dental care is very professional. I always have excellent service from the great staff they have. They are always very Happy!
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
PrisKilla Pika Avila Oria
2017-01-16T21:50:57+0000
I love this place . But they take forever . Ill have an appointment and still have to wait . Like seriously ?
Jose Andres Perez
Jose Andres Perez
2017-01-09T02:18:06+0000
Todo el personal muy amable desde recepcion hastaespecialistas el endodoncista lo mejor
Carolyn Saunders
Carolyn Saunders
2016-12-11T02:55:40+0000
Great work and the administration is very professional!
Melissa Ortega
Melissa Ortega
2016-06-17T02:54:13+0000
Yvette Ruvalcaba
Yvette Ruvalcaba
2016-06-15T16:52:50+0000
I have been with Family Dental care since I was a kid, I will never change my dentist. Everyone is so polite and very informative. I have never felt so welcomed and comforted by such a wonderful staff. Thank you for my beautiful smile. Keep up the GREAT WORK! ;-)
Peter Martinovich
Peter Martinovich
2016-06-08T03:18:40+0000
Doctor Vallianatos provided me the best dental care!
Maria Becerra
Maria Becerra
2016-06-07T21:17:02+0000
Mariela Gonzalez
Mariela Gonzalez
2016-06-07T18:33:24+0000

Google

Jon Lovasko
Jon Lovasko
22:17 12 Apr 17
I cannot express how truly grateful I am to Family Dental Care. The staff is awesome. I have never been treated so caring in my entire life. Along with Dr. Spryo they gave me back my smile! I would recommend Family Dental Care to everyone .
Rogelio Cano
Rogelio Cano
16:16 11 May 17
This place works around my schedule. Makes it really convenient to come. Staff is really friendly and they always get me in and out in a timely manner
Rochelle Cortez
Rochelle Cortez
22:05 06 Dec 16
Family Dental is a fantastic place to handle all of your dental needs. Everyone from the doctors to the front office staff is so friendly & helpful! Dr. Patel & Dr. Romano have the best personalities & take time to answer your questions. The ladies who handle the front office always go out of their way to assist you with whatever you need & the dental assistants are extremely attentive. Everyone has great energy & they truly wipe away any fears you might have when going to the dentist. I've yet to have a bad experience & would not go anywhere else for my dental care!!
Jasmine Mccoy
Jasmine Mccoy
23:23 27 Feb 17
I came here with a broken front tooth and was insecure about my smile. From the first call, everyone I have spoken with has been so welcoming. Dr. Spyro and his staff always immediately addressed my concerns and made pain management a priority during the entire process. I had to have a root canal on my front tooth due to the trauma and the staff ensured I was comfortable for the extent of every visit. I really appreciate the people at that office and can't thank them enough for the excellent service they've given me over the past couple of months. Highly recommended! They are the best!!!
Enrique Del Real
Enrique Del Real
21:30 06 Mar 17
Today's visit was very good. As one who personally dislikes the dentist's office, today's procedure was fast and painless. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend/family member.
Monicadejesus Fuentes
Monicadejesus Fuentes
22:47 22 Oct 18
I've been here a few times now and always experience excellent service. Dentists and assistants are courteous, patiently explaining what procedures are taking place, talking me through my visit. I like that, because dentist visits in the past have always made me anxious.
Meagan Lynch
Meagan Lynch
23:00 15 Oct 18
Dr. Spyro is the best! He replaces my old silver filling with a tooth colored filling, and you honestly can’t even tell there’s a filling there! Beautiful, quality work, and the whole experience was completely painless! I didn’t even feel the shot he gave me to numb the area. The staff is just as awesome as the doctor. Extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile!
Silverbakk Caldwell
Silverbakk Caldwell
21:10 30 Oct 18
Was easy to set up an appointment with them and I was in and out in no time. All the staff there are super friendly and I’ve never had a bad experience for the past 5 years that I’ve gone there
Dora Garza
Dora Garza
17:20 08 Aug 18
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. What a great experience! The atmosphere is very warm & inviting. I wish I would have changed dentist office years ago. Sandra my new hygienist was awesome & so nice!!! Definitely recommend them!
Serina Smith
Serina Smith
21:17 11 Sep 18
I came in with many dental challenges. The team here was patient with me & was very considerate of my fear of needles! Dr. Patel was very kind to me & looked me in the eye whether it was good or bad news. It was a pleasure to work with him in particular as he made me feel comfortable. The team as a whole works very well together concerning scheduling, and even rescheduling as needed. They told me it would be ok & it is. My experience is memorable & I will share.
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Calumet City
4.9
powered by Facebook
Emily Talavera
Emily Talavera
2018-10-31T01:17:48+0000
Very great experience! Definitely recommend coming here to bring yourself and your family. Can’t compare to any other place. 👍
Dwayne Mcmullen
Dwayne Mcmullen
2018-10-26T00:43:07+0000
Friendly People & wonderful service. Thank you Family Dental Care 😃
Chericka Foster
Chericka Foster
2018-09-09T20:51:23+0000
Dr. Hill is the BEST pediatric dentist ever! She is awesome with children. She has made my 3yo daughter's experience at the dentist amazing since the beginning. She loves to go the dentist and enjoys practicing good dental hygiene. Thank you, Dr. Hill!
Valarie West
Valarie West
2018-08-10T15:49:07+0000
Greaat!
Zachary Surles
Zachary Surles
2018-07-25T18:50:04+0000
Had a wonderful time like always at family dental in cal city the staff is wonderful and get the job done. Jennifer Sanders is the greatest !!!!!
Alvarez Guadalupe
Alvarez Guadalupe
2018-07-13T15:06:10+0000
Great work done!
Krazilla Turo
Krazilla Turo
2018-07-06T19:21:19+0000
Great service. My cleaning went great thank you all.
Jay Ibelievelive Young
Jay Ibelievelive Young
2018-06-05T23:28:40+0000
Quick and easy cleaning
Clar Ice
Clar Ice
2018-06-01T20:13:58+0000
Great experience!! Marissa did a fantastic job on my cleaning!!
Wendell Daniels
Wendell Daniels
2018-05-17T16:02:15+0000
It was really good service.
Trisha Matras
Trisha Matras
2018-05-16T15:46:31+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for years. The girls are so sweet and I always have a wonderful experience. Dr. Lambert is very sweet and caring. She takes time to listen if there are any problems and does a great job. I would recommend FamilyDental to any one needing a dentist, Dr. Lambert is amazing!!!.
Orozco Luis
Orozco Luis
2018-05-15T20:58:00+0000
Great dental care!
Tyra Staples
Tyra Staples
2018-05-11T23:32:33+0000
My experience was awesome. It was my 1st time as an adult getting my tooth pulled. The process was over before I knew it! Everyone there was very professional, gentle & so accommodating!
January Washington
January Washington
2018-05-10T14:38:10+0000
I love my dentist...the staff are so amazing ppl they make you feeling comfortable...
Casey Perry
Casey Perry
2018-04-26T21:06:26+0000
Candace Williams
Candace Williams
2018-04-26T19:36:16+0000
My visit today was awesome...hygentist Melissa was great..and assistant Betty was also great..will come again
Cris Orozco
Cris Orozco
2018-04-12T18:19:56+0000
Lester Rivers Jr
Lester Rivers Jr
2018-04-07T18:47:50+0000
They nice & very good at wht they do !
Sandra Boyd
Sandra Boyd
2018-03-07T16:59:03+0000
I typically do not like to go to the dentist, but I am comfortable here
Phil Umek
Phil Umek
2018-02-15T19:26:07+0000
I went to another dental office for years and I finally decided to look elsewhere because I was not satisfied. Now that I have been going to FDC in Calumet City I don't know why I waited so long! Professional, courteous, state of the art, full service, painless, friendly dentistry!!! Dr. Dimitri and Dr. Tim are absolutely amazing and their staff are ON POINT! I am telling everyone I know!
Jaquise Wesley
Jaquise Wesley
2018-02-08T17:31:37+0000
Best dentist every been going here for years and still come out with the different smile each time. �
Connie LaShawn
Connie LaShawn
2018-02-08T15:52:34+0000
Nice friendly service!!! Will recommend you get services there!! I LOVE MY �
Diana Alvarez
Diana Alvarez
2018-01-24T15:40:01+0000
Ben White
Ben White
2018-01-15T21:55:31+0000
Came in for a tooth extraction. Dr. Romano got me in and out as quickly as possible and the staff answered any question that I had before and after I left. Great dentist office
Mari Hernandez
Mari Hernandez
2017-11-05T19:56:20+0000
Lyrae Kadow
Lyrae Kadow
2017-09-27T21:02:56+0000
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful dentist the staff here is so awesome the best route canal I ever had come on down to see Dr. Rogers for your next root canel I was so scared when I got here and now I have the biggest smile on my face. No pain
Angela Hearon
Angela Hearon
2017-09-21T22:46:46+0000
Family friendly atmosphere. Made me feel really comfortable.
Tanya Baker
Tanya Baker
2017-08-02T00:38:08+0000
I have been going to FDC for years now. The staff is super friendly and quick to answer any questions. The office is clean, organized and runs very efficiently. Management is on point!!! All of the doctors are very approachable and give you their full attention and the best options. I highly recommend FDC Calumet City!!!!!
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
Gabriela McClendon-Griggs
2017-06-22T11:01:40+0000
I really hate going to the dentist, but my Tuesday appointment went EXCELLENT! This location is always clean and the staff is Always friendly. My cleaning wasn't painful and appreciate the time she takes to clean my teeth. My appointment was at 9 am and I done by 9:30 am with my cleaning and examine. Keep up the Excellent work! 👍😀
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
Dr-Rose Flemming Nyako
2017-06-08T19:19:41+0000
I had a calming great experience. They alleviated my anxiety. They were professional, caring and gentle with me.
Cathy Newkirk
Cathy Newkirk
2017-06-02T00:02:12+0000
Long time patient of Kondellas. He's the best! I recommend Family Dental I. Calumet City
Dorian Shelton
Dorian Shelton
2017-03-27T23:46:18+0000
I honestly hate going to the dentist. It had always been a scary place for me. The staff at this location and their positive attitudes make up for that hate! You can tell that everyone loves their job here. I love how happy and friendly everyone is. I only had a 10 minute wait. I was in and out in no time.
Coco Tucker
Coco Tucker
2017-03-21T15:49:14+0000
Very good dentist and dental care. Great service will work with you on price if you have no insurance.
Sierra Byers
Sierra Byers
2017-03-18T17:41:05+0000
This office is amazing! They are extremely patience and great with kids! My daughter enjoys going to the office and I truly love the environment. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!
Martha Mota
Martha Mota
2016-12-31T15:54:24+0000
Stacey D Griffith
Stacey D Griffith
2016-12-15T23:56:29+0000
If someone was to ask me the one thing I dislike the most I would have to day the Dentist. But I have a great experience with Family Dental Care. Will never go anywhere else.
Brittanie C. Carr
Brittanie C. Carr
2016-10-26T19:55:37+0000
I love the staff and doctors at Family Dental Care in Calumet City. Superior customer service and professional from the time you walk in the door. Doctors are very thorough with whatever treatment is being done and the staff always go beyond to make you feel like you are important. I love everybody that it's hard to name just one please forgive me��!! If you're looking for a good dentist office come here and stop through tell them Brittanie sent you �...much love..��
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
Dimmeon Iamdjbo Bobo
2016-07-06T18:40:27+0000
Renaldo Washington
Renaldo Washington
2016-06-15T14:42:25+0000
GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT WORK...THEY ROCK AT FAMILY DENTAL...
Ebony Hassel
Ebony Hassel
2016-06-08T21:05:52+0000
Saleh Al-Dwais
Saleh Al-Dwais
2016-06-08T17:07:05+0000
Meghan Borys Chamiga
Meghan Borys Chamiga
2016-06-08T01:06:47+0000
I needed a new dentist, and had a small issue I needed to take care of quickly. They got me in very fast. The office was amazing. And the entire staff was friendly and courteous. If you are looking for a new dentist, I definitely recommend coming here.
Tiffany Gahan
Tiffany Gahan
2016-06-07T22:10:37+0000
Ronnie John Murphy
Ronnie John Murphy
2016-01-14T02:50:35+0000
Charlotte Andrews
Charlotte Andrews
2015-03-21T16:40:30+0000
I like Family Dental because they have late evening appointments which is compatible with my work schedule.
Danny Angel Lopez
Danny Angel Lopez
2015-02-12T16:53:54+0000
They do good work here. Friendly service also. Always keep you updated for your scheduled appointments
Khalid Scott
Khalid Scott
2015-02-11T00:38:04+0000
I've been a patient for over 8 years and from day one family dental has treated my family and I as valued customers! I plan to stay with family dental indefinitely! Signed the Scott family
Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl Johnson
2015-02-11T00:20:52+0000
I've been coming to this office for the past 3 years and i have received the best service. The staff is professional and i would recommend family dental care to anyone who needs excellent dental services.
Shannon Nelson
Shannon Nelson
2014-11-26T23:02:00+0000
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
Sylvia BornaFrazier Dillard
2014-08-25T18:32:43+0000
I love my dentist Dr. Partel. He makes me feel welcome and comfortable each time I meet with him. He explains what the procedure will be before he starts my treatment. I'm learning the nurses and assistant names but they are warm and engaging. Believe it or not, I look forward to my dental visits.
Sean Christopher McCarthy
Sean Christopher McCarthy
2014-04-25T23:29:01+0000
Sam Carlos
Sam Carlos
2014-01-24T02:30:40+0000
Michele Sivak
Michele Sivak
2014-01-12T21:36:04+0000
Scott Kaiser
Scott Kaiser
2013-12-12T04:57:03+0000
Gregory Grant
Gregory Grant
2013-12-11T00:40:51+0000
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
April Marie Schwartzkopf-Lingo
2013-12-07T15:28:59+0000
Jesus Cano Perez
Jesus Cano Perez
2013-11-11T19:31:39+0000
Bernard Watson
Bernard Watson
2013-10-26T20:31:10+0000

Google

Krystal Walker
Krystal Walker
14:01 15 Jun 17
The staff and the dentist are awesome. They are always very polite and attentive to their patients. They make sure you are comfortable and aware of everything that they are doing. I would def recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
La Rhonda Long
La Rhonda Long
21:44 03 Jul 17
This was my daughter's first visit, and the staff is friendly! Dr. Lambert is awesome and very thorough. Do yourself a favor if you're looking for a great dental office. "When you're ready go see Betty" and Tammy!
Patricia Russell
Patricia Russell
14:59 30 Jun 17
I love the finish work. Now, I am looking forward to smiling on my Wedding day 9/29/2017. Thank you Doctor Demetrius for making me feel better about myself. Thank you
Jenina Winters
Jenina Winters
17:09 30 Jun 17
Great experience! Daughter's first dentist visit and no tears! Great staff and office team. Will return for other visits for my daughter.
Keelan Miskell
Keelan Miskell
16:28 05 Jul 17
I've been coming to family dental care for over 5 years now and it's always been a great experience. Staff is prompt and friend and the environment is great overall.
Lawrence Chipley
Lawrence Chipley
18:58 25 Oct 18
Dr. Romano was very informative about the inplant process from the start to finish. He answered all of my questions and talked me through every step. He has a very positive approach and does great work if this is the route that you decided to go i would highly recommend you stop in and see him
Carmen Carlisle
Carmen Carlisle
12:35 23 Aug 18
My was having so much tooth pain. She was looking for an dentist office that had reasonable prices. She found family dental care in the yellow pages. Once she filled out her papet work, they called her back immediately. She did not have to wait long in the waiting room. Everyone was very pleasant. They took the time to understand her situation and gave her a few options to her plan of care. Everyone in this dental office was and is fast, professional and polite. Thank you for caring for my mom's tooth. You all have a great team
Tihila Wright
Tihila Wright
22:10 25 Oct 18
Staff is great! Been coming here for years and haven’t had a complaint with any service I have had. Very friendly and helpful service.
Ron Paprocki
Ron Paprocki
23:23 08 Aug 18
Jenifer always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! The entire staff and dentists are the best. I've been coming .for care here for over 15 years and counting
Raven Walker
Raven Walker
23:07 25 Oct 18
Staff was very nice and comforting. Dr. was fast and well experienced . Highly recommend!
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Evergreen Park
4.9
powered by Facebook
Elizabeth Stevens
Elizabeth Stevens
2018-11-14T20:27:57+0000
I’d recommend family Dental Care to everyone. Before coming here I was so scared of the dentist . These guys made me feel so welcomed and comfortable else . I’m not going anywhere . I love them ! I have coupons if anyone needs them .
Santana Henderson
Santana Henderson
2018-11-03T17:37:46+0000
Amazing and friendly staff!! Cynthia and Dr. Mertens are the best. I would highly recommend this location.
Chrishon MsPoo Collins-Wood
Chrishon MsPoo Collins-Wood
2018-10-29T15:42:27+0000
The entire staff are super friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable
Sally Boyd
Sally Boyd
2018-10-04T21:02:18+0000
Doctor Choi is a great and Sensitive Doctor. I love family Dental care. l had no wait when I got there.
Carmen Priori
Carmen Priori
2018-09-26T21:14:06+0000
thank you very much for your work you did a great job on my dentures
L.A. Mackey
L.A. Mackey
2018-09-13T14:53:20+0000
Dr. Romano and staff was GREAT!!! I had a bad experience in 2008 with a dentist as swore never to trust or see a dentist again. This place changed all that and gave me a new profound feeling of trusting a dentist again. I was shocked when in less than 2minutes this dentist had my tooth out and was done. This is the place were you can truly trust the dentist because they KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!! I wished I came here in 2008. I really Love this place and will be back again.. Anyone out there who have fears come here they will change you whole out come.
Vanessa Clay
Vanessa Clay
2018-09-11T17:07:42+0000
I needed a Dentist right away, and I called family Dental care. And didn’t know what to think at first. To my surprise they met my expectations and than some more. To tell the truth this place is clean and friendly and I have a beautiful smile again.
Shaton Brown Winn
Shaton Brown Winn
2018-07-30T22:45:11+0000
I love my Dental Family!!! My whole family ones here! The staff is awesome and my favorite hygienists are Marissa and Destiny who takes good care of me!! I love Dr. Dubas ������
Rita Ross
Rita Ross
2018-07-26T21:23:11+0000
Hi I really like family Dental Care been coming here since 2008 love the Doctor Mike have to say for awhile but all good I will send cosumers
Veronica Carrillo
Veronica Carrillo
2018-07-20T20:05:48+0000
The people that work here are very nice, kind, and professional.
Markuetta Latrice Kirkland
Markuetta Latrice Kirkland
2018-06-27T00:46:12+0000
Dr.Patel is my dentist and Dr. Jen is my hygienist two of the best I’ve ever come across� will def make you feel at ease and comfortable with any work that needs to be done..also front desk staff always nice and professional!
Wendy Mcgowan
Wendy Mcgowan
2018-06-11T19:52:17+0000
Absolutely love u guys at family dental staff as well as my doctor Patel I have noticed a amazing difference since day one as a patient will continue to come always my teeth feels really good and looks great and get so many compliments on my smile thanks to you guys�������
Goobie Goo
Goobie Goo
2018-05-20T14:58:17+0000
Staff is professional my dentist was friendly and I'll be back in the 1st for dental repair
LaWanda Brooks
LaWanda Brooks
2018-05-13T19:22:57+0000
Lyssa Ward
Lyssa Ward
2018-05-10T15:43:26+0000
I’ve been coming here for about three years. The service is always amazing and the staff is great! Just got new crowns and love the look.
Michelle Whitton
Michelle Whitton
2018-04-28T01:12:32+0000
Dentist that care for people. I appreciate this office
Sabrina Williams
Sabrina Williams
2018-04-03T22:30:38+0000
I love the staff they're kind and patient. Diana especially, and Jen my hygienist she does such an excellent job every time!!! There's no pain when she takes care of my teeth. They always look great and feel great and she tells me exactly what to do to keep them in good shape. I appreciate all that they do because my teeth are very important to me. Thank you Family Dental in Evergreen Park.
Patrice West
Patrice West
2018-03-12T13:57:55+0000
I received 2 tooth extractions and I would recommend this place 100 times.I was terrified but the staff was very understanding and made me feel comfortable and I thank you all! Didn’t hurt at all not even afterwards
Mckinley Kenny Toombs
Mckinley Kenny Toombs
2018-02-28T23:35:35+0000
I’ve been going here for a while now and I must say that the experience is always top notch! I highly recommend all and everyone to try them out for all your dental care!
Clarestine Gibson
Clarestine Gibson
2017-12-29T15:25:49+0000
Dr. Mertens is a great dentist. Very pleasant personality and attitude. I will refer her to all of my friends and family. THANK YOU!!!
Dess Bell
Dess Bell
2017-12-27T17:15:00+0000
There has been a great turnaround from the previous years! Today the service was great! Very timely, the staff was very friendly and professional! I really enjoyed my appointment today!
Carol Mandel Prostka
Carol Mandel Prostka
2017-11-24T22:29:44+0000
Seen Dr. Martens today for a chipped tooth. She was excellent. I would highly recommend her. The office staff and dental assistants are also great. Very professional and courteous.
Andre B Kimbrough Sr.
Andre B Kimbrough Sr.
2017-11-02T21:55:35+0000
Whole family has Been coming here for for over 5 years and I must say they have some of the best Dentists and assistants in the world. So if you’re looking to maintain a perfect smile come to Family Dental In Evergreen Park on West 95th Street!
Alicea L Burton
Alicea L Burton
2017-11-02T19:26:48+0000
I LOVE FAMILY DENTAL CARE EVERGREEN PARK!!!!! The entire staff is AWESOME!!! . They’re very welcoming and funny. I highly recommend this dentist. Oh and let me not forget that they’re quick and get things done in a painless and timely manner.
Dan Swetland
Dan Swetland
2017-10-29T17:49:28+0000
Really nice people ! The gentleman who pulled my teeth is one of the best !
Henrietta L. Holmes
Henrietta L. Holmes
2017-10-25T22:44:10+0000
Very satisfied with my dental work at family dental care. I will be returning for any future dental needs, i will also recommend my family and friends. Dr dubas is a wonderful dentist and i recommend him to anyone!
Denise Brown
Denise Brown
2017-10-06T15:03:57+0000
I always have the best experience at this facility! The convenience, staff, and dentist are amazingly patient with me and I am a mess!
Erik Guiza
Erik Guiza
2017-08-24T03:06:40+0000
Family dental care is truly the best. The staff is so good, they helped me with all my concerns and made me feel at ease with all the work I needed. Highly recommend family dental care!
Mary Ellen Hickey
Mary Ellen Hickey
2017-08-02T00:27:38+0000
Sad to hear others having long wait times or high cost as I know of other places that are much higher in cost. Regardless, I want to rave about doctor Marcelle Gharibeh as she is a very hard worker and takes time needed for her patients I do not mind waiting because I know she had extra work with me and I really admire her for all the hard work and dedication. Also, I like that they have students working with the best as they are the future and if she needs more experience she pulls in the person she needs. BOTTOM LINE IS THAT EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL! I still hate going to the dentist office but appreciate Family dental care.
Sanchez Lackland
Sanchez Lackland
2017-05-26T00:16:29+0000
Great job polite staff never have any complaints!
Roy Nusa Nelson Beard
Roy Nusa Nelson Beard
2017-01-27T21:58:08+0000
Been going there 4 years now so that tells you something right there lol
James Miller
James Miller
2017-01-06T01:57:50+0000
I think it's a little pricey but the staff are very friendly and my hygienist was very informative and nice. Almost no pain. #metlife #ppo
Eric Cody
Eric Cody
2016-11-29T20:05:55+0000
Hey this is the best dentist I've been too yet. I'll be back
Joy Snipes
Joy Snipes
2016-11-25T23:44:01+0000
My dental experience here at this office was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and respectful. The dentist was very nice. This dental office is better than the one that I used to go to.
Deneen Harris
Deneen Harris
2016-11-22T21:24:38+0000
The people at family dental was great. DrDubas was very patient with me because i was afraid nervous. They also work out a great payment plan for me. On my first visit Melaine and Abby was very freindly and kept checking on me. Wonderful staff and dentist office
LaDonna Turner
LaDonna Turner
2016-11-21T21:50:29+0000
My previous dental experience was really bad and I took a couple of years off from the dentist (very bad idea). I came to this dentist's office and they are SO nice!!!! When you walk in the warmth greets you at the door with the receptionist and continues with each individual that I came across. I am super pleased with my choice!!!! Please try them out.
Mary Bunch
Mary Bunch
2016-11-08T19:24:14+0000
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and Family Dental made the process seamless. Dr. Romano made two moves and the tooth was out...no pain. I highly recommend him.
Jennifer Kobelt
Jennifer Kobelt
2016-11-02T21:15:09+0000
Family dental care is the best office around! Not only do we take care of teeth, we also care for your overall health. Our product is smiles �
Melanie Lee-stephens
Melanie Lee-stephens
2016-11-02T20:55:25+0000
Ronald J Hughes
Ronald J Hughes
2016-10-24T21:48:51+0000
They make coming to the dentist fun. The staff is outstanding. All of my treatments are completed with great care and attention. I would highly recommend to. Anyone looking for dental care.
Gregg Kotas
Gregg Kotas
2016-10-21T15:11:25+0000
Greatest professional service you can find. Very satisfied !! Highly recommend.
Erin Beuck
Erin Beuck
2016-10-19T22:40:04+0000
This is my happy place!! I always have a great experience when I come. The entire staff is knowledgeable and really friendly. I have never felt as comfortable with a dentist in the past as I do with the great people here. They help you to understand every procedure and even go above and beyond with dealing with insurance questions. I recommend Family Dental to everyone!!
Antoinette Polk
Antoinette Polk
2016-10-19T22:02:04+0000
Family Dental Care is awesome! I love all of the staff members!
Elizabeth De Leon
Elizabeth De Leon
2016-06-15T23:53:23+0000
I truly enjoyed my cleaning. The staff were friendly and engaging. Did I mention comical! Yes, they made me laugh and made my day.
Anthony Cortopassi
Anthony Cortopassi
2016-06-09T14:20:39+0000
Some top notch memes you guys got here, thanks for the knockout gas lmao
Gustavo Gomez
Gustavo Gomez
2016-06-09T02:08:09+0000
Manuel Saliinas
Manuel Saliinas
2016-06-09T02:04:22+0000
Arlett Guiza
Arlett Guiza
2016-06-08T18:11:08+0000
Kathy Rowe
Kathy Rowe
2016-06-07T15:37:30+0000
Improved my smile with the friendliest people on earth. Everyone is very nice.
Jetzabel Peralta Gomez
Jetzabel Peralta Gomez
2016-04-22T00:36:41+0000
Lincoln-Way Prospects
Lincoln-Way Prospects
2016-03-29T17:13:37+0000
I have worked with this dental office for four years and love the doctors and the staff!
Marilyn Smith
Marilyn Smith
2014-08-05T18:56:46+0000
Brandon Dunn
Brandon Dunn
2014-06-24T04:40:00+0000
Kimberly Williams
Kimberly Williams
2013-10-08T19:06:59+0000
Kimberly Paige
Kimberly Paige
2013-07-29T12:03:03+0000

Google

RaJah Varnado
RaJah Varnado
17:50 09 Jun 17
My experience at Family Dental Care was beyond amazing. I had to get a root canal, and I was terrified about the procedure. However, the awesome positive energy they provided along with the great amount of information they provided me, helped me get through it. The procedure was painless and Dr. Allegretti was so awesome. She was very kind and professional, making my root canal procedure go smooth. She did a great job along with the assistance of Briana. During the procedure they talked and had casual conversation which made me calm and led the procedure to be calming. I highly recommend Family Dental Care Evergreen Park!!! Great experience and customer care!!
Xandria Leonidas
Xandria Leonidas
23:36 12 Jun 17
My experience at Family Dentist has been amazing. From my first visit and on. They make you feel comfortable and explain each and every step they are taking with your dental care. I recommend them for the entire family-pediatric to geriatric Family Dental will take care of them. They work with your insurance and your financial needs. You will leave happy and pain free.
Raymond Washington
Raymond Washington
21:50 27 Jun 17
My 15 months of Dental work has been a Fabulous and Wonderful experience . Didn't experience much pain and discomfort at all. All appointments were on target with little delays. Dentist Dr G along with the other Dental professionals were Magnificent in their line of work. All staff and administrators workers were friendly and kind. I have already recommended many on their work and professionalism! Thanks Team
Eric Sanders
Eric Sanders
00:36 27 Jun 17
First time patient at Family Dental Care. Awesome experience! The care I received was impeccable. The staff and doctor were so attentive and handled me with care. After one visit My teeth look better than they've looked in years, literally. This is my new dentist. Thanks Dr Metz and Team!
Debra Starks
Debra Starks
21:27 22 Jun 17
Great place! I'm very pleased with the staff and the work being done. They make me feel comfortable. That what you need out of a dentist office to make you feel comfortable to come to!
Danielle Garner-Tillman
Danielle Garner-Tillman
15:15 26 Sep 18
The staff is friendly and welcoming. They go the extra mile to assist you and explain your treatment thoroughly. DR. Patel is a great dentist, I felt very assured that everything would be fine during my procedure. DR. Patel and Destiny make a great team. Destiny made me feel comfortable from my first visit and always has a smile when greeting. Jen did my cleaning and my teeth felt great. She provided me with information to care for my teeth moving forward. The office is bright and clean. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
Sherlyan Bowman
Sherlyan Bowman
16:20 02 Nov 18
My experience and Visits have been a very pleasant and informative in the care provided. The doctor provided the cleaning today did an amazing job. My teeth felt pearly when cleaning was completed. Jessica was pleasant as well as excellent in assisting the doctor .
Kathleen Conway
Kathleen Conway
16:29 19 Oct 18
Family dental care is awesome! Dr. Patel is my dentist and he is excellent at what he does I came in as a new patient and received treatment same day and I didn't feel ANYTHING!!! The staff is so polite and friendly I would highly recommend this office!
Nnaji Iwunze
Nnaji Iwunze
19:21 08 Nov 18
Dr. Mertens was very professional and kind. She would consider your thoughts and concerns through your operation. In addition, she works very effectively, comfortably, and does not waste time. I highly recommend her for a A+ operation.
Santana Henderson
Santana Henderson
17:40 03 Nov 18
Awesome and amazing service/staff!! I highly recommend this location. Cynthia and Dr. Mertens are the best. As a first time patient my nerves were put at ease and I was highly satisfied with their services.
See All Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - Oak Lawn
4.9
powered by Facebook
Anthony Davis
Anthony Davis
2018-10-29T19:41:16+0000
I had very very good care at oak lawn dental care. I would recommend them to everyone.
Mary Gamble
Mary Gamble
2018-10-19T20:24:26+0000
Thank you to Dr Chris and his wonderful staff for keeping my family's dental needs cared for and maintaining our beautoful smiles. Check out Family Dental Care, you will love them!
Jose Hernandez
Jose Hernandez
2018-09-24T15:54:28+0000
great service ..Dr aggarwal is great and her staff😁😁😁😁😁
Christine Sansone
Christine Sansone
2018-09-21T02:31:31+0000
The staff is great... the front staff great you and ask if you had anything to eat...
Rocío Gálvez
Rocío Gálvez
2018-09-04T20:38:27+0000
Hola mi nombre es Rocio definitivamente recomiendo a la doctora Aggarwal, me trataron super bien me atendieron a tiempo todo el staff es super amable, el asistente Jorge muy amable todos son muy buenos en su trabajo me encanta este lugar.
Jenesis Ayala
Jenesis Ayala
2018-08-22T21:04:25+0000
Family dental is amazing, they really take care of you and think about if you are feeling pain. And they are really quick to pass you at the consulting room!
Sydni McGee
Sydni McGee
2018-08-22T20:04:52+0000
Dr. Louis provides time efficient, high-quality dental care. He filled 4 cavities for me, and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental care.
Adrian Estrada
Adrian Estrada
2018-07-18T14:51:00+0000
Great work!
Daniel Krueger
Daniel Krueger
2018-07-03T16:06:43+0000
Liked my experience. Place is clean and ppl are friendly. I recommend getting ur tooth pulled here
Mary Trevino
Mary Trevino
2018-04-10T16:48:49+0000
I got two fillings today from Dr. Spryo! It was quick and painless! I absolutely love the staff, they are extremely helpful and caring! Thanks again, Dr. Spryo!
Karen Aguirre
Karen Aguirre
2018-03-24T19:27:00+0000
This place is great! Everyone there is friendly. Had to have a root canal Dr. Parth & his assistant Maggie made me feel comfortable and explained everything as they went along, if you need to have one this is the place to do it. Dr. Chris has a great staff here.
Morgan McCallum
Morgan McCallum
2018-03-16T22:18:51+0000
Love coming to this office. Dr. Louis is great! Super friendly highly recommend him.
Jeannie Taylor
Jeannie Taylor
2018-03-15T18:53:29+0000
I love the staff as well as the care they give. Great Dental Office!
Kerrieann Murphy
Kerrieann Murphy
2018-03-09T00:43:20+0000
Hygienist Iyad was amazing!!! � fully recommend!!!
Kim Anderson-Murphy
Kim Anderson-Murphy
2018-03-09T00:41:22+0000
I had Dr Mazzotti today and love her!!! So patient with me made me feel so comfortable looking forward to seeing her again.
Ivory Michelle Jenkins
Ivory Michelle Jenkins
2018-02-28T23:29:34+0000
Dr. Aggarwal is the Best!..... I'm getting a Crown put on today....well at least getting prepared for a Crown. Olga and Linda really made me feel at ease.
Kim Motel
Kim Motel
2018-02-20T18:10:35+0000
The experience was painless, friendly, great atmosphere..thank you
Voula Dinos
Voula Dinos
2018-01-22T21:42:36+0000
I am very happy with Iyad and the whole team. They are very professional and willing to work with my schedule. Thanks so much.
Alex Angulo
Alex Angulo
2018-01-16T00:20:14+0000
Mark Roothlessburg
Mark Roothlessburg
2017-12-22T20:58:29+0000
Nicole Johnston
Nicole Johnston
2017-12-19T21:49:53+0000
I have been coming here for over a year, staff is friendly and happy to answer all of questions. Always have room for emergency appointments, Always giving me lots of options for payments and treatment.
Irene Gutierrez Mahoney
Irene Gutierrez Mahoney
2017-12-18T16:13:20+0000
This place is amazing. I always feel like the doctors and staff really care about me as an individual. I even get a call before my appointment to remind me to eat because I tend to forget. Very personal service with a smile. Dr. Agrawal is so efficient and kind. She's the best dentist I ever had. She really knows her stuff and all her assistants are exceptional.. I will continue to use this practice and refer anyone looking for an excellent dentist to Dr. Agrawal. I was also very thankful that they worked with me to be able to get my major work done even though I didn't have insurance. They offer a lot of financing options so there is no reason not to take care of your teeth. I am grateful that they are in my neighborhood. Try them. You won't be disappointed. If you are looking for excellence from every area. You will find it here.
Margo Johnson
Margo Johnson
2017-12-08T17:42:31+0000
Olga Deligianni
Olga Deligianni
2017-12-08T03:50:00+0000
Blanca Lara Najera
Blanca Lara Najera
2017-12-06T01:45:28+0000
Very friendly & welcoming staff. I knew I was in good hands & around professionals. I would highly recommend all the dentist & hygienist to everyone. I now look forward to going to the Dentist....
Ελένη Φέγγου
Ελένη Φέγγου
2017-11-17T22:22:53+0000
Dr.Jonathan did a great job on my fillings. I felt nothing and I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Also Dr. Chris is always wonderful. 10/10 would recommend this dentist office.
Juliana Sekyere Bonsu
Juliana Sekyere Bonsu
2017-11-11T14:55:37+0000
Family Dental care are so wonderful . !!!! My dentist is a boss got to love him Dr.John!!
Mari Hernandez
Mari Hernandez
2017-10-31T22:23:23+0000
Arturo Gasca
Arturo Gasca
2017-10-28T15:21:06+0000
I like to come here because they're so professional and they do really good job!!. And he made me feel really good �
Duane Toney
Duane Toney
2017-10-25T18:09:13+0000
Dr. Claire was awesome working with my son! I love her style! And let's not forget shout outs to the staff���Very professional & friendly! Gotta love em!!!
Shawn Ham
Shawn Ham
2017-10-20T21:47:12+0000
Best dental visit I ever had in my whole entire life
Stacey Fitzgerald
Stacey Fitzgerald
2017-10-20T21:10:03+0000
Awesome place! Friendly and clean, would highly recommend them
Victoria Fox
Victoria Fox
2017-10-11T22:40:37+0000
Awesome Dentist!!! Dr. Sheehan is the best....!!!!
Charmaine Hayes
Charmaine Hayes
2017-10-04T22:52:44+0000
Omg they are the bomb I had ten teeth pulled on my left side, for so many years I was scared to come to the doctor and while they gave me hope, I did not feel any pain the staff are very nice and sweet the rooms in the offices are very clean God bless all the doctors and staff I would recommend this dental office to anybody thank you all now I have hope God gave me hope now, And the finances are reasonable!!!!
Diane Martin
Diane Martin
2017-09-28T21:47:50+0000
They did a great job on my dental work. The dentist and staff are always professional and make you feel so much better.
Fred Holmes
Fred Holmes
2017-09-18T23:00:11+0000
Very up to date facility not like the old school dental offices..
Trina Marie
Trina Marie
2017-09-18T17:34:26+0000
Iyad is the best ! I really like this place they all know who I am & treat me well
Vernita Love
Vernita Love
2017-09-13T16:42:37+0000
Iyad one of my dentist he does a great job cleaning my teeth and occurs he is always friendly.
Lisa Clay Bacon
Lisa Clay Bacon
2017-07-27T19:06:49+0000
Erika Meraz
Erika Meraz
2017-07-20T19:22:25+0000
Had an amazing experience, all of my questions were answered and my teeth were well taken care of ��
Brittany Parnell
Brittany Parnell
2017-07-20T00:18:47+0000
This place is awesome they are very straight forward and will take care of you .. they make you comfortable I love it
Isaac Hernandez
Isaac Hernandez
2017-07-18T23:18:24+0000
Roi Paraiso
Roi Paraiso
2017-07-03T20:02:32+0000
The people at this place are very friendly abd professional. They take your dental health very seriously.
Trevon Bush
Trevon Bush
2017-06-07T15:51:04+0000
The staff and Dr. Brown was very helpful during all my visits at the location. Dr. Brown knew exactly everything to do to help me fix the pain that I was having. I was also able to due payment plans for the remainder balances that I was responsible for. While getting treatment, staff always offered drinks and frequently checked up on me to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Brown, my mouth feels great and I know many of ways to keep my hygiene up!!!
Romele Wilson
Romele Wilson
2017-06-05T21:28:36+0000
I feel like I am in good hands at Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Brown is very good and thorough. She pays close attention to detail and always listens.
Darlene Jones
Darlene Jones
2017-06-01T20:37:46+0000
My experience with family dental care is always great, everyone is always nice to me. As always go see them about your teeth.
Fonda Cisse
Fonda Cisse
2017-05-26T00:34:23+0000
Iyad is an awesome hygentist at the Oaklawn family dentist. He was very gentle with great chairside manners. He asked me how I was doing every step of the process. I highly recommend him and you ask for him.
Susana Zavala
Susana Zavala
2017-05-24T16:30:21+0000
They're all very helpful & friendly !! Will recommend everybody to go to this specific location!!
Michael Joseph
Michael Joseph
2017-05-24T15:51:03+0000
Shay Sykes
Shay Sykes
2017-05-11T22:16:11+0000
I enjoyed my experience here, at first had a little mixup with insurance however they were very professional and fixed the matter! I would definitely recommend the place.
Jay P Perez
Jay P Perez
2017-05-10T21:29:16+0000
Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. They do everything they can to help their patients in any way they can. Highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a new dentist. Dr. Spyro, you're the man!
Arnold Cade
Arnold Cade
2017-04-26T20:49:04+0000
Laura Ha Sexton
Laura Ha Sexton
2017-04-22T00:16:28+0000
Daniel Shakespeare Davenport
Daniel Shakespeare Davenport
2017-04-19T19:21:41+0000
This Family Dentist is one of the best Offices I ever need too they are Professional clean friendly environment, the work was outstanding Dr. Brown have me as Patient as long I have Teeth, also the Staff is great they have a great sense of humor.
Terrence Thomas Sr Kweli
Terrence Thomas Sr Kweli
2017-04-18T16:08:37+0000
I must say I have enjoyed the treatment that I have received getting my teeth back in order each staff member and doctors have been very helpful with each visit. They also do a great job of sending you reminders so you want forget your appointments.
Crystal Holmes
Crystal Holmes
2017-04-05T05:44:22+0000
This place is super friendly and Dr. Brown provides excellent care. I'm so pleased to have found her. I've already recommended her to friends.
Dori Jones
Dori Jones
2017-03-02T17:14:08+0000
Very professional and job well done. Teeth much cleaner and whiter.
Ann Mills
Ann Mills
2017-02-22T01:48:18+0000
I absolutely love and highly recommend Family Dental Care. I have had a root canal and yesterday I had two teeth pulled and a crown lengthening procedure and to my pleasant surprise, I am in a very minimal amount of discomfort. They have helped me with my fear of dentists. The doctors are amazing and the staff is so friendly and professional. Thank you guys for taking care of me so well!
Jill Turek Weber
Jill Turek Weber
2017-02-14T16:40:03+0000
Very thorough and explain each step of my visit. Highly recommend this office
Alma Walton
Alma Walton
2017-02-07T23:38:00+0000
I want to give a shout out to Iyad for a great job on my. Cleaning and this is a great dentist office
Juan Acevedo
Juan Acevedo
2017-01-27T22:35:27+0000
Like this office.. Recommended 100%.. Ever since I started coming here it's been really good environment.
Budda Capone
Budda Capone
2017-01-18T21:48:23+0000
I think they friendly and do everything they can to work with the patients�
Ariana Santee
Ariana Santee
2017-01-05T23:24:48+0000
Really nice service had a sense of humor which is nice when your sitting with someone you just met but really nice people �
Donna Abbott
Donna Abbott
2016-12-30T18:23:53+0000
I had a lot of dental issues with a lot of bad experiences in the dental chair. I found Family Dental and it's been amazing!!! The office staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Recently had 7 teeth removed with ZERO pain. The other important part is that they work with me with a payment plan. They care about their patients. There is no more fear and anxiety about going to the dentist. Do yourself a favor... call them... Your teeth will thank you!
Jay Gal
Jay Gal
2016-12-20T21:15:08+0000
My mom recommended family dental care, the staff is really friendly. It feels like they really care about my smile. I'm comfortable and it is clean and nicely decorated!
Ashley Anderson
Ashley Anderson
2016-12-16T00:29:15+0000
I have attended Family Dental for over a year now and the staff has always been pleasant and very welcoming. They have a selection of dentists and specialists that did exceptional work on my teeth and they have helped me ensure good dental health. They were very flexible with my work schedule and always accommodated appointment times that were convenient for me. I would recommend them to anyone with a phobia of dentists, because they helped me overcome my fears!
Jack McGrail
Jack McGrail
2016-12-15T22:02:38+0000
Car Lerner
Car Lerner
2016-12-09T00:13:07+0000
They are very friendly staff and do excellent work!
Lorena Mendoza
Lorena Mendoza
2016-11-17T23:03:08+0000
I moved from the North side to the South side about 3 years back, we were hesitant to make the dentist switch since the one we had previously been with was so great with kids. But trips to the North side from here is a bit much. I'm glad we tried Family Dental, my girls 4 and 7 love it here, the staff did a great job with setting a calming sense therefore making them feel comfortable. Upon entering the office, they greeted the girls- they were very friendly and throughout the girls X-ray, cleanings, communication was great (letting them know what they were doing, almost done..etc) Thank you for your exceptional service!
Vernell Norman
Vernell Norman
2016-11-17T17:15:52+0000
I am at my dental office which I know I am going to love because they not only walk you though your appointment but they do follow up call ask if you have any questions postive, smiles I am going to love my dentist office I was a little but scared but know that I am here I fell potive and everything going to be a ok I know I made the right choice thank you
Juan Juan
Juan Juan
2016-11-15T20:33:20+0000
Very Professional, Clean and most Important...Painless!!! Highly Recommended!
Regina Pantoja
Regina Pantoja
2016-11-11T01:45:09+0000
I'm in process in getting deep cleaning done. At first I was scared regarding the shots. But hygienist Lyad, was fantastic. Lyad was excellent he asured me, and told me i would be okay. Miguel was excellent with all his concerns, makng sure i was okay. Almost done with the deep cleaning, then i head to the next step, I will continue to come back. For my great smile back. Thank you Family Dental.
Geritha Courts
Geritha Courts
2016-11-11T01:16:28+0000
My family and I are all patients here at family dental in Oaklawn they are very good at meeting all of our dental needs including that of my 10 yr old who is afraid of coming to the dentist. They offer late night appointments which is great for my work schedule Shun who is the nurse that took care of us on our most recent visit is great with children,was very kind and helpful. I would recommend Family Dental in Oaklawn to all my family and friends.
Dorothy Burnett
Dorothy Burnett
2016-10-28T19:29:09+0000
I am so happy I found this dental office, they are so much fun and professional all at the same time. I highly recommend them. Love the new office expansion and Dr. Chris's choice of music! If you are looking for a good dentist please come here.
Roberta Marousek Seliga
Roberta Marousek Seliga
2016-10-12T22:12:33+0000
Just started going there a few weeks ago. I do not like going to the dentists but going to Dr Brown has been a nice experience. Never felt a thing even when she said your going to feel some thing. She took some of my fear of going to a dentists away. The entire staff was very friendly and kind all acting in a professional matter. Very modern and clean would highly recommend. Plus no one made you feel like you were not keeping up with going to the dentist...
Vincent Johnson
Vincent Johnson
2016-09-13T15:37:04+0000
Great service I'm telling everyone that I know the dentist was totally awesome
Anna Niton
Anna Niton
2016-08-18T22:40:25+0000
Very professional and friendly staff.... Everything was on time and very clean place..... Highly recommend �
Jesus Diaz Herrera
Jesus Diaz Herrera
2016-06-28T19:06:30+0000
Very carving professional staff I highly recommend them
Cristina Barraza
Cristina Barraza
2016-06-15T17:41:53+0000
Best experience and noticeably healthier teeth! Can't wait to visit again
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-10T01:45:21+0000
From the first phone call, to the first interaction with the staff when I walked in, I felt very welcome. Everyone there cares and it shows.!
Sharif Samih Omar
Sharif Samih Omar
2016-06-09T02:42:05+0000
The service Iyad omar gives is one of a kind. Exceptionally
Laila Carbajal
Laila Carbajal
2016-06-08T15:25:49+0000
Kenia Solt
Kenia Solt
2016-06-08T15:23:07+0000
Annette M Montoya
Annette M Montoya
2016-06-06T21:25:52+0000
I am very very pleased with the entire staff at family dental. Very caring friendly, and professional. I highly recommend them

Google

Emma Anderson
Emma Anderson
17:24 15 May 17
They treat u like family and they Care about how you are doing. My Dr. Ms Brown is a wonderful person and so nice. She makes me feel comfortable And the young ladies that assist her with my care Shun and Merci are beautiful peoples thank u all for making me feel great about myself.
Brandi Clark
Brandi Clark
15:15 05 May 17
I would highly recommend this dentist. In the beginning I didn't understand something's with procedures but they explained everything to me again and it's been fantastic every since. Iyad the dental hygienist is fantastic as well very patient and understanding. I love Sonya the desk receptionist because she is nice and very patient and understanding.???????????????? 5 stars ✨ hands down!!! For the other workers they are tremendous as well no one in this dentist office is not friendly.. I would highly again recommend this dentist office
Crystalynn Ortiz
Crystalynn Ortiz
22:42 25 May 17
Great staff who were patient with my kiddo and super nice. Answered all my questions and were just generally very caring. Highly recommended!
Miguel Arroyo
Miguel Arroyo
15:56 15 Mar 17
Dr Brown is very good. She takes good care of you while you are there for an appointment and makes it really easy to be at the dentist. She's also really good at her job and very informative about what she'll taking care of during the dentist visit. Place is nice and clean. Very helpful staff.
Ryan Phelan
Ryan Phelan
23:07 05 May 17
The staff at Family dental is very kind and professional. I am always greeted at the front desk with a smile. The doctors are top notch and very attentive to the patients needs. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. office.
Mark Stubblefield
Mark Stubblefield
16:34 23 Oct 18