Reviews

View Over 11,500 Patient Reviews and Videos!
Includes over 3,000 Hand-Written Testimonials, Over 500 Videos, and Over 700 Before & After Cases

  • South Chicago Office
  • East Side Chicago Office
  • Calumet City Office
  • Evergreen Park Office
  • Oak Lawn Office
  • Crestwood Office
  • Munster

facebook

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
4.9
Based on 120 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gris Estrada
Gris Estrada
2024-05-25T14:28:12+0000
Love my Dr. Czyscon always caring and gentle with the injections :) Patrice is so up beat and positive attitude. ... Brenda is great always nice and respectful. Recommend!read more
LaJuana Ruth
LaJuana Ruth
2024-03-27T21:37:30+0000
Dr. will and his staff were very courteous very attentive very thorough I would definitely recommend family dental to... anyone else that's looking to get dentures or partialsread more
Anne Gaddis
Anne Gaddis
2024-03-18T20:05:40+0000
great service by Cheryl hygienist
Tony Morish
Tony Morish
2024-02-21T17:36:18+0000
service was beautiful, like her personality and she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth
Alberta Jones
Alberta Jones
2024-02-05T20:45:15+0000
Dr Konstant very gentle he is good
Shelene Turner Williams
Shelene Turner Williams
2024-02-05T18:04:36+0000
Dr Konstant Was very professional and patient in performing the intensive detailed work on my tooth. It made the... experience bearable.read more
Andre Robinson
Andre Robinson
2024-01-12T22:26:17+0000
doctor will was great my first visit
Lettie Sabbs
Lettie Sabbs
2024-01-10T17:30:15+0000
it's been years since I've been, it's remodeled beautifully just what south Chicago needed
Crystal Rocha
Crystal Rocha
2024-01-04T00:08:59+0000
Family dental care south chicago is the best!
Brenda Baeza
Brenda Baeza
2024-01-04T00:08:47+0000
Everyone did an amazing. I had my wisdom tooth removed and Dr Romano did an amazing job, and Dr Will did my fillings... and explain everything in detail.read more
Consuelo Rodriguez
Consuelo Rodriguez
2023-12-30T17:35:23+0000
Gracias Doctor Czyscon ya no tengo el dolor porque me saco los dientes y era visita de emergencia
Marilyn D. Collins
Marilyn D. Collins
2023-12-27T17:45:57+0000
Dr Konstant is a dentist you can put your confidence in. Very pleasant person, makes you feel comfortable instead of... nervous and I appreciated that.read more
Mona Owens
Mona Owens
2023-12-20T21:12:44+0000
Dr will Dr Chris Dr Romano all 3 did a great job in my Mouth completely, Cheryl thank you
Berta Mendiola
Berta Mendiola
2023-12-07T20:38:41+0000
Dr Konstant es muy hamable y feliz con su trabajo
Joyce Jordan
Joyce Jordan
2023-12-02T17:07:21+0000
jen did a great job happy
Mary Walker
Mary Walker
2023-11-20T21:43:52+0000
great office and doctors here
Juana Medina
Juana Medina
2023-11-18T17:37:47+0000
gracias crystal mucho gusto
Robert Johnsons
Robert Johnsons
2023-07-10T19:11:46+0000
thank you Dr will my first visit
Otis Bailey
Otis Bailey
2023-07-03T16:56:38+0000
Dr will did a great job very happy
Diane Cotton
Diane Cotton
2023-07-03T15:49:16+0000
Dr Chris and dr will helped me with my dental care
Gerald Floyd
Gerald Floyd
2023-06-30T14:59:41+0000
I am please at this point with the service I have received thus far. Do I need something for pain. As of now I am not... experiencing pain.read more
Emily Battie
Emily Battie
2023-06-26T15:47:26+0000
Great people Good visit here
Crystal Martínez
Crystal Martínez
2023-06-24T14:54:57+0000
Dr. Will is awesome! He helped me discovery what’s wrong with me teeth
Tracee SweetaspiebadlikesugarJohnson
Tracee SweetaspiebadlikesugarJohnson
2023-06-22T16:58:35+0000
Hi! I would recommend Dr. Czyscon for your dental service needs. I needed a root canal, he took his time, was very... gentle in the process and made sure, very sure I was numbed up and ready! I’ll give him ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for his professional service♥️read more
DrDorenda K Dixon-Thomas
DrDorenda K Dixon-Thomas
2023-06-16T16:06:44+0000
Dr.Czyscon is really a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, patient and answers questions. I like that he takes time... to give breaks during procedures if needed. He always is very through and explains each step. I would recommend him for any dental care needed.read more
Jacqueline Vinson
Jacqueline Vinson
2023-06-15T18:40:08+0000
Dr Chris was very efficient, very forward and very comfortable , very happy :)
Evangelist Derrick
Evangelist Derrick
2023-06-02T17:34:30+0000
dr romano did a great job 10/10
Perry Cline
Perry Cline
2023-06-02T15:11:41+0000
very attentative and helped with my pain Dr Romano
Livinmybestlife Lovely Tee
Livinmybestlife Lovely Tee
2023-05-27T15:06:43+0000
dr Will is great best dentist over here
Graciela Cruz
Graciela Cruz
2023-05-24T19:01:48+0000
very friendly and fast excellent Service,!🙏
Gwendolyn Hughes
Gwendolyn Hughes
2023-05-19T21:14:10+0000
Dr Romano did a great job no pain
Mary Cottle
Mary Cottle
2023-05-19T17:17:27+0000
Dr Romano was painless and didn’t even notice he pulled the tooth
Barbara Honeycutt
Barbara Honeycutt
2023-05-19T15:34:38+0000
Dr romano did a good job and satisfied :)
Selina Jewel Redd
Selina Jewel Redd
2023-05-15T21:09:13+0000
Very good service and great people here. I’ve recommended it to my family and friends.
Chris Harris
Chris Harris
2023-05-04T23:21:07+0000
Dr Czyscon did my front tooth today and I am happy with the outcome
Joseph N Suzette
Joseph N Suzette
2023-04-27T21:40:18+0000
Dr Chris Was nice got partials today
Catherine Sykes
Catherine Sykes
2023-04-26T17:00:16+0000
Dr Romano very well everything was great. He explains everything well to me
Ife Oluwani
Ife Oluwani
2023-04-14T20:37:48+0000
Dr Romano great doctor fast
Carolyn Wilson-Mcdaniel
Carolyn Wilson-Mcdaniel
2023-04-14T19:25:41+0000
Dr romano,, compassionate & understanding to my needs....thank you
Sandra Bucio
Sandra Bucio
2023-03-31T14:33:28+0000
Dr czyscon nice doctor sweet person
Shirley Boykin
Shirley Boykin
2023-03-30T17:44:05+0000
Dr czyscon is great , fantastic 👏
Vida Spencer
Vida Spencer
2023-03-29T22:19:59+0000
dr Romano It was quick and painless
Nnenna Eleje
Nnenna Eleje
2023-03-29T20:00:40+0000
Dr Romano made you feel comfortable
Reginald E Johnson
Reginald E Johnson
2023-03-16T22:00:28+0000
Dr Chris is my dentist made my partials am very satisfied
Irma Muñoz
Irma Muñoz
2023-03-15T21:53:36+0000
Muy buen servicio.Muy atentos y muy amables
Jonetta Hodge
Jonetta Hodge
2023-02-23T00:18:49+0000
Dr. Will was very gentle and very attentive.
Olabisi Wright
Olabisi Wright
2023-02-21T19:12:19+0000
Dr.Czyscon does good work. He is patient and kind. He does not mind explaining all the procedures he is doing..
Earnestıne Burrell
Earnestıne Burrell
2023-02-15T22:35:53+0000
So far I like the service Dr.Konstantinos has provided me.
Ann Rodgers
Ann Rodgers
2023-02-01T18:31:50+0000
Great service by Dr.Romano!
Edgar Najera
Edgar Najera
2023-01-27T01:59:26+0000
Fool me once Fool me twice Not a third time. I believe this is the same unprofessional group yhat deals out of 92nd in... South Chicago. The first time that I had an appointment they had me waiting for three hours. 2 and 1/2 hours in the waiting room and the other half hour on the tormenting chair. The worst part was when they told me that it was too late to continue and told to make another appointment. I should had learned my lesson. Fool me worse the second time. They informed me that they had to take a gold tooth that had to be taken out. The problem was not in that section. I told them if they had to take it out then to save it. I told them that tooth was part of a gold collar that was melted down. I didn’t figured that not only that they were unprofessional but also thieves. I asked for the gold tooth. The supposedly young dentist said that he had lost it. Estas personas son unos ladrones e irresponsables con su servicio.read more
Linda Reno
Linda Reno
2023-01-18T20:10:12+0000
Dr Romano I love everything about his spirit humble man . Wonderful man and experience
Deseree Aitken
Deseree Aitken
2023-01-16T23:32:19+0000
Dr Konstant is very throughly with his job he takes so much time with his patients and I will definitely recommend him... to anyone. He makes my smile completedread more
Raynetta Corbin
Raynetta Corbin
2022-12-29T22:07:00+0000
My dentist is greatest he knows his job Dr. czyscon
Valentina Sevilla
Valentina Sevilla
2022-12-08T21:10:45+0000
Gracias por todo crystal y czyscon
Lorraine Horton
Lorraine Horton
2022-12-03T17:12:53+0000
Crystal and dr will great team and wonderful staff here I recommend
Brad Hodges
Brad Hodges
2022-12-01T17:18:12+0000
Dr. Chris has been taking care of my teeth with his assistant Patrice for a few years. I am happy with my smile. thank... you to the family dental staffread more
Verlie Brown
Verlie Brown
2022-12-01T17:02:45+0000
great staff de Chris is great
Ammikhi Ben-Israel
Ammikhi Ben-Israel
2022-11-29T16:36:18+0000
Dr. Will was fast, painless, effective and efficient…I am in DENTAL HEAVEN right now‼️‼️‼️…THANK YOU ✊🏽😍
Law Oguns
Law Oguns
2022-11-28T21:57:54+0000
great staff Dr Chris is amazing
Moniquee StayyBlocked
Moniquee StayyBlocked
2022-11-22T20:59:01+0000
Cheryl definitely snapped I love my new smileeeeeee can’t wait to see the actual out come this weeek I definitely give t... hem 5 starsssssssss! Highly recommend the staff was vey respectful & kindd. Yayyyyyyy gooo cheryl you do an amazing job❤️❤️read more
Debra Dale'Terry
Debra Dale'Terry
2022-11-10T18:55:56+0000
The staff was friendly courtesy and most helpful The office ,and bathroom areas was clean. I saw Dr Ramos was quite... professional and competent very please with the treatment received.read more
Marian Young
Marian Young
2022-11-07T16:46:42+0000
The office is clean & nice people working here. Dr will thank you
Helen Hunt
Helen Hunt
2022-11-05T13:43:18+0000
listen to your problems , thank you Dr will ' good dentist
Shirley London
Shirley London
2022-10-31T21:08:45+0000
great job excellent work Dr will
Darlene Parks
Darlene Parks
2022-10-28T19:01:07+0000
Great staff amazing people
Emmanuel John
Emmanuel John
2022-10-27T21:41:40+0000
True to its name, Family Dental Care, Dr. Chris is the epitome of caring and professional pride. From the first visit... to the last, the staff makes you happy to have come to the right place for all your dental care. The before and after pictures of your teeth make you know that you've received the money's worth. Thank you for a job well done.read more
Christine Moore
Christine Moore
2022-10-26T22:29:57+0000
very accommodating ' pleasant people like family I love the staff
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2022-10-26T17:43:44+0000
I highly recommend family dental care on 106th St. The staff is great! The office is very clean. My Dr. Spyro is the... most professional, amazing, informative, excellent, patient and caring Dentist. I’ve been going their for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve had nothing but positive results every visit I’ve had. Today Dr. Rogers the Endodontist performed a root camel and he was nothing but patient informative caring and I didn’t feel a thing. He also is beyond amazing! Sandra their hygienist is also number one in the universe she is also so patient kind informative and amazing. I can’t say enough about this professional family dental care office that I recommend extremely highly because they all are exceptionally excellent. Love them to the moon and beyond ❣️🦷🙏🏼🥰❤️😘read more
Honora Jones
Honora Jones
2022-10-08T17:54:54+0000
great staff friendly people think you Dr will and crystal
Pat Thomas
Pat Thomas
2022-09-30T16:09:39+0000
I fully recommend that you go to Dr konstance at family dental very comfortable nice staff
Kim Walters
Kim Walters
2022-09-24T21:29:25+0000
this establishment is the most professional place I've been as far as Dentistry, from the moment you walk in when you... are greeted by the receptionist to the time when you are in the chair talking with the dentist. I've had several teeth removed and they were very professional very patient and answered every question that I had. I also just recently got some partials and let me tell you they fit perfectly and they match perfectly. I am no longer Toothless in Chicago I am so proud of them and I love my smile I have it back now and I would recommend them 1000%. so if you just need to get your teeth checked out, cleaned, extracted, or you need partials or dentures trust me you want to go to Family Dental Care. Thank you Dr. Czyscon for giving me my smile and confidence back😁read more
Annie Holmes
Annie Holmes
2022-09-19T22:55:55+0000
they do a good job and make you happy
Margarita Gomez
Margarita Gomez
2022-09-10T15:07:07+0000
Gracias crystal por todo . Muy bien
Adriana Mendoza
Adriana Mendoza
2022-07-20T23:49:04+0000
I loved the staff here, it was my first time and they were very nice! Crystal was helping me out during the time I was... there and made me feel very comfortable.read more
Beefang Jackson
Beefang Jackson
2022-07-20T16:18:52+0000
I like the timely manner, doctors are great! Pain free!!!! Dr Konstantinos
Doris Bell
Doris Bell
2022-07-08T00:07:30+0000
Thank you Dr. Czyscon and Mercedes for the excellent service
Marissa Montes
Marissa Montes
2022-07-07T21:46:42+0000
Me gusta el rervisio tienen paciencia los doctores
Valora A Moton
Valora A Moton
2022-06-23T19:17:57+0000
I would recommend Dr Chris! Great experience with Dr Chris with replacing a bridge… very Satisfied!
Delia Zavala
Delia Zavala
2022-06-22T20:45:25+0000
Me gusta todo de aquí de el dentista
Elena Farfan
Elena Farfan
2022-05-20T20:41:35+0000
I was very impressed with the way Dr Romano pulled 2 of my teeth without pain and very fast he was very gentle and very... courteous Will definitely come here for tooth removal! Highly recommend him.read more
Kalah Hawkins
Kalah Hawkins
2022-03-30T23:38:46+0000
Spectacular service from Dr.Romano and the dental assistants! He made sure I experienced no pain while getting teeth... extractions. 10/10read more
Teresa McDonald
Teresa McDonald
2022-03-02T23:01:28+0000
He was quick and very nice
Alejandrina Dominguez
Alejandrina Dominguez
2022-02-04T23:02:59+0000
Good, Very professional service!!!
Cassandra Thrasher-Brim
Cassandra Thrasher-Brim
2022-02-04T16:32:53+0000
I had a great experience at Family Dental Care
Mumtaz Harris
Mumtaz Harris
2021-11-20T18:44:52+0000
The service was excellent, and the staff has very good customer service. They were very attentive and informative.
Guillermina Patiño Hernandez
Guillermina Patiño Hernandez
2021-10-13T21:14:28+0000
Muy bien. Todo estuvo bien mi visita
Paty Ortiz
Paty Ortiz
2021-09-29T18:19:33+0000
Dr.Romano me dio un servicio excelente. Recomiendo esta oficina!
Vichelle Simms
Vichelle Simms
2021-09-17T15:31:40+0000
I have a very good experience, with everyone including staff! I have been coming here since I was a little girl. Never... had any issues! I would highly recommend this location. My dr is Dr Konstant! He’s friendly, fast, has good communication and always receptive of client concerns. He never causes me any pain and has made me very happy with my teeth improvements. Thank you family dental care! ❤️❤️❤️read more
Shareeba Amegatsee
Shareeba Amegatsee
2021-08-11T21:56:33+0000
Dynamic professional and outstanding care. The dental team is outstanding!
Lucy Bell
Lucy Bell
2021-01-29T20:11:00+0000
Great service, professional, nice and polite friendly staff. DR.Chris is the best
Wana Wana
Wana Wana
2021-01-28T23:34:55+0000
I highly recommend always extremely nice😁
Phyllis Shores
Phyllis Shores
2021-01-28T18:55:16+0000
The staff here is amazing and I am scared of dentist but Dr. Cyzson is amazing.
Yvette Gerald King
Yvette Gerald King
2021-01-26T17:49:24+0000
I do not recommend Family Dental Care - South Chicago. Their work is terrible and the prices are outrageous. They will... rip you off, Family Dental Care want to remove a good tooth out of my mouth just make money.read more
Maria Navia
Maria Navia
2020-10-27T01:35:10+0000
I’am so thankful that Crystal Rocha was able to answer all of my questions and knew exactly how to make me feel c... omfortable during these difficult times! My family and I will definitely come back, highly recommend!read more
Henry Jones
Henry Jones
2020-09-21T15:38:24+0000
Very professional office and family friendly! Would highly recommend 💯🦷
Lillie Martin
Lillie Martin
2020-03-04T21:17:35+0000
I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Sacramento Diaz
Sacramento Diaz
2020-03-04T19:02:16+0000
Very professional staff from Dentist, to dental assistants, to hygienist. Have always been very detailed about work... they will doing that particularly day. I have recommend to all my family and friends. Have all loved it!read more
Darlene Peeples
Darlene Peeples
2020-02-19T17:35:21+0000
He did a great job it was over with in the matter of seconds definitely coming back to finish getting my mouth right 2... 👍🏽👍🏽 upread more
Cora Hardy
Cora Hardy
2019-12-14T20:16:57+0000
Great Service, friendly staff very helpful☺
Joel Chavez
Joel Chavez
2019-12-14T16:55:17+0000
Tengo mucho tiempo aquí, todo mundo es 😊muy amables todo bien aqui
Lawrence Doyle
Lawrence Doyle
2019-11-09T20:28:25+0000
it was what I expected . i had no pain will be back !!😝
Laz Rivera
Laz Rivera
2019-07-27T15:44:34+0000
Jennifer did an awesome job , and was not to rough do to my braces .
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
Margaret Bartee Leatherwood
2019-05-17T18:10:54+0000
My first time here and dental assistant is very nice
Matthew Gowder
Matthew Gowder
2019-05-04T15:43:19+0000
Wonderful people. Five stars!!!
Samantha Sullivan
Samantha Sullivan
2019-02-21T00:48:16+0000
Dr. Romano and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly and comforting. Definitely a great place for anxious patients... like myself!read more
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
2019-02-20T23:50:59+0000
The staff and doctors are very professional. I had several procedures and they were painless. The music is soothing and... relaxing. I would recommend other friends and family to Chicago Family Dental Care. My sister was so pleased with their service that she recommend that I go there. I'm totally satisfied.read more
Petrina West
Petrina West
2019-02-15T21:57:34+0000
The service is great no long wait time to see the dentist.Everyone is so kind and curtious.
Linda Orr
Linda Orr
2019-02-12T18:21:07+0000
I'm a first time patient to Family Dental on East 92nd St. near Commercial in Chicago. I was very impressed with how... thorough my visit went from completing the initial patient forms, to meeting the dentist, taking the complete set of X-Rays, to meeting the dental hygenist, to the finance assistant, dental technician and all other associated staff. They all welcomed me with professionalism, and I'm so very glad I came. I definitely will be back soon to continue my treatment plan. I was even given a gift bag. I know upon completion I'll have beautiful teeth and a great smile.read more
Esoj Acav
Esoj Acav
2018-12-31T17:51:55+0000
vine de emergencia y me vieron el mismo dia
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
Mitzi Jones-Patterson
2018-12-06T00:54:23+0000
Total overview of what is needed for your dentistry upkeep. I love the preventive care to assure your teeth have... longevity!read more
Lucy Alvarado
Lucy Alvarado
2018-10-06T16:31:17+0000
Muy bien dentista me gusta todo
Mycheal Young
Mycheal Young
2018-09-19T16:24:24+0000
EXCELLENT service and wonderful staff big👍 up❤
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
Carolyn Valentine-Morgan
2018-03-24T15:09:46+0000
They are very gentle and pleasant. I am am generally afraid if the dentist, but I was very comfortable there. I would... recommend them.read more
Glenda Apata
Glenda Apata
2017-10-03T20:38:19+0000
I've been going to Family Dental for nearly 20 years. I've always received quality, courteous care. Friendly staff.
Veronica Torres-Alcala
Veronica Torres-Alcala
2017-08-22T03:55:16+0000
Great dental office !!!!!! The staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you the doctors are very good... especially Dr. Chris he's my dentist and he always takes his time to explain to you what you need and why you need it , also the assistants are great and make you feel very comfortable I recommend this office to everyone !!!!!!!read more
Michelle Flores
Michelle Flores
2017-08-14T20:52:16+0000
Brought my son and daughter in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone was so great from the front desk to the chair. Dr... Dimitri and Cheryl made my kids feel comfortable and they both left with shiny white smiles!!!read more
Undra Regina McCoy
Undra Regina McCoy
2017-06-19T21:29:24+0000
I have been going to Dr.Chris for years now! The staff is professional and so friendly. I recommend bim to all my... friends and family!read more
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
2017-04-01T01:30:23+0000
Laura Pugh
Laura Pugh
2016-06-09T01:26:25+0000
Dr. Alemis is amazing! I have already sent my friends and family here...they're happy too!

Google

South Chicago Reviews

Family Dental Care - South Chicago
4.9
Based on 1230 reviews
powered by Google
joy kaine
joy kaine
21:38 01 Jun 22
Excellent care and extremely professional every step of the way. The dentist and techs were very attentive, making sure... I was comfortable and relaxed, explained the procedures, and answered all my questions. The office setting is clean, modern, and trendy; reception is friendly and organized. If you're in need of dental care, please don't hesitate to visit. Also, if you don't want to pay the meters, park on Houston.read more
Will harper
Will harper
20:51 04 May 22
Love these guys. They are very professional and expertly know their work in what need to be done accurately and... efficiently. I felt so confident about with these guys and comfortable with them working on me. It was great to have found them and would recommend them to anyone seeking a good quality dentist location. I highly hove them 5 stars plus. Keep up the excellent work.read more
Silvia Gonzalez
Silvia Gonzalez
23:17 17 Mar 21
I had a lot of fears coming to the dentist. Family Dental made my experience a pleasant one. I would recommend all the... Dentist at this clinic. I was treated with respect and care.read more
Suquinta Morgan
Suquinta Morgan
21:14 03 Mar 21
The dentist and staff is very patient and professional. I would highly recommend this office. 5 stars
Laverne Victor
Laverne Victor
19:32 03 Feb 21
Family dental care on 92nd, has been one of the best dental experience i ever had! Kudos to Dr. Romano for his... experience and knowledge! Also thanks to the staff for their service during this difficult time on our history.read more
Mildred Dixon
Mildred Dixon
20:00 29 Jan 21
Dr. Czyscon,D.M.D. Wow, what can I say. Dr. Czyscon is an amazing Dentist. He makes you feel comfortable and explains... every step of your treatment. His work ethics are impeccable. He has worked with me in making sure that every option of my dental work is a success. My confidence in him is 150%.read more
Eric Williams
Eric Williams
18:31 26 Dec 20
Great service, very personable doctors who made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. The process was quick... and painless which is all I could ask for. Highly recommend.read more
Coach Korbs
Coach Korbs
17:58 16 Dec 20
Another remarkable visit at this office for three crowns and I was treated like royalty! Too notch care by everyone! I... love the additions the office made in technology and staff! Dr. Alemis was amazing! I was able to begin treatment for my crowns the same day. I look forward to returning to this office for my dental needs. Thank you, Dr. Alemis and Family Dental Care!read more
Kristine Greer
Kristine Greer
21:01 24 Nov 20
The Staff is simply AMAZING! Kudos to Dr. Kevin Konstant for an awesome bedside manner. He treats you with the utmost... respect and kindness. I ALWAYS get an appointment when I call for an emergency. I highly recommend you give this office a try. Way to go and keep up the GREAT work!!!read more
Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith
15:58 21 Nov 20
Patrice and Dr. Lauren Allegretti were awesome. Both ladies were professional, patient, and had a great sense of humor.... I'll recommend anyone to them. Keep up the fine work. - Officer Chris Smithread more
Maricella Arteaga
Maricella Arteaga
21:01 11 Nov 20
As always I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned!! Jen does an awesome job!! Dr. Dimitri is also great!! The staff... is always caring and courteous to me!read more
Chamelia Moore
Chamelia Moore
16:05 11 Nov 20
I decided to get my dental hygiene together this year and I’m so glad I chose to go to Family Dental. The people here... are very kind, professional, and know what they are doing. I’ve seen Dr.Dimitri and Cheryl who is one of the hygienists. I know going to the dentist can be a daunting experience but they have made it something I look forward to. I am confident I’ve made the right choice. I definitely recommend anyone on the fence to at least come for a consultation, they are great here.read more
JTMGTV
JTMGTV
16:27 29 Oct 20
Great work and very friendly. Setup a plan and worked with me throughout the process. Would definitely recommend to... anyone and everyone. Thank you so muchread more
Jovon Terry
Jovon Terry
18:56 29 Sep 20
I appreciate everyone at family dental care. They are so good to me. I would recommend everyone to go there. Dr. Chris... thanks for all you do. Patrice thank you for being so nice and making my visits comfortable.read more
Dilaundra Smith
Dilaundra Smith
00:57 15 Sep 20
Great dental practice.... the oral surgeon and Dr. K. WAS AMAZING! I BELIEVE I FOUND MY DENTAL OFFICE! GREAT CUSTOMER... SERVICE AS WELL!read more
Melanie Williams
Melanie Williams
21:14 11 Sep 20
Mary and Dr Romano are amazing! Mary is knowledgeable, patient, and very comforting! Dr Romano has a great sense of... humor and bedside manner. They make a great team! I will definitely come back for the rest of my dental needs and refer a few friends and family membersread more
Felicia Alston
Felicia Alston
22:11 01 Sep 20
Dr chris and his team are amazing. No pain. Friendly service. Great outcome with my new bridge!
Bill Banks
Bill Banks
19:58 31 Aug 20
I am very very satisfied with the service and the friendly staff at family dental. The dentures that were made for me... are excellent. Thanks to Dr. Chris.read more
Arrion Lockett
Arrion Lockett
20:45 28 Aug 20
I came to get some fillings done but had a tooth to come out. Baby let me tell you Dr.Romano is awesome I was only in... his chair for about 5 mins. Didn feel anything not even from getting numbed up. Thank you family dental care for the awesome service. You rock also Patrice!!read more
Shannon Bennett
Shannon Bennett
17:24 26 Aug 20
Absolutely, the best experience we have had with tooth extraction. Unfortunately, we have had to have almost all of... her baby teeth professionally pulled and this was pain free. Dr. Romano was amazing. Super skilled very fast, on time and very little bleeding. Thank you☺️read more
Joslyn Jenkins
Joslyn Jenkins
16:26 07 Aug 20
Dr. Dace and Mrs Patrice made my experience very comfortable ... getting procedures done on your mouth can be very... scary but these two ladies made me feel really safe .. I would highly recommendread more
TeeThe_Offical I
TeeThe_Offical I
15:31 25 Jul 20
Got a good cleaning! Great service! I recommend!
Vanessa
Vanessa
18:32 23 Jul 20
I had an appointment for teeth whitening. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but the procedure went very well. The amazing... staff explained every step and made sure I was comfortable throughout each treatment. I will definitely continue my dental needs at this excellent location. Extremely professional and friendly!read more
Regina Brock
Regina Brock
22:12 14 Jul 20
Dr. Romano performed my dental implant and despite my fears, the surgery was quick and painless. I experienced some... discomfort due to the anesthesia, but all in all I am happy with the results and I can happily say I have a tooth to fill in the noticeable gap in my mouth.read more
Cicely-The Firestarter- Wilson
Cicely-The Firestarter- Wilson
19:02 26 May 20
Cheryl was the BEST dental hygienist I could've had during my visit! Not only did she give me a STELLAR cleaning but... she schooled me in Dental Hygiene 101 with knowledge beyond the surface! (no pun intended lol) Even provided a proper flossing demonstration and video! She told me she's been doing this profession for 44 years and it shows that she is an EXPERT in her craft!! My teeth feel so fresh and so clean!! Thank you again to Cheryl and Family Dental!!!read more
Chaise Marcel
Chaise Marcel
17:29 15 Apr 20
Impeccable dentistry. Dr. Chris was extremely careful, informative, and patient during my visit. Zero pain whatsoever... and during the numbing shots he still made effort to make those painless. The process is very quick and efficient. All of the ladies that work there are really nice and are happy to answer any questions you may have. The entire office is very clean, well lit, there’s proper privacy, and total respect for each client that comes in. I was concerned that with COVID-19 being an issue right now there would be great risk getting the procedure done but all of the staff are in full PPE with DDS wearing even more than the assistants/specialists. They’re clearly dedicated to keeping everyone safe and ready to take care of anyone in need during the pandemic. My great aunt has gone here for decades, a friend of mine went recently, and now I’m positive that no matter what side of town I live in this will be my dentist here on out.read more
Adria Martinez
Adria Martinez
21:53 24 Feb 20
Love the results with the bonding of my front tooth. Came out better than expected. Everyone was Super nice as well.
Charles Miller
Charles Miller
17:51 18 Feb 20
The doctors are exceptional in their skills and procedures! I came into the office to get teeth extracted, fillings... done and to get a cleaning. This was my first time ever getting teeth pulled and getting fillings so I was nervous but the doctors assured me that there would be no pain with the procedures and true to their word both procedures were pain free. I would recommend them to any and everyone that I know that's in need of dental care. Excellent bedside manners too. 👍🏽read more
Shaya Gardner-Hayum
Shaya Gardner-Hayum
18:14 11 Feb 20
The staff is very professional and accommodating. They always encourage me to practice better dental hygiene. Always... informing me of my options and counseling in all aspects of my careread more
L. Jones
L. Jones
22:40 30 Jan 20
I've been coming to this dental office the past 10 years and like always I get good professional results each time I... go. My doctor Chris Alemis is the best. He been around a long time and his experience show in the way he works, treats his workers and his clients.read more
Kahnah Pritchett
Kahnah Pritchett
16:09 29 Jan 20
My first and second time was excellent very clean and comfortable. Everybody was nice and professional. Dr.Romano was... amazing I don’t feel anything when my wisdom teeth was pull. I will be returning Thank you.read more
delores toliver
delores toliver
20:59 24 Jan 20
The service here was wonderful I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone was great. I'm very pleased.
ameedah mawalin
ameedah mawalin
16:40 24 Jan 20
Excellent pleasant service. Very comfortable jen was great ! Makes my visits easy and not scary. Definitely recommend... them !read more
James Durr
James Durr
21:37 14 Jan 20
Dr Chris is very nice, never rude. Talks very nicely and explains everything. He lets you know what he's doing and what... needs to get done. Highly recommended.read more
Frank F
Frank F
19:36 13 Jan 20
Dr chris is a great dentist. Cheryl is a great hygienist. The people here care about their patients. I'm glad I... found them.read more
Evette Turner
Evette Turner
18:22 27 Dec 19
I was not in pain when Jen the hygienist cleaned my teeth. She's very nice and warm - she made me feel very comfortable... with my treatment.read more
Mary Villarreal
Mary Villarreal
23:41 14 Nov 19
Dr Chris is a great doctor. I really appreciate that he accommodated his time to see me when I had to work. The staff... is very nice. Thank you so much Dr. Chrisread more
Cola Chelsey
Cola Chelsey
22:38 13 Nov 19
Service all around is awesome. The only thing that may be a bit of an issue is the waiting room is extremely small. ... They don't have a parking lot either but that doesn't chsnge my review to a zero. Just more of a heads up that you will need to pay the meter when you come. :-)read more
joanne williams
joanne williams
19:14 26 Oct 19
Jen is patient and very good in recommendation for treatment for teeth. She gives quality care in her work. She is... highly recommend and appreciated by customers. Dr Czyscon is excellent in keeping customers calm when give injections you don't feel it which really keeps the customer happy and calm. Highly.recommended.read more
Deshauna Demi
Deshauna Demi
19:01 16 Oct 19
Anyone looking for a dentist in this area, don’t hesitate to come here! The staff is very helpful especially Crystal... and Z! Look forward to telling my friends about this place.read more
Annalisa Hernandez
Annalisa Hernandez
16:41 04 Oct 19
My experience was great! Dr. Carley and her assistants, Michelle & crystal, were awesome! I highly recommend coming in... for your dental needs.read more
Chanel Cobbs
Chanel Cobbs
20:10 08 Sep 19
Every visit I receive great service the staff and doctors are always nice and professional. They’re accommodating and... very timely as well. Period Pooh 😉😊read more
Kimberly Edwards
Kimberly Edwards
17:27 19 Aug 19
Family Dental is a wonderful clinic. All the staff I have encountered are friendly and really go out of their way to... make you feel comfortable. Trips to the dentist are not fun in the least for me but Family Dental do all they can to make the visit pleasant!read more
Sharon Love
Sharon Love
22:12 12 Aug 19
I'm a patient of Family Dental Care - South Chicago. I am very happy with the Care that I have received there. The... staff is professional and courteous. I'm always given information that is helpful to my needs. The staff from the receptionists, hygienists, dental assistants, to the dentists are exceptional. I've seen the staff problem solve with great diplomacy. I surely would recommend this dental clinic to anyone wanting good care in a friendly environment. I'm glad there in the community and hope they remain for years to come.read more
Dance Channel
Dance Channel
16:39 05 Aug 19
They are great. I was really pleased with their patience and friendliness. I fear going to the dentist but they made it... a very pleasant experience. They explained everything that was happening and even held my hand. Lol Their professionalism was amazing.read more
Dorothy Carter
Dorothy Carter
17:21 31 Jul 19
07/31/19 ❤️I love this dental office! Excellent service. Friendly, good looking staff. Professional, knowledgeable,... award winning, kind doctors. Top of the line equipment. Clean environment. Helpful consultations. Best prices for superior care. I highly recommend Family Dental Care! Make your appointment, today. You will be completely satisfied with the service.read more
Brandy Allen
Brandy Allen
16:14 16 Jan 19
I've been coming here for years I'm 42 I've been coming since I was 20. Off and on but now I'm on track for the last 5... years. The staff is always lovely I have no complaints my high hygienists is the best. CHERYL KELLER R.D.H .😁😎😘read more
Delois Robinson
Delois Robinson
00:07 10 Nov 18
This is a very good dental office. The service rendered by Dr. Romano was fabulous. .He has awesome chair side manners.... He treats patients with respect. The employees are very nice. I highly recommend this facility.read more
UNITA DAVIS
UNITA DAVIS
17:18 09 Nov 18
Dr Romano was AWESOME!! He was very attentive and made me very comfortable as I was extremely nervous. That was the... quickest and smooth extraction ever. The staff was awesome also! I highly recommend!read more
Karen Barron
Karen Barron
02:55 16 Oct 18
I'm a new patient and is very pleased with the prompt and professional care l received at Family Dental Care located at... 3009 E. 92nd Street. The staff and doctors went out of their way to meet my needs. I am grateful for both their professionalism and their personal kindness shown to me on each visit. Sincere Thanks, Karen Barronread more
Michelle Smolinski
Michelle Smolinski
14:54 04 Oct 18
This place is AMAZING! All of the doctors are great! The staff is friendly and informative! They have different payment... options available! I would definitely recommend my family and friends here!!😁read more
SheliaD McWillis
SheliaD McWillis
21:58 17 Aug 18
I just had my final visit to Family Dental Care until next year! What an amazing place! I must say, the staff members... at the front desk are so nice and professional! I don't want to exclude the dental and hygienic professionals along with their assistants, they've been marvelous! For a nervous person like me who doesn't like visiting the dentist, it was a calming experience! Recently I had some concerns and issues (in which another dentist with his assistant was available to see me), took a look to see what was going on and offered assistance! I was given an appointment to follow up with my dentist in a few days! I went today and my dentist was so caring in making sure everything was okay! He even consulted with an expert to get his viewpoints concerning my dilemma or shall we say, a second opinion. I appreciated the explanation; suggested diagnosis and treatment! Oh by the way, did I mentioned the great music that's being played? It's Pandora! Love it! Well, I can go on and on but need to wrap this up! Please visit the Family Dental Care at a location near you! You'll be so pleased ! Sheliaread more
Gloria aguilera
Gloria aguilera
20:52 07 Nov 17
They did an amazing job I haven't seen myself having a perfect smile for a long time.Thank you very much for helping me... have a beautiful smile all over again.read more
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
18:25 11 Aug 17
Family Dental Care is just what it says...care, concern & just simply good professional people taking care of one's... needs. You feel so very comfortable when you visit their office. I highly recommend Family Dental Care!!!!read more
Tina Fields-Gogins
Tina Fields-Gogins
16:12 20 Jul 17
I have been going to the dental office for a little over 2 years now and they are the best in the city in my opinion. I... went in for an emergency procedure and they helped me in the best way. !!! I I have had two root canals, 2 extractions , 3 fillings and when I say I had no problems, I had none at all. Very clean very professional and I am totally pleased with the great service.read more
Anna Lewis
Anna Lewis
15:27 07 Jul 17
I've a current patient, every time I come I'm totally at ease. The staff awesome and always professional , the Doctor's... are awesome. The care that they give superb. The office is always clean. I love the music. read more
Carol Robinson-Huey
Carol Robinson-Huey
23:59 31 May 17
I love this place because of the friendly staff AND THE FACT THAT EVERY EFFORT IS TAKEN TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE... COMFORTABLE. Dr Dimitri is very courteous and makes sure no discomfort is felt. I've visited several different dentist and this is only dentist that I have felt safe and free from pain. read more
JD PARTY
JD PARTY
17:43 24 May 17
I have been coming to Family Dental for years. The staff is very kind and professional. I appreciate the details and... explanations and options they provide for my dental needs. The dentists are knowledgeable and sensitive to any issues regsrding my teeth.I always leave with a positive experience. Also, they have a really nice personal touch of making you feel like they actually care about You! Love this place!read more
Angela Bailey
Angela Bailey
17:02 23 May 17
Hello! My experience at the Family Dental Care Office was awesome. I never had fear of going to the dentist, but the... staff at Family Dental are amazing. I love the way they show compassion for the patients, old and new. The professional care I received from the staff at the front desk all the way to the exam rooms, made me very comfortable. Crystal and Cheryl were the best, and Dr. Knust took care of me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I recommend everyone take the whole family in for total dental careread more
De'Andrea Robinson
De'Andrea Robinson
16:14 25 Apr 17
The staff here at Family Dental are very friendly and displays excellent customer service. The office and dental rooms... clean and sterile. I have an awesome experience each vist! From.the receptionist staff, to Dr. Dimitri , to Cheryl.the hygienist. I never have to wait and they actual honor appointment times given! I have great conversations with Cheryl on how to stay healthy and to maintain my teeth. She is very knowledge and has a wealth of good information to share. I will continue to give Family Dental my business and continue to refer my friends as well. read more
Next Reviews

facebook

Family Dental Care - East Side
4.8
Based on 63 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mireya Gonzalez Valdivia
Mireya Gonzalez Valdivia
2024-06-12T20:15:05+0000
Satisfied with my results :)
Rene Vences
Rene Vences
2024-05-30T20:48:55+0000
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Abigail Punzalan
Abigail Punzalan
2024-05-30T20:42:13+0000
Dr Patel is very friendly, very informative, answered all my questions! Overall staff is welcoming, cleanly office!... Would definitely recommend.read more
Viviana Gonzalez
Viviana Gonzalez
2024-01-23T19:47:28+0000
best staff they make you feel welcome the second you walk through the door. highly recommend
Anna Castaneda
Anna Castaneda
2024-01-16T15:28:37+0000
Highly recommended dental office! great service
Monse Cortes
Monse Cortes
2023-09-28T23:08:30+0000
best staff they make you feel welcome the second you walk through the door. highly recommend
Dante Silva
Dante Silva
2023-09-13T16:18:55+0000
The staff is professional, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure patient comfort. They have a... gentle touch and explains each procedure clearly, putting any anxieties at ease. If you're looking for great dental care in this is the place to go.read more
Vicente Labastida
Vicente Labastida
2023-07-20T15:31:01+0000
Son amables y muy profesionales!!! Lo recomiendo al 100 %
Lissette Ostiguin Martinez
Lissette Ostiguin Martinez
2023-06-02T03:54:19+0000
Great service nice staff!
Chris Jackson
Chris Jackson
2023-05-10T22:05:17+0000
Great service! Love the staff.
Lysa Jones
Lysa Jones
2023-05-08T19:39:39+0000
One of the things that impressed me most about your office was the level of professionalism and expertise displayed by... your staff. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists themselves.read more
Daguerre-Kaufman Vikki
Daguerre-Kaufman Vikki
2023-05-08T19:36:29+0000
I highly recommend the services offered at FDC to anyone seeking high-quality dental care. My experience at your office... has been nothing short of exceptional, and I believe that you are truly committed to providing the best possible care to your patients.read more
Jim Radowski
Jim Radowski
2023-05-02T14:55:19+0000
do a very thorough job.Every dental issues that I have had, family dental has always solved my problems.
Lamontre Mil
Lamontre Mil
2023-04-20T01:14:46+0000
Yes, always get my teeth cleaned here, staff is friendly and fast to get you in and out!!
Cheryl Giscombe
Cheryl Giscombe
2023-04-16T18:09:07+0000
The doctors and staff are professional and caring. I had several different dental procedures all were exceptional. I... highly recommend Family Dental Care-East Side.read more
Iris McClure Smith
Iris McClure Smith
2023-04-06T14:35:04+0000
I have always passed by the office which is in my neighborhood but was not sure. Then when my dentist of 25 years... retired, I had no choice but to look for new care. My friend made a post of how awesome the service was so I decided to go for it. I made the best choice ever: i made an online inquiry and was called immediately and had an appointment the next day. The service and staff are so professional and makes me feel like part of the family. I made the right choice! Shout out to the staff!read more
Joan Vega
Joan Vega
2023-04-05T23:38:14+0000
Great service and very fast
Mia Miranda
Mia Miranda
2023-04-04T20:04:57+0000
All Doctors and hygienist are awesome!! Very polite and quick and very comfortable to be around
Wendy Champ
Wendy Champ
2023-01-19T19:07:27+0000
This Dental office is the best. My son Mekhi loves the staff!! They are very patient and makes the visit... pleasant!! Thanks !!read more
Nathan Venegas
Nathan Venegas
2022-12-11T02:09:15+0000
I had such a pleasant experience at family dental from the minute you enter you feel welcomed!
Jessica Marquez
Jessica Marquez
2022-12-11T02:05:01+0000
I highly recommend the east side office.They are very friendly and explain everything very well. Not to mention they... took care of my pain same day!read more
Rosa Allen
Rosa Allen
2022-09-14T20:08:08+0000
Great service Professional and I am very proud to recommend 👏
Maria Diaz
Maria Diaz
2022-05-13T22:31:51+0000
Estoy muy agladesida con las asistentes por el buen trabo y de l doctor Spyro por su trabajo que vien lo ysieron... glasias por todoread more
Charles Cibala Kahunga
Charles Cibala Kahunga
2022-04-26T11:04:34+0000
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of... Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.comread more
Javier Velasquez
Javier Velasquez
2022-04-14T16:12:55+0000
Great dentist great staff super friendly highly recommended
Sandra Mendoza
Sandra Mendoza
2022-03-02T22:58:25+0000
Best staff ever! Very professional and friendly!
Sulema Corral
Sulema Corral
2022-02-28T21:26:17+0000
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Atmosphere is very pleasant. Dr.Spyro answered any and all questions in a way that... I could understand better. I highly recommend this office!read more
Diane Reyes
Diane Reyes
2021-11-11T20:01:42+0000
I was a little nervous but Dr Patel was very gentle during my procedure and all went well. 2 thumbs up.👍🏻👍🏻😃
Bonnie May Hickmon
Bonnie May Hickmon
2021-10-13T16:11:33+0000
This dentist office is awesome & I would never go anywhere else. Very sweet staff. Explains everything so you... understand & don't mind explaining more than 1x. I always need to hear things twice. Plus the biggest is NO PAIN. NONE I SAY. 😁👍So do not fear going here. They will make you feel relaxed & well taken care of.read more
Nancy Senda Alfaro
Nancy Senda Alfaro
2021-08-12T15:39:06+0000
Quick to fix my tooth issue!!!!!!! Thank you
Kristopher Mikula
Kristopher Mikula
2021-08-02T21:03:28+0000
I recommend everything about this place! staff and dental professionals are all amazing and make you feel comfortable.... Cause going to the dentist can be stressful and here it is not. Don't look for another place to go, come here you won't regret it! I can smile again all thanks to themread more
Iyke Man
Iyke Man
2021-04-24T01:53:54+0000
I keep on telling people that Mr WILLIAMS JOHNSON is the best account manager that can help you on your Forex trading.... with the help of Mr WILLIAMS JOHNSON , life has been so good to me and my family, I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 7days of trading, Forex trading is real and safe with the help of Mr WILLIAMS JOHNSON . Change your lifestyle in the next 7days by investing as low as $500 with him and earn more than $7,500 in the next 7days... I'm telling you all this because I have been into this for Months and keeps me smiling! Reach Mr WILLIAMS JOHNSON today personally. Email_WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp: +1(361)266-4237read more
Robert Ambrose
Robert Ambrose
2020-11-18T17:54:24+0000
Professional. . . Very friendly atmosphere
Tammie Bardney-Simpson
Tammie Bardney-Simpson
2020-07-09T15:23:51+0000
Beautiful personalities and great work! Thanks!❤
Derrick Frazier
Derrick Frazier
2019-07-15T20:43:12+0000
The staff was incredible and made me feel comfortable!
Debbie Plemons
Debbie Plemons
2019-06-13T03:31:21+0000
It’s tough when your insurance changes and you have to find a new dentist that is under your plan. It’s scary walking int... o a new office, but everyone from Family Dental Care from the moment we checked in to the care we were given in the dental chair was welcoming, professional and highly skilled. They took their time to explain everything and made sure we were comfortable with everything that was happening. I am happy we found this hidden little gem near our home. Hope you do too!!!read more
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
Leslie E Johnson Sr.
2018-05-23T18:19:28+0000
The service is always excellent. Adriana superb as always. The doctors are excellent too. Dr. Romano, Dr. Patel and... staff.read more
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
Annette Escamilla-Nolasco
2018-05-13T12:56:00+0000
Very friendly staff. My kids are never scared to go and made to feel at ease. Even if they need more than a... cleaning/check-up. Usually we’re pretty much in&out�read more
Mily Guerrero - Brandon
Mily Guerrero - Brandon
2018-05-02T02:00:08+0000
Thank you so much to all the friendly staff that took care of me. You guys made my experience very smooth. Defiantly... coming back, you guys are all awesome !read more
Chelo Lopez
Chelo Lopez
2018-04-14T18:41:56+0000
We love the location and staff they’re amazing!!!!
Leticia Lemus
Leticia Lemus
2018-04-04T21:58:17+0000
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. The dentist explained all the procedures.
Jenny Buenrostro
Jenny Buenrostro
2018-03-31T16:03:08+0000
I love my dentist and all staff members. They are all AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The office is very c... lean. The dentist is just absolutely the best!!!!!!read more
Memo Guerrero
Memo Guerrero
2018-03-03T23:08:46+0000
Went for a check up and service was denyed just because my ID was about to expire I asked lady at counter top to call... my insurance and she still said we can't give you a dental check up if your ID is almost expire....didn't come back since then screw that people there.read more
Sandra Gonzalez
Sandra Gonzalez
2018-01-16T20:39:08+0000
They are so kind to my kids and very professional!
Ricardo Arriaga
Ricardo Arriaga
2017-12-21T22:35:43+0000
I love the place make the best smail and great sbop
David Kirtley
David Kirtley
2017-12-13T16:16:13+0000
The whole staff is family and does excellent work
Rachel Arias Tripp III
Rachel Arias Tripp III
2017-12-02T20:35:36+0000
Abran Franco
Abran Franco
2017-10-27T17:53:39+0000
Nice people and friendly service are great nice environment
Irma Nevarez
Irma Nevarez
2017-09-02T14:15:14+0000
I love this place so professional of the staff and very patient. Come here if you need anything dine�
Lauris Vrdn
Lauris Vrdn
2017-08-24T18:50:45+0000
We have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice. Even though it's a little scary for many of us... to go to a dentist appointment,the entire staff will make you feel comfortable and relax everyone is friendly and approachable. We're so glad to find our dentist! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!! Fam Verdinread more
Lynn Dolter
Lynn Dolter
2017-08-23T20:39:06+0000
Celia Diaz
Celia Diaz
2017-08-08T00:43:10+0000
Awesome dental office � I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Angel Zuniga
Angel Zuniga
2017-06-16T15:16:19+0000
Love it here ! So happy with my decision to come here . The staff was very helpful and friendly and great for reminding... you when your appointment is. Also the Dentist and assistance were very nice and my appointments went smoothly. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to come here .read more
Louise Galvan
Louise Galvan
2017-06-14T19:48:17+0000
I'll tell you what I'm not much for the dentist. .Always have a great experience personnel is helpful and makes me feel... comfortable. Dentist and personnel are great! Would recommend if you're looking for a new dentist and they also have different locations�read more
Arturo Colesio
Arturo Colesio
2017-06-10T02:21:49+0000
Me gustó la atención para los clientes cada vez KUE fui muy bien Felicidades
Martha Figueroa
Martha Figueroa
2017-05-17T21:10:44+0000
Juan Alvarado
Juan Alvarado
2017-03-22T20:35:45+0000
Real good office the office staff show a lot of care
Priscilla Avila
Priscilla Avila
2017-01-16T21:50:57+0000
I love this place . But they take forever . Ill have an appointment and still have to wait . Like seriously ?
Jose Andres Perez
Jose Andres Perez
2017-01-09T02:18:06+0000
Todo el personal muy amable desde recepcion hastaespecialistas el endodoncista lo mejor
Carolyn Saunders
Carolyn Saunders
2016-12-11T02:55:40+0000
Great work and the administration is very professional!
Peter Martinovich
Peter Martinovich
2016-06-08T03:18:40+0000
Doctor Vallianatos provided me the best dental care!
Mariela Gonzalez
Mariela Gonzalez
2016-06-07T18:33:24+0000
Next Reviews

Google

East Side Review

Family Dental Care - East Side Chicago
4.8
Based on 532 reviews
powered by Google
DaLesa Nichols
DaLesa Nichols
22:13 08 Mar 21
My experience with Family Dental has been excellent!! The staff is incredible, knowledgeable and very thorough. The customer service is great. I highly Recommend Family Dental they are also very affordable.
Myrka Garcia
Myrka Garcia
20:00 03 Mar 21
Family Dental Care provides the best services in our area. The staff is helpful and very kind. They will always assist you with any questions or concerns you are having!
Sarah Martin
Sarah Martin
22:05 28 Jan 21
Dr. Patel is awesome been going to him since I was in college. Super friendly & gentle
Satsujin Karasu
Satsujin Karasu
15:37 28 Dec 20
I was always scared and afraid of seeing the dentist because I had a bad experiences at other dental places, and my son referred me here because he said that the DeNTisT that took care of his needs was just great and I was scared at first coming here, and the minute I walked in here was just what I needed to feel calm and not be scared of seeing the dentist. The front staff was really nice to me, and my dentist was SuPeR AWeSoMe!! He took care of my needs and I didn't feel any pain or discomfort at all. I even had a deep cleaning and she is a great person. I would definitely come back here again.
Anna Garcia
Anna Garcia
22:50 17 Nov 20
Great service! Margarita took care of me and made me feel very welcomed and explained to me everything that needed to be done properly. Happy with my service.
Curtis Bynum
Curtis Bynum
20:37 29 Oct 20
During my time and experience with family dentist east side they’ve been very professional, kind and extremely welcoming. They do great work and I’ve never experience any pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend visiting this office if you want great quality dentist care!
jose torres
jose torres
15:06 17 Sep 20
I used family dental on the east side services for a root canal. Was happy with their services and recommend anyone who needs dental care
Leslie E Johnson Sr
Leslie E Johnson Sr
20:06 15 Sep 20
They are very professional & considerate. Very accommodating to your needs. The entire staff is awesome. They relax me.
Paula Parson
Paula Parson
17:24 15 Sep 20
The service here is amazing! Everyone is always friendly. I starting bringing my young daughter as well and she even likes coming. My teeth are happy!
Domonique Hampton
Domonique Hampton
15:57 15 Sep 20
There amazing
Robert Taylor-Anderson
Robert Taylor-Anderson
19:01 11 Sep 20
I felt nothing. The service is great. Very nice people and flexible schedules.
Elizabeth Garbalena
Elizabeth Garbalena
23:05 10 Sep 20
Staff is very nice and professional! I only had to wait about 10 minutes, definitely recommend coming here!
Aye Guadalupe
Aye Guadalupe
16:02 07 Mar 20
My experience was amazing with them. De Patel and dr Romero were the best ! And the assistants are amazing . I recommend you all to come if you’re afraid of dentist. They’re by far the best !
Andrea Caldwell
Andrea Caldwell
03:00 05 Mar 20
I went in for a regular cleaning, only to be told I needed a deep cleaning. The first half was done by a male dental professional, and I returned the next day for the second half which was done by a wonderful young lady by the name of Maria. Maria's level of professionalism left a lot to be desired. She was patient and very informative about everything she was doing while consistently asking am I doing ok. She is excellent at her job!
Valeria Rodriguez
Valeria Rodriguez
23:45 12 Feb 20
I’ve had some really bad experiences before at dentist offices and this place made helped me no longer be afraid of them. The staff are welcoming and friendly, and the dentists themselves were kind, knowledgeable and patient. Love them and would recommend them to anyone
Ana Bautista
Ana Bautista
16:48 08 Feb 20
Before and after pictures were amazing! Fixed 2 chipped teeth and made them look even, straight, and natural! So happy with my results
Maria Umana
Maria Umana
17:42 23 Jan 20